Rated 4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great bed for the price :) I purchased this for a guest bed. This bed is a twin sized bed. It's very comfy, not to mention, it's super spacious. It was easy to assemble and easy to put away. I got the bang for my buck : ) 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Folding Guest Bed We purchased this folding bed for guest who stay the night. My son and I put the bed together in 20 minutes following the instructions. For our guest, who has a bad back, this bed is very supportive and they were very comfortable on the bed for 2 nights. The bed is wide enough to move from side to side without falling off the sides. As with any product being used temporarily, make sure to sit on the center of the bed with the best support, and don't let children jump on it. 04/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is the worst mattress It is the worst mattress I've ever seen. The mattress was supposed to be 4-5 inch and now it is just 2-3 inches. I would be very much interested to return the mattress. The metal rods of the bed frame are bent in just 2 weeks. It can't withstand any weight. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for my daughter that was visiting and she said it was really comfortable and got a good nights sleep. I would definitely recommend this bed. 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful bed to sleep in. Very comfortable and firm. I would recommend this product to a friend. This product is a good buy. 05/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Careful of What You Order! The description and picture of this item on the web page looked like exactly what I was looking for. However, after ordering and inspection upon receipt, the item received DID NOT match the web description! Instead of a 5" FOAM mattress, what was received was a mattress of "Textile Fiber BATTING of Unknown Origin". It MAY have been 5", but at that point, I didn't bother to measure. A Return with full Refund has been requested and, I hope, processed by now. However, I was impressed by two things: A. How quickly the order was processed and shipped--ordered 05/06/13 and received 05/08/13!! B. The efficient Customer Service Rep., Tanisha, who understood my problem and graciously processed the return, free pickup, and refund. Unfortunately these two instances were the only bright spots with my first experience of ordering fron WalMart.com. 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value!!! This was delivered ahead of schedule, easy to assemble, very sturdy, is a nice size, has a thick mattress, and my guest loved it! It might not accept a really heavy person, though, and it does require sufficient storage space. However, this roll-away bed is far superior to the one we had previously! 05/05/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by it is adequate for what it is, a temporary bed. This folding bed has a weight limit of 150 lbs. It is relatively inexpensive which makes it a reasonable value. Perfect for children sleeping over at grandma's house. I have slept on it for two nights myself and I weight 200 lbs and it was an OK to sleep on. Firm, but with padding. I deliberately ordered this bed, because it didn't have springs holding the foundation. I find that springs stretch with weight and let you sink in the middle, and I didn't want that. This one doesn't do that. It is light weight and easy to move around, something else that I wanted. The mattress does slide around, as someone else mentioned. But one could use carpet holders if it really bothered them. I have company coming and I have put another 5 inch memory foam on top of the one that came with the bed, and I tried it one night and it was a very comfortable like that. The lighter a person is, I would expect it to be more comfortable. I am pleased with it for my purposes. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money. This bed serves for overflow when my grandchildren come to visit. Meets this need perfectly. Easy to set up and fold when no longer needed. 03/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price This was shipped quickly and easy to put together. The metal frame is flimsier than I was expecting, I read in the instructions that the weight capacity is 150 pounds - good to know. My guest has not arrived yet but it seemed quite comfortable when I tested it out. The only thing is that the mattress slides around on the metal frame. I bought one of those rug gripper pads to put under the mattress and that keeps it from sliding. I will be able to fold it easily and store it in the closet which is what I wanted. 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and reasonably priced! Easy to put together, two adults can sleep ;) on the twin bed it's so sturdy and actually very, very comfortable. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase, the dorel folding guess bed is great, easy to open & easy to close up, the mattress is very comfortable, its perfect, the price was wonderful. I would recommend it to all my friends & family who may be having over night guests. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Bought this for my daughter. She's loves it, says it's very comfortable 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am using this roll-away bed as my regular bed. Although one of the tubes was dented, it did not interfere with putting the bed together and Walmart was very good with offering me options, which I did not need. The instructions were easy for me to follow and it went together pretty quick. One piece of advice: When you are putting the little center support together, do not screw the screws too tight as it will not lay flat. You'll know what I mean if you do it. Susan 10/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Bed for Guest Good 04/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The mattress is awful. Within 2 weeks it was so flat you could feel the metal from the frame and was too uncomfortable. Have since bought a $100 twin mattress to make it usable. 09/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bed only holds up to 150 pounds. This bed was larger than the first one I looked at. The first bed indicated it would hold up to250 pounds. To my surprise this bed only holds 150 pounds but that was not in the description. I took the bed back to the store. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value I got these for the grandkids (teenagers) to sleep on when they come over and they love them. The price was very reasonable and the quality better than I expected. This is a case of getting a little bit better product than what you paid for. Excellent value! 05/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect We ordered this bed for my step-daughter when she comes to visit for the summers. It's perfect. Easy to put together. Folds nicely and is comfy! 07/08/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap,light weight materials for both bed and mattress. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Guest Bed I tried this bed out for 2 nights and was pretty comfortable. The first night it took awhile to get used to, but the second night I slept like a baby. I bought a mattress cover which helps makes it softer to lay on. The size (width) is good for a folding bed. I wouldn't recommend this as any type of permanent bed, but for a few nights it works fine. This is the first time I used a foldaway bed so I have nothing to compare it to, but it seemed fine to me. I wouldn't suggest a very heavy person lay on it . . . wouldn't be comfortable. All in all, I would recommend this bed. P.S. My cat loved it! 04/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so great for the price Overall it serves the intended purpose 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great extra bed My husband is very sick and was no longer able to get upstairs to bed. It was easy to assemble. I did purchase some extra foam padding, but you wouldn,t have to. 03/31/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had 1 week and center is sagging I recently moved and bought this roll a way bed to sleep on until my bedroom was finished. I have had it 1 week and already notice the center of the mattress is sagging, keep in mind I am 97 pounds. The bed would be comfortable otherwise. I contacted the company to see what they will do. I would bring it back to Wal-Mart but it is not their fault. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by useful Nice bed. Easily moves from one place to another and very comfortable... 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put the frame together. Mattress looks ver It is just what I need for an extra bed. 03/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for a guest bed !!! The good points are that the bed arrived on time, bed frame was better than advertised and was easy to assemble. The bad points are that the mattress is of poor quality and the middle is permanently squashed due to it's being shipped sandwiched in the bed frame! 03/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get a blow up mattress instead not at all what I expected. mattress wasnt even in plastic inside the box...i ordered 2 so I know it comes like this and one had a stain. Mattress is worthless, feels like a big comforter folded in half and layed accross the frame. A little more work putting it together than I expected. also some holes were missing where the clips and other screws were supposed to be placed. Im returning these items immediately. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for guest I really like this product and easy to put together. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue Bought this for the spare tv room. Plus I like to switch beds sometimes. Only issue I had with it is the middle bar was uncomfortable. I could really feel it but I'm on the heavy side. It's good for a child. I do regret selling it, should have put a topper on it. The mattress was great though. It was fine for me to sit on and maybe a short nap. 02/07/2014
1-30 of 72 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw132
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp