Delta Children Nickelodeon Dora the Explorer 10th Anniversary Toddler Bed

$74.95
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $74.95
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Features: -Recommended for use up to 50 lbs. -Sturdy steel frame provides stability and safe sleep rails (removable). -Uses a standard crib mattress (sold separately). -Recommended for ages 18 months to 5 years. -Non-toxic. Finish: -Multi-colored. Frame Material: -Metal. Hardware Material: -Metal. Weight Capacity: -50 Pounds. Dimensions: Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -29''. Overall Width - Side to Side: -31''. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -54''. Overall Product Weight: -22.5 lbs. Academy Accessories 49ers Alabama Apparel Athletics Anaheim Angels Badgers Baseball Basketball Bearcats Bears Bedding Berkeley Beds Blazers Blues Bruins Bulldogs Bulls Broncos holidays, christmas gift gifts for girls boys

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

DEL1345
Features

  • Recommended for use up to 50 lbs
  • Sturdy steel frame provides stability and safe sleep rails (removable)
  • Uses a standard crib mattress (sold separately)
  • Recommended for ages 18 months to 5 years
  • Non-toxic
  • Finish: Multi-colored
  • Frame Material: Metal
  • Hardware Material: Metal
  • Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 29''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 31''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 54''
  • Overall Product Weight: 22.5 lbs
  • About this item

    DEL1345
    Features

  • Recommended for use up to 50 lbs
  • Sturdy steel frame provides stability and safe sleep rails (removable)
  • Uses a standard crib mattress (sold separately)
  • Recommended for ages 18 months to 5 years
  • Non-toxic
  • Finish: Multi-colored
  • Frame Material: Metal
  • Hardware Material: Metal
  • Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 29''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 31''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 54''
  • Overall Product Weight: 22.5 lbs
  • Specifications

    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 18.9
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 54.0 x 31.0 x 29.0
    Walmart No.: 260064633
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 201 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    201 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    201 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    142
    4 stars
    40
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 160 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    WORTH THE $$
    9/11/2010

    Customer review by myangelwasborn

    5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by myangelwasborn
    by myangelwasborn

    I bought this Dora bed for my lil girl and she loves it! The assembly I did myself and it took almost an hour but easy to put together. Self explanatory! This is definantly 2 thumbs up and reccommend this bed to all parents! All Dora lovers..this is a MUST HAVE!!!

    Was this review helpful? (60) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    myangelwasborn
    Layton, Ut
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Cute & Durable!
    11/9/2010

    Customer review by Alluring19

    5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by Alluring19
    by Alluring19

    This is the 3rd toddler bed that I have purchased for my 2 yr old daughter. The previous beds were wooden sleigh toddler beds that broke after about 2-3 months of use. By the way, my daughter is a jumper and under 30lbs. This bed is cute and very durable. If your child is a jumper, I would definitely recommend this bed. This one is hard to break lol

    Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Alluring19
    New York, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    simple and practical
    11/3/2010

    Customer review by emps1081

    5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by emps1081
    by emps1081

    love this bed! the colors and design made my daughter want to sleep in it (finally out of our bed). it's light, easy to assemble. we don't have to worry about her falling beacause of the safety railing and it's not too high. price is good and does it's job. what i love the most is it uses my daughter existing crib mattress!!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    emps1081
    flushing ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Sturdy for toddler fun
    12/6/2010

    Customer review by GumbysGirls

    5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by GumbysGirls
    by GumbysGirls

    Perfect size, two fit in a small room with room for play. My girls love them. They jump on them. Low to the ground. My 2 year old can easily get in & out by herself. I appreciate that the toddler/crib mattress fits in very snug. Because my crazy girls would try to remove it if they could. Great buy!!

    Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    GumbysGirls
    Crescent City, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Dora Toddler Bed
    9/14/2010

    Customer review by randthern

    3.0 stars 9/14/2010 by randthern
    by randthern

    I was a little disappointed with the bed. I have purchased another toddler bed in the past. The one that I purchased a couple years ago had metal bars to support the mattress. This Dora bed only had a cheap mesh fabric to support the bed. It's just not as durable as ones made in the past.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    randthern
    Montana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 160 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 160 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 13 questions
    1-3 of 13 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by nesh369 11/20/2010
    12 answers
    • A. You need to put them on yourself. Since they are big I was kind of worried but if you remove the backing as you are putting them on it makes it alot easier. There are only 2 of them.
      by Nickylynn7/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Put it on yourself
      by educa2mom6/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. U have to put it on the bed but stickers are in the package
      by ShyThrifty6/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to add them
      by kymommaoftwins1/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to put it own yourself.
      by PapawSherm1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to put them on yourself, and they are really large so do it slowly and carefully!
      by LesMama1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Put it on your self.
      by WATDAWAT12/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. U have to put the stickers on :)
      by Babymama060912/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you put the sticker on, very easy application
      by Dusan12/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to put them yourself.
      by decomprasenlinea12/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/18/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Depending on child's height. Compare the length of the bed against your child's height. My daughter is 3 years old and in another year she will not fit in this bed.
      by decomprasenlinea12/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so. It is a crib size bed.
      by MAMIAMOROSA11/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I use it for my 6yr old because she is under 50 lbs.
      by Hablimom11/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is almost 2 and I hope to use it for a couple years, but it depends on the size of your child. Read the description to make sure it is long enough for your child, and it might even say the weight recommendations.
      by firsttimemomloveswalmart11/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The bed stated that it only hold up to 50lbs. So if you daughter is 50lbs or less, then go for it.
      by HigherEducation3311/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not think so it uses a crib mattress and its just the perfect size for my 3 year old niece I figure to get about two years out of it before we go to a twin.
      by spoongirl10/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. depends on her height. This bed only takes an infant/toddler mattress..
      by myangelwasborn9/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box says over 15months old but under 50lbs. so if the child is under 50lbs i dont see why not.
      by pookems029/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This bed uses a crib mattress, so I doubt a child older than 3 or 4 yrs old would fit!
      by BellasMommyandDaddy12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My older daughter got this bed when she turned 3. She is 5 now and still loves it. But if your daughter is 5-7 and you are just now buying her this I would not recommend it. She will outgrow it length wise (this has the size of a toddler mattress). I will probably buy a twin size bed for my daughter soon.
      by 2girls4me8/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by lulu340 11/6/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Purchase seperately or you can use a crib mattress.
      by PapawSherm12/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not come with a mattress. You will have to purchase a crib mattress for it. Or, if you're moving your little one out of the crib to this bed, you can just take the mattress out of the crib.
      by LesMama1/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Purchase a Toddler bed separately. One does not come with it, nor does the sheets also.
      by WATDAWAT12/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. U need to purchase a matteress separately that will fit a toddler bed
      by Babymama060912/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. purchase mattress separately...standard crib sized mattress
      by Dusan12/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Need to purchase mattress of use the one from child's crib.
      by decomprasenlinea12/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You must purchase the mattress separetely. But it uses a standard crib mattress, so if you have a crib mattress, you can just transfer it to this bed.
      by Cherog12/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to purchase the mattress. I used the same one from the crib so I didn't have to buy a new one.
      by MAMIAMOROSA11/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. mattress is separate.
      by emo3411/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not come with a mattress. You must purchase a crib mattress separately.
      by Hablimom11/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 13 questions See all
    1-3 of 13 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See item description for warranty information See details

    Supplier Warranty: See item description for warranty information
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.