See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Entertaining Very fun and entertaining game for a family. My kids loved it and we played for hours! Perfect family game for dog lovers! 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Opoly?? Awesome! I purchased this game and had delivered to Washington. Going to spend Christmas with my daughter and grandkids. Saw this game, had no idea Monopoly had so many versions of the game. Read about this and can't be anything but total fun!!!!! If your a dog lover, this will be the best game to play. Check it out, read about the game. I'm sure you will agree. Let me add, I've always had excellent delivery from Walmart for my purchases on line. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for a dog lover Really can not review this product as it is a Christmas gift. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandchldren LOVE the Monopoly Game.......... This was extra special as they have a new puppy and love dogs! They have outgrown the JR. MONOPOLY game...so, this one will be definitely their new favorite! We always play it when they have overnights at our house...............glad they made it in the DOGGIE formation...............;) 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Game My 18yo son, 9yo daughter and 6 yo grandson played this game with me. We LOVED it. It was so much fun and easy to figure out how to play as it is very similar to regualr monopoly. I loved watching the kids counting the money themselves so this is a good tool for math situations. My daughter owed me $190.00. She took a hundred and then was counting smaller bills, stopped and said, "Mom, how about I give you 2 hundred dollar bills and you give me a $10 back." Awesome! Even my 18yo son was hooked and can't wait for the next family game day! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas gift for my grand daughter. She is such a dog lover I know she is going to love this game. 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for all ages My kids wore out their first dogopoly game. I was thrilled to find that Walmart had it and the price was not much different than I remember paying some 6 or 7 years ago. I used the ship to store and the whole process was flawless. We love walmart. The game is like monopoly, but with dogs. I said all ages, as my kids are teens/adults and I don't have to worry about swallowing the small pieces. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog-opoly Boade game Another Grandson's Feb birthday...My Daughter never saw this game and knows he will love it. 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 6 yr old likes it We get the whole family involved. The dice and toys could have been better. 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love it. Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun games Great fun games 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique gift for dog lovers I purchased this online as a Christmas gift for my daughter who loves dogs. This product was a site to store item and it arrived rather quickly. She was very pleased to find this under the tree on Christmas morning. We'll definitley be adding this to our family game night! 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for kids. Good value. Good game for kids. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for a 10 year old I ordered this game for my 10 year old granddaughter who asked for it for Christmas. I have not played it yet but have looked it over and it looks like it is going to be a lot of fun. I ordered it online and had it shipped site to store. It came in as stated and was a breeze to pick up at my lcoal Wal-mart. Great way to shop! 12/20/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp