See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth every dollar I bought this for my (almost) 2 year old as my husband was having heart surgery and the place we were staying only had a shower... It worked great to be able to give her a quick bath in the shower and she loved it!! I recommend this to anyone that has a little one and going to travel or leave the comfort of your home for any amount of time. Its worth every dollar!! 11/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I LIKE IT. I THINK SO IT IS GOOD FOR INFANT DUE TO SOFT SURFACE AND SIDES , BUT NOT DURABLE. BUT OK FOR 13 DOLLARS. I LIKE IT FOR MY LITTLE ONE . 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bathtub! I bought it for my 9 month old niece, it is perfect for her. We were using a baby bath seat before this and it was difficult for her to reach her toys floating around the bathtub because of the bulky seat but with this she is able to have her small toys within reach. It is small enough to fit inside the regular bathtub so there is no mess with water all over the floor and it is easy to just dump the water when she if finished bathing. I also assume it is more comfortable on her bottom since it is inflated. The Pooh pattern is very cute. My only (very) minor problem with it is I wish the inflated back rest was removable since she doesn't really sit with her back to it. Overall though, we love it! 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! excellent! sometimes, we dont use tub. we take family bath and daddy or me holds baby and the other washes baby. we make bath time fun with toys , baby massage, music, its a beautiful ritual for our prince! days, i bathe baby alone, i use pooh tub now. i used mommy touch bath before. i recommend this tub for babies who can sit up unsupported .i put my pooh tub in my jacuzzi large tub and go in next to my baby. my baby is 7 months old and he weighs 17 lbs and is long and this is perfect. safer than plastic , pooh is cute and was easy for me to manually fill up with my air. this tub is lower in price at walmart, i saw it somewhere else double the price. yes, i would recommend! 04/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did not keep it I returned the product eventually, but just note that you will need to have a pump (whether manual or hand held) in order to inflate this product. I did not, and could not be bother to go looking for one so I returned it. I think that the product purchase should be linked to the pump for optional purchase. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute tub I bought this for my son. Hes almost 8 months. We had a plastic one but it didn't give him much room, now that hes getting older, he needed more room to stretch his legs and play with his toys. It's perfect. It's cushioned rather than the hard plastic we had. He has more room and loves it. I don't have problems with him slipping, I noticed a review stated their child would slip, but that could be due to putting in too much water and causing baby to almost float :-) I had that problem at first but put in less water and no more slips. A great price also. Both mom and baby are happy! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tub! My 8 month old daughter loves this tub! She uses it to take baths and also play with (dry) in her play room! Great product for a low price! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! My grandaugter started crying when I would put her in the tub. Since she is sitting up I thought she might feel overwhelmed in the tub so I ordered this Winnie the Pooh blowup. I first let her play in it in the living room before we put it in the tub. She just loves taking a bath now! The little cup holders are perfect to float rubber ducks or put the baby wash. It also has a large suction cup to hang it up in the back of the shower. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I think this is the right size for my tall 9 month old son. He really likes it. I did manage to blow this tub up using my own breath and not a pump, so yes it can be done. My son hates getting out of his new tub. The construction is very good. I would recommend this to a friend. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. My daughter is 8 months old and loves it. Very inexpensive and very use to use. She loves to bath and play in it. Fits in the bath tub great. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one's just start sitting up lonely to age 2 I bought this for my one year old son and I like it. My son love it. He sit in the tub and just play. i am glad no one use this tub but him. He do not have get in the big tub. only think should go age two. But so for good product I love it. I just have a lot of things u have blow up. u can place this in any size tub. always supervise 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! We needed a new baby bath because our son outgrew his little one at just 3 months. Right now he's 4 months and can't sit up by himself yet. But he puts his head on the corner side and stretches out. He loves to kick and this is just so perfect and works really well. There's a sticker at the back so you can hang it up on your bathroom wall above the bath. We haven't had to pump it since the first time and it's been a month :) 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for my son I've had this tub for a few weeks now and it works great for my 9 month old. Its easy to wipe down and i just dry it off with a clean towel and hang it to the side with the suction cup. I have had no problems so far its very convenient for us and i would recommend to friends as well. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a growing baby My daughter was too big for her infant tub and it became dangerous for her when she would always stand in it. Also, the hard plastic was hard for her bum. This is great for her. We use it in the shower since we don't have a bathtub and it's roomy enough for her to move around and she hasn't tried to stand up yet. Hopefully she doesn't. She's 16 months but on the small side and I think this should fit her for a long time to come. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE it and so does she ; ) Great for travel and at home. Much easier to inflate than I imagined and so convenient with its built in temperature gauge, back rest, suction cups to stay put, bottom air cushion and place for shampoo/body wash, cup etc. Great product, great price and simply wish we'd bought it sooner! 09/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for travel and using for every day bath This tub is greast to use for my baby. She loves it and it is a safe place to splash around. The only problem I have with this tub is that there is no drain to let the water out easily. It does store easily and is great to take on vacations! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it!! 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Temperature strip doesn't work I like the tub itself, but the temperature strip doesn't work. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Works great my wife loves it it's a life saver 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for home and travel. great for travel and everyday use. I bought it for my 9 month old for a vacation and we both loved it so we continued to use it home. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tub My 18 month old loves this tub! Great product! The only thing i would change would be a draun in the bottom of the tub! Would be nice if it had one! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it accept for my son can't sit up good enough so he slipped around. We will try again in a couple months. When I first blew it up I sat him in it in the living room and it was perfect but gets a little slippery when wet :) 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful to use on dogs in the summer to cool off I am thrilled about the quality, durability, ease of use for filling. I utilize this as a pool out on my porch for my 14 year old jack russell terrier Merlinn and Cryystall my cat! They absolutely adore it. When the time comes at the end of the day it doesn't take a lot of time to empty, dry off and release the air from it. This really is a sturdy product. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good for travel. baby was able to take a full bath with no problems. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tub... Made bath time much easier and more enjoyable for me and my VERY busy one year old little girl. I have more control over her movement in the tub and it is much more comfortable for her while she plays and gets her bath. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great! I love it! My baby girl loves it. Good quality for the price. Finally bath time is a pleasure for both of us 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this tub. It really makes bath time so much easier and fun. Great value for the money. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This was a delightful product. It made my 6 month old nephew love taking a bath even more. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This tub is the perfect size for my 9 month old. I looked online for a bigger sized tub, but I am glad I went with this one as it is plenty big for him. Actually, if it were bigger he would slide on his back because now his feet touch the end before he slides all the way down catching himself. Although I am there to catch him at any slip, it helps him learn to balance himself. I love this tub and you cannot beat the price!!! 03/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson loved it! we use it everyday its soft comfortable and he has plenty of room. 03/09/2012
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew264
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp