Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good price This product was a lot cheaper than amazon buy it 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small children I bought it for a Christmas gift 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a nice material w vibrant colors! 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves Toy Story and this comforter is perfect for his new big boy bed. It is super soft and I like that it its twin/full because it has that extra hang on the sides for a twin bed. I like that it is reversible too. I would definitely get this for any little boy that loves Story. 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality When received it had pulls everywhere and looked used 07/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Grandson!! I was really impressed with the bright and vivid colors. The animated characters really stood out. My grandson was very happy and so was I. This product was made well. I also bought the sheet set to complete the look. So now on to the lamp! :) 05/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comforter I really didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised by the quality and it fit perfectly. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item. Grandson really loves anything Toy Story and really likes this 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding for the first time grandson's big boy My Grandson loved this Toy Story Bedding 12/17/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp