Disney - Toy Story Multi-Bin Toy Organizer

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 007900406
$23.72

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Bottom tier is a toy box for storage
  • 5 fabric storage bins are great for storing small accessories
  • Some assembly required
  • About this item

    Give an organized and colorful look to your little ones room with the Disney Toy Story Multi-Bin Toy Organizer. This toy organizer is a one-stop solution specially designed for children to store their toys once they are done playing. The toy box is ideal to store larger toys. It also comes with 5 fabric storage bins that provide sufficient space to store small playing accessories.

    Each tier serves the purpose of storing a variety of different toys that your child plays with. The bright design of this toy box featuring adorable Disney Toy Story inspired theme not only draws the attention of your child, but also helps cultivate the habit of tidying up the room. This toy box meets all JPMA standards to ensure safety. With just a minimal

    Disney Toy Story Multi-Bin Toy Organizer:

  • Bottom tier is a toy box for storage
  • 5 fabric storage bins are great for storing small accessories
  • Toy Box Dimensions: 24"L x 12"W x 9.25"H
  • Small Bins Dimensions: 8.25"L x 10"W x 4.75"H
  • Medium Bins Dimensions: 12"L x 10.5"W x 4.75"H
  • Meets all JPMA safety standards
  • Assembly required
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Assembly Required: Yes
    Model No.: TB84741TY
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 15.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 25.0 x 16.5 x 30.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7900406
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 203 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    203 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    124
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    4
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great way to teach organization!
    3/5/2010

    Customer review by kitkatgurl06

    5.0 stars by kitkatgurl06

    I got this for my son because all of his toys were mixed into one large plastic box. Any toys at the bottom never got played with especially small ones like legos and hotwheels. Now he can keep his small, medium, and large toys organized where he can find them. I love how easy it was to put together and how sturdy the boxes are despite being fabric. This was a little smaller than I was expecting but it holds all my son's toys without a problem!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    kitkatgurl06
    Fort Hood, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Love this!
    2/19/2010

    Customer review by ajosey

    5.0 stars by ajosey

    I bought two of these for my sons room! I also bought a princess one for my daughter, they are easy to put together and inexpensive. A great buy for sure!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ajosey
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Love it!
    3/3/2010

    Customer review by Momofone09

    5.0 stars by Momofone09

    Bought this for my 3 yr old sons bedroom since his toy box was over flowing with toys and wouldn't close. Its great! Very cute! He likes it. Holds a lot of toys also. So now he can keep his cars together, and his animals and etc. together all in one place without having to dig through his toy box to find them all.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Momofone09
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 173 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    would this be considered heavy duty?
    by an anonymous customer 12/21/2011
    • No - The boxes are fabric but they hold very well to toys. for the more bulkier toys and larger toys I set them up around my kids room. I love this organizer but if you are looking for something a little more heavy duty try the little tikes toy box.
      by CupCayke6/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No. Its not heavy duty. It durable but i doubt it will last past three years especially with two active boys
      by Jaylinandanaias3/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Absolutely not. After a few months of my son putting his toys in and out it became very flimsy and the toys spill out. The bins are fabric over cardboard and somehow tore apart inside the fabric.
      by Used86873/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say yes, my 2yo nephew plays with it all the time and there arent any scratches, brakes or any problems with anything.
      by gumbylover3/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, this toy bin IS durable! The only complaint I have is that the bottom bin is fabric, and not wood. It makes it a struggle to get the bin in and out when placed on a rug surface.
      by Kelly5212/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NOT VERY. THE BOTTOM BIN ALREADY BROKE ON OURS.
      by 3FORMAMA2/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I personally would not consider it 'Heavy Duty' - the bin's are made of a material, so depending on how much it's used or how loaded up the bins get/are -- will be the true test of it's durability.
      by PureOlds1/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes
      by rat821/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it is not "heavy duty." I don't see it breaking or tearing or anything, but the drawers are flexible (not sure what they are made of) and only the base is wood. The bottom drawer just sits on the floor. It's great if you already have a toy box, and are just looking to organzie some toys.
      by Tesa12021/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I wouldn't recommend anything more than 5 lbs.
      by MrWalker8412/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Trying to figure out how much space the whole thing would take up.
    by MamaMeg8 4/26/2012
    • about 4 feet wide 4 feet tall and 2 feet deep, sits nice in a corner or against a wall
      by lovetobetan2/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It only takes up about 2 feet by 1 foot of floor space and 2 feet by 3 feet of wall space. Hope this helps.
      by Arinea1/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • dimensions are about 3 feet longX 1.5 ft wideX 3.5 feet tall... roughly
      by mkshoe1/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's rather small, actually. I live in a small apartment and it's the right size. It's about 2 feet long 2 feet high and 1 foot wide.. it can still store a good amount of toys inside.
      by ViolaViola12/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Well I dont have the actual dims on this BUT I can tell you that it is smaller then an average (3) dresser drawer. It isnt as tall or wide but it does hold A LOT of toys. Hope that helps!
      by MyGirlN2TwinBoyz9/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Not much at all! It is quite small but still functional and serves it's purpose. The product dimensions are very accurate.
      by Leanoh7/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's only about two feet in leg. Didn't take up any room at all.
      by perepe26/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Toy Box Dimensions: 24"L x 12"W x 9.25"H
      by Billyreviewedthis8/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I do not know the dimensions but the organizer isn't big and bulky. It is just the right size for your toddler when he is done playing with his toys. I was very pleased at the size and quality of this product. I am going to purchase the bookcase organizer as well and at 25.00 bucks you cant beat it.
      by CupCayke6/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I don't have the dimensions, but it's about the length of the end of a toddler bed. Not as big as the picture makes it look, but perfect for my 2 1/2 yr old
      by Monalisa66706/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list