Disney - Cars Drift Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman Set

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Give your little one a special space of his own with the Disney Cars Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman Set. Your little racer will love that this kid's furniture set featuring his favorite Disney character.

About this item

Give your little one a special space of his own with the Disney Cars Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman Set. Your little racer will love that this kid's furniture set featuring his favorite Disney character.


Disney Cars Toddler Sofa, Chair and Ottoman Set:

  • Hardwood frame
  • Polyester fabric
  • Polyurethane foam filling
  • Maximum Weight Capacity of Chair and Ottoman: 80 lbs
  • Maximum Weight Capacity of Sofa: 100 lbs
  • Care: clean with mild soap and water
  • Some assembly required
  • Sofa Dimensions: 51.25"L x 26.5"W x 17.5"H
  • Chair Dimensions: 15.25"L x 15.5"W x 17.5"H
  • Ottoman Dimensions: 8.5"L x 8.5"W
  • Made in the USA

Specifications

Primary Color: Red
Model No.: 99405CR
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 35.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 26.5 x 17.5 x 15.25
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 17 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Overall good toddler couch and chair
12/23/2010

Customer review by Mommaleeto3

4.0 stars 12/23/2010 by Mommaleeto3
by Mommaleeto3

I did my research and homework before I purchased it. My son is a tall 3 almost 4 year old and he is very slender. He has not used it yet ( it's a Xmas present), but I opened it up and it is REALLY SMALL. I did take in the measurements before I purchased, but it's a lot lot smaller than you think. I think my son will get a year of use out of it, but that's it. I would say the age group should be under 3 years old. There is NO way a 5,6 or 7 year old can squeeze there booty in this set, no way at all!! The set is very sturdy, great material, and super easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaleeto3
Portland, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Buy!
1/2/2011

Customer review by Jessica0808

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Jessica0808
by Jessica0808

We bought this for our 16month old for Christmas! He LOVED it! it is just his size! it is not for a child over the age of 3 for sure! We knew we would have to put the legs on but was not expecting to have to screw them in!! I mean there are no pre drilled holes or nothing. Youhave a screw and the leg and good luck. But really, it is not that hard just was not expecting that on Christmas eve night!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica0808
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
cute living room set for children
12/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Although the items were a little bit smaller than I had pictured in my mind they are still very cute and I'm very excited to see the look on my nephews' faces when they get them for Christmas. In reviewing multiple other companies for children's furniture I thought the price was very good and overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Olean New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Measurements ALL WRONG!!!
12/13/2011

Customer review by lucymae143

1.0 stars 12/13/2011 by lucymae143
by lucymae143

My husband and I bought this set for our two toddlers (ages 4&5). When we received the package, we realized that it was NOTHING like the description. The measurements are ALL WRONG. The length says 51.25", but it's more like 26. The total length between the chair and couch together wasn't even 51.25. I don't know where they came up with the measurements for this thing, but they are wrong. I wouldn't recommend for children over the age of 3. Both of my children couldn't fit on the couch together. My inlaws have a doggie couch for their jack russel that is bigger than this thing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucymae143
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great little sofa set!
2/17/2011

Customer review by KZmommy

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by KZmommy
by KZmommy

My son is 3 and my daughter is 4 1/2 and they love this set! It's just like mommy and daddy's couches except the perfect size for them. They can either both sit on the couch together or my daughter sprawls out across the couch and my son sits in the chair with his feet up on the ottoman. It's also very soft and cushion-y. Definitely a recommended item for little ones!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KZmommy
Churchville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 17 total reviews See all
1-5 of 17 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: 1-year manufacturers warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list