Disney Toddler Boys' Pixar Favorite Characters Underwear, 7-Pack

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 260084415
Disney Toddler Boys' Pixar Favorite Characters Underwear, 7-Pack
Rollback
$9.50
$9.50
Was $10.94
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Pack of 7
  • Elastic waistband
  • Brief style
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Make sure your baby boy has Disney Pixar Favorite Characters Toddler Boys' Underwear in his wardrobe. It features 100 percent soft cotton for a comfortable fit all day long. This pack of brief style toddler underwear has fun character prints that he will enjoy. The elastic waistband ensures a proper fit. They are machine washable for easy care. This set is available in multiple sizes with assorted colors.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Make sure your baby boy has Disney Pixar Favorite Characters Toddler Boys' Underwear in his wardrobe. It features 100 percent soft cotton for a comfortable fit all day long. This pack of brief style toddler underwear has fun character prints that he will enjoy. The elastic waistband ensures a proper fit. They are machine washable for easy care. This set is available in multiple sizes with assorted colors.


    Disney Toddler Boys' Pixar Favorite Characters Underwear, 7-Pack:

    • 100% cotton
    • Pack of 7
    • 7-pack of Disney toddler underwear has elastic waistband
    • Brief style
    • Machine wash cold
    • Available sizes: 2 toddler/3 toddler, 4 toddler
    • Available colors: assorted

    Specifications

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash warm with like colors. Use only non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry low. Do not iron.
    Fabric Content: 100% cotton
    Primary Color: Assorted
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: TBUP7369
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.45
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 260084415
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    50
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    6
    1-7 of 63 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great for little boys
    8/18/2010

    Customer review by mandmmom0709

    5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by mandmmom0709
    by mandmmom0709

    I purchased these for my nephew who just started using the potty. The characters and bright colors really motivated him to get up in the middle of the night and potty because he didn't want to get Nemo wet. They have a nice wide waist band that keeps them up whie playing and climbing. They are made of great quality and great for little boys.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mandmmom0709
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    4/26/2012

    Customer review by Maria0122

    5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Maria0122
    by Maria0122

    My toddler boy loves this underwear and me too

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Maria0122
    Miami,fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Shrank a ridiculous amount
    3/31/2013

    Customer review by rcmi

    1.0 stars 3/31/2013 by rcmi
    by rcmi

    I purchased the 2t-3t for my 2 year old. I washed and dried them on low heat and they shrank so much that there is no way that he can fit into them anymore. If you do buy these I recommend you buy them 2 sizes larger so that when they shrink they will fit.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rcmi
    rose city mi
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    POOR QUALITY
    7/21/2011

    Customer review by SqueakyBoo

    3.0 stars 7/21/2011 by SqueakyBoo
    by SqueakyBoo

    Very poor quality. One pair arrived dirty and after only a few wearings/ washings the waistbands are unraveling. I am giving this item 3 stars strictly for the price and would only recommend this product to someone whose child is still being potty trained and has accidents, as they will NOT last any length of time.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SqueakyBoo
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    They are very nice
    1/22/2014

    Customer review by bejada

    5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by bejada
    by bejada
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    They are of high quality and fitted perfectly.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bejada
    Philadelphia, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    These are great
    10/16/2015

    Customer review by Stephyf82

    5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Stephyf82
    by Stephyf82

    I am from Canada and my husband picked up some of these underwear almost a year ago on a trip to the US, and they are much better than the Disney underwear they sell up here. For the same price in Canada you get 3 or 4 underwear that are thinner material and unravel after 1 wash. We love them so much I recently ordered more and had them shipped.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Stephyf82
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Bought for my grandson and he loves them
    10/29/2015

    Customer review by Andrea

    5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Andrea
    by Andrea

    Love them

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Andrea
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-7 of 63 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 63 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
    Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.