Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute My son loves this seat. Easy to put together. Didn't realize that it can become a backless booster too 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat for 4yr + Just what I expected love the inside cup holder 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse Car Seat My 2 year old God daughter lovers her Mickey Mouse Car seat 02/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute carseat for a toddler Brought the car seat for my 1 year old son for his birthday because he loves mickey mouse. It's a great car seat for the price. 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney pronto booster carseat(mickeypatchwork) Great product it doesnt have any padding for the head like other carseats do for example when they fall asleep they dont have any cushion on the side of the top part but overall great product serves all other functions 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves it I bought this chair for my 3yr old son because the straps on his previous car seat were too tight. He already absolutely loves Mickey Mouse so when we get in the car now in days he can't wait to get into his chair and say buckle up Mommy. Perfect fit for him. He feels like such a big boy. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This purchase was a gift for my nephew and he just loves it. Very easy and simple to put together. Love love love it I will be picking up Minnie for my 3 year old 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Design with instructions attached so can't lo While it took a while to assemble, the instructions were conciseand well written. delivery was faster than quoted, which is always good. Granddaugther likes it, she's the one who has to ride in it. Overall a good experience. 02/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mickey Mouse carseat At first view, it looks nice but upon putting my child in this carseat it pales in comparison to other car seats. It is flimsy and light. Doesn't seem very safe for my child. I would not recommend this to anyone. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and serves the purpose Cute fabric and fits description. I like that it can be used from 34" height. 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great carseat Great product 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice seat for a nice price Nice seat for a nice price 12/03/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp