Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! My son loves it. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it, it is durable and easy to clean. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product, my grandsons 17 months and 3yrs, love it. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seats. These seats are perfect fit for our boys. We have twins and they love the seats. We love that they are easy to take off and take with you. They fit nicely under the table so our boys can be pushed up close and not have food spill on the way to their mouth. I would recomend these to anyone. The big one might have more features but these work better for us. 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for use at graqndma's Very basic seat, may not last forever, but good for extra seat outside home 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Solution!! My son had decided he didn't like his high chair anymore. I guess he was too old. This booster was perfect. It attached to my chair easily and securely. It puts him at the perfect height for the dining room table and he is still strapped in safely so I don't have to worry about him falling. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I bought this for my grandson in Florida and his mom says he LOVES it! He's so into cars so this was a great buy, I'm happy to have gotten him something he loves. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I gave it a 4 start because it was a lil snug for my 19 month old but maybe because he is a bit chuncky. Other than that he loves it. He has learn to buckle it up all by himself. I like it better than the other he had because it sits him up higher so he can get to his food. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very sturdy. this is for my 2yr grandson... works well... 06/19/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw50
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp