Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced it is frozen! my daughter love it! but definitely is overpriced. fall apart all the time and is cheap. 03/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just happy it's Frozen! Not the most exciting toy- and definitely over priced - but, it is FROZEN, so my daughter is happy! Does not include batteries like stated (obviously not a huge deal, but I do not like false advertising!) Quick and easy to put together. 02/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the effort to assemble it. Junk I am an engineer. This product was poorly designed for assembly, and once assembled, it falls apart. Instructions are pictorial and nonverbal, and are nearly useless. I am surpsrised Mattel would sell such a terribly designed toy. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 4yr old Frozen Fanatic My daughter loves this castle and plays with it everyday. The only thing I feel that would make it better was if it had more accessories. 02/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced I bought this item along with two Elsa dolls for my 4 & 5 year old daughters and they love it. However, I think this item is over priced. By the end of the first day one side of the castle fell off and would not stay attached. The idea is nice but it is a little flimsy for the price. I would return it but I know the girls would be devastated because they are HUGE Frozen fans. 03/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's ok Of course my daughter loved it because it Frozen. However, it is made cheaply as the piece that are supposed to snap together such as the doors, stairs and balcony (which is basically the entire unit) keep coming off. Very frustrating because I am constantly fixing it when my daughter is playing with it. It's cute. But not worth the cost 06/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible for a child My daughter loves this item but I am not impressed. It looks like a good toy but it is so cheaply made with very flimsy, breakable plastic. It was difficult getting the pieces to fit together and both doors don't close like the video shows it doing. The rising olaf platform gets in the way so ya have to tuck it under the toy but then it doesn't sit evenly. Getting the doors on was really hard because it feels like with any pressure the side doors will snap in half and it's already VERY difficult to snap the doors onto the hinges. One door still hasn't clicked all the way on and I tried and tried. The lights stay on for about 10 seconds. I'm really disappointed. If she hadn't walked in on me when I was trying to put the dang thing together I would have simply returned it. I paid $35 for something that I bet will maybe last a week. One thing is for sure, none of her friends are going to play with it because it'll get broken for sure! But the Elsa doll is well made - like a magiclip doll. Her cape is very thin, fragile material that will split at seems with just a little bit of tension. Careful!! She also has a skirt. Her top is painted on like a one piece bathing suit. 04/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frozen Castle I bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift, she turned 3. I was disappointed in the quality of the castle. The doors don't close tight so when carrying it around they open and out falls all of the pieces. The Elsa doll and Olaf are adorable. I was just happy to find anything "Frozen" for her birthday. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied My god daughter loved it, my little neighbor she love playing it everyday and very happy to have them, I would recommend it. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Everything was exactly as the Walmart web page described! and arrived before estimated date. I would definitely purchase again from Walmart online store! Thanks for such a good transaction! 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small for the money Things are so small anymore. It was made ok. My 7 year old loves it. We don't quite understand how part of it works. 08/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Play castle Product was at most average. Kinda flimsy. Doesn't stay together very well. Grand daughter likes it but really is cheaply made. 08/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impossible to buy in Australia…. But an excellent choice for a Frozen obsessed 4yo. 08/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 yo loves it Very cute castle with fun furniture "extras". The elevator doesn't work all that well. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little princesses fairy tale toy My daughter fell in love with this toy. When she played with her cousins set. It was very hard to find with how popular it is with all the little girls. But I lucked out! Thanks for a great product. 06/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Daughter was super happy with the gift but castle is not the best product a little pricy for the quality of the product 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good! I recommend this for present. 06/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very cute it's very nice but too small for the price it cost. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Frozen Castle and Elsa Doll Play Set I ordered this for my niece for her birthday. She loves it. Also, it doesn't take up a lot of space, which makes her mom happy. 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no good Flimsy, cheap material 06/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breaks easily My daughter LOVES the castle... I keep having to put it back together because it constantly falls apart 06/15/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by difficult The Ice Castle is difficult to assemble and a child can not play with it because pieces come apart easily. The box says ages 3 and up but it is frustrating even for an older child. Very fragile. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous product We love all the frozen collection. This is a perfect addition to the rest. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doll Play Set We bought this for our daughters ages 6 and 3, and they have no complaints. The doors are a little hard to get to stay shut when packing it up. 06/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Castle is a hit My daughter loves this castle. It's small, transportable and keeps her busy with endless Frozen make believe scenarios. Glad we bought it! 06/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome gift I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter. As soon as she opened it she didn't play with anything else for the rest of the night. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great present for my granddaughter Does everything it says and comes with figures 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product my daughter love it 06/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little expensive, but love how it lights up! Bought this for my 6 year old, we love that it lights up, I just wish it came with more figurines for the price. 06/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was a gift for my granddaughter. This is a gift for my 3 year old granddaughter and for the price, I had thought that it would be larger than it was. It hasn't been put together yet so I don't know how she will like it but I'm disappointed in its size. 06/05/2014
1-30 of 55 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw140
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp