Rated 4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosco Disney Minnie Umbrella Stroller. Like a few who rated the Cosco Stroller unfavorably because of the wheels not turning, I too had the problem. I removed one wheel, making sure which side the tube was facing down, turned the wheel so the end facing down was placed on first. That fixed the problem. If you still have a problem try the other wheel. 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! I got this so that we could go for walks with my almost 2 year old daughter. For what little assembly there is it is really easy and light weight and my 75 year old father can even take her out in it since it is so lightweight and easy to handle. Received a LOT of compliments as to how cute it is as well. Really love the hood over it and the whole thing altogether. REALLY GREAT PRODUCT AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!! 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fun! This item is very cute and lightweight. It is also very easy to maneuver. Worth the $20 12/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful but poor quality Design is so cute, everyone loves how it looks but the front wheels don't work so it's hard to move your baby and you finished tired and angry because of the wheels. I thought mine was defective and I just had bad luck but now that I read the reviews I found a lot of people with same issue. 11/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We bought this to take my daughter to Disneyland. She is 30 pounds so we had no issues with the front wheels not turning. When my older daughter used it (she is about 45 pounds), that is when the front wheels had trouble turning. It was perfect for how we used it and was cheaper to buy than to rent a stroller at Disney for multiple days. Best of all, it is cute and daughter loved it. It was also very easy to find our stroller in a sea of strollers. Awesome for a inexpensive stroller, but you get what you pay for. If you want to use this for your main stroller, I doubt it would last. 04/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak Wheels I just bought this stroller used it twice and one of the wheels gets stuck, hard to move and push. 11/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wheels are terrible i didn't get one use out of this before one of the front wheel stopped turing each time i went backward. then i would have to kick the wheel back into position before i could go forward again. i will be returning this product asap. 06/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheels are junk I have used lots of strollers and this is one is awful! I used for a day and took back the next day due to the wheels. 09/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheels are bad The Wheels are bad in some places don't touch the floor and don't spin around 02/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!! Waste of money 1st use of stroller, wheels were sticking very hard to move, 2nd use entire back area ripped! Of course I didn't save my rcpt, threw it in the garbage! Mind you I have a 1 year old who is 20lbs, so it wasn't her weight that ripped this junky stroller!! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stroller! Its a very cute stroller! its perfect for taking my 10 month baby girl out to walks around the neighborhood and taking her to the store. Its very convenient because its light and doesn't take much space in the trunk. The material is cheap but for the price i paid you cant complain. Overall its a great buy and I am very happy with it! 08/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loved the look; faulty front wheels My mother got this for me as one of my baby shower gifts. It was only used twice, once inside and once around the yard. When I went to use it again the front wheels wouldnt move in the right direction. I thought my husband had messed it up when he put it into the closet the previous time but after reading all of these reviews with the same issue... I'll have to apologize. 03/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cute, but not practical! I have never written a review for a product before, but this little stroller was so horrible that I had to create an account to do so!! The front tires are always turning to the side, at which time the stroller will no loner move forward. This happened over and over again, no matter what we did to fix it. I know the cost is minimal, but it is not worth a dime! 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute! I love this stroller, it is compact, light weight and easy to fold. I purchased this stroller for my 1 yr. old since we were going on a cruise. It made our trip so much easier since we didn't have to carry my daughter anywhere. Since then we have been to New York and Jamaica and it made our lives easier since we had to run to get to our connecting flight at one point (which would have been impossible with a 16 month old in tow) and would not have made it in time. 02/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK! Fell apart after two uses. The fabric completely ripped on the seat! Not worth $10 much less $20! Took it back! 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Very sturdy and reliable plus my daughter loved it. Went to Disney with it and it stood out against the other pink minnie stroller everyone else seemed to have. 04/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cute but not worth the hassle We received two of these for our twin girls who are almost 2. They are completely adorable and lightweight. Easy to fold up, but we find the seats to be too narrow and they are impossible to push. We had hoped that our older daughter would be able to help push the girls around when I take them shopping, but unfortunately, the front wheels are so messed up, I can't use them unless another adult with a great amount of patience is also there to help. The front wheels don't even touch the ground and half the time I'm just pushing really hard to get the strollers to move without the wheels even spinning. It is exhausting. We had hoped to just be able to use these umbrella strollers without having to purchase a more expensive double stroller, but my arms ache every time we use them. I guess you get what you pay for. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo cute It's super cute and very lightweight! My daughter loves it. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Really nice stroller My daughter loves it. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking stroller gives you the disney feel. It is very sturdy and my granddaughter is very is very happy with it. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for good price Sturdy stroller especially for the price. Appearance just as advertised. Highly recommend 04/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wheels get stuck Very cute umbrella stroller but the wheels stick making it hard to turn and push. I have already returned it once and the same thing on the new one. Not worth the money. 04/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It gets the job done This is a really cute stroller for a little girl but there are a few things that I'm not thrilled about. The shade can't be moved forward so if the sun is in front of you there is no way to block it. Also, the release to fold it up is not so easy to use. The one I have for my son can easily be unlocked with my foot to fold it up but this one needs to be done by hand... The handles are fairly comfy and it rolls pretty good. My daughter is almost 1 and seemed comfy enough while she was in there. 03/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not durable This is ok for just pushing around a parking lot on flat ground but does not work well on rocks and the wheels kept getting stuck. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stroller baby girl Great stroller for my baby girl 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product and outstanding delivery time Amazing product and outstanding delivery time. I just received in 1 day only. 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight & Sturdy We bought these for a family trip to Disney World and needed something lightweight and simple. They have held up great, were adorably themed and got lots of comments from others, and were just what we needed to get the kids around the parks. Great product for the price! 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute!!! Very nice stroller for the price! 12/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So cute but!!! This Minnie stroller is so cute my daughter love it. The stroller is easy to fold and light weight. But I was walking a round Disney world pushing the stroller and the handles are short and I am 5'8. My husband is 6'0 and he never wanted to push the stroller. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's light and convient, and very cute! 08/06/2013
1-30 of 94 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw261
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp