Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! I got this so that we could go for walks with my almost 2 year old daughter. For what little assembly there is it is really easy and light weight and my 75 year old father can even take her out in it since it is so lightweight and easy to handle. Received a LOT of compliments as to how cute it is as well. Really love the hood over it and the whole thing altogether. REALLY GREAT PRODUCT AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stroller! Its a very cute stroller! its perfect for taking my 10 month baby girl out to walks around the neighborhood and taking her to the store. Its very convenient because its light and doesn't take much space in the trunk. The material is cheap but for the price i paid you cant complain. Overall its a great buy and I am very happy with it! 08/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stroller! We bought it on vacation so we didn't have to lug around our huge stroller. The first time our daughter rode in it, the straps broke. The next time we used it, the front wheel quit turning! It got us through the vacation, but will soon find it's way to the dump! 08/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheels are junk I have used lots of strollers and this is one is awful! I used for a day and took back the next day due to the wheels. 09/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wheels are terrible i didn't get one use out of this before one of the front wheel stopped turing each time i went backward. then i would have to kick the wheel back into position before i could go forward again. i will be returning this product asap. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price We wanted an extra umbrella stroller for a trip to Disneyland. Stroller was great and got several compliments. Was cheap enough that we didn't have to stress about it getting stolen. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely cute ii loved it when.I first saw it online n satisfied!! 09/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk We bought this stroller, so we had a smaller stroller to use on vacation. We were on vacation for 4 days and did not even use the stroller everyday. The seat is beginning to rip and there is a hole in the canopy. I am very disappointed. I bought this because it was super cute and I thought my daughter would like it. She hated it because it did not steer well at all and the buckles did not hold her in very well. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute stroller The stroller overall is good for the price you pay. I think it will be a great statement for a Disney trip :) One thing, the handle bars are red and not black as shown in the pic. 08/23/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp