See All Reviews
Dinosaurs: The Complete Third And Fourth Seasons (Full Frame)
Dinosaurs: The Complete Third And Fourth Seasons (Full Frame)
$23.63
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $6.36 (21%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lol fun for all Dinosaurs will have your whole family sitting in one room laughing and talking all night long. Afterwards, you'll be using catch phrases, and wanting more. So luckily with this 4 disc set you get over 10 hrs of family fun + bonus features. And don't forget seasons 1 & 2 are just as entertaining, and also come in a 4 disc set for your enjoyment. 07/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Dinosaurs! My husband and I used to watch these on tv as kids. They were so funny. So for a long time now we have been trying to find them to add to our movie collection. As soon as I found them brand new on Wal-Mart.com we bought both sets. They cost much more on Ebay. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheapest i found online...loved this show when i was growing up and i showed my kids a show or two and i knew i had to get it for them for xmas...cant wait for them to open it!!! 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast service,good quality,delivered right to my door cant ask for more than that! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've not actually watched the episodes, but this show was one my daughter loved as a child. I purchased it so that I could enjoy watching it with my grandchildren. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my husband got me this as a christmas present I loved this show as a child its everything I remembered 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GREAT this is a kiddie program for adults. if you remember the 'Honeymooners" this will be just that much better. 07/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lowest $ and S/H costs avail online It seems so long since I can remember this show was on ABC's TGIFriday...Dinosaurs probably roamed the earth, it was so long ago. (haha) My father had always enjoyed the show, and reqeusted the 1st 2 seasons (which we purchased) which OF COURSE meant seasons 3&4 were needed, and these we bought online at Walmart.. Very happy w/the $, & amt of time to arrive. REVIEW of show "Dinosaurs": At the time this show was on ABC's TGIFriday lineup, it wasn't my cup of tea, so was pleasantly surprised to find the opposite true when we watched the series recently. It's interesting to note, that although there have been obvious advances in costumes, props, & the use of CGI to enhance programming, even without those tools, the storylines themselves never fail to shine through, and it's to the writers' credit when they can convey a message/feeling that the technological advances of today aren't able to do w/some programs. The people behind the scenes, the writers and editors. Those are the ones REALLY making us laugh. AND BOY DID MY PARNETS & I LAUGH WHEN WE WATCHED THESE DVD'S! 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by brings back memories I looked forward to getting this and when it went down in price I had to get to complete my collection 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show I loved this show as a kid and I was really happy to find it on dvd. Now my children enjoy watching it! 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like I remember. I used to watch this show on TGIF I loved it so when I saw it on Walmart.com I had to get it. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the mama! Not the mama! Not the mama! I was so glad when I discovered "Dinosaurs" on DVD! Can't get enough of Baby Sinclair! Love it! Love it! Love it! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product! This Product was exactly what I expected and more. It helped bring back some childhood memories only without the commercials. Thanks to this product offered by walmart my nephew will see the show that me and his dad watched at his age. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for a gift at Christmas and my son really enjoys watching it. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Collection!!! As a fan of the Dinosaurs series growing up, I just had to buy the series DVD's. The series is just as I had remembered. I love this collection and I recommend to to anyone who want's a good laugh. 12/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by old time favorite i watched this as a kid and now my kids can enjoy it and they love it. 10/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have collection i remember watching dinosaurs when it was on tv. it was and still is one of my favorite tv shows to this day. i couldn't wait for the day when all 4 seasons would be released on dvd. i have all the seasons on dvd in my movie collection and i gotta say, everytime i watch all 4 seasons, i laugh and smile and get alittle teary while watching the series finale. this is a must have collection for every dinosaur fan out there. 08/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Product! This product is great! Now we can watch all the shows without missing any! My 7 year old granddaughter just loves it and has watch all of them, even Season 1 & 2!! This is a Super buy for entertainment! 01/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're happy with Dinosaurs! We really enjoyed the Dinosaur movies! We watched the tv show and are happy we could get the 3rd & 4th seasons on dvd! 11/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Before Our Time Awesome children and adult humor! One of the best family shows from the 90's! 11/14/2007
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp