Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overalls I bought these overalls for my grandfather when he was having problems finding some and he loves them!!! He likes the fit and multiple pockets. Unlike other Overalls, he says these do not shrink and there durable. 10/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I been wearing these overalls since I retired back in 01, they're easy to get in and out of, and they just plain look good and feel good to wear. They do seem to shrink a bit in the waist and I've had to "upgrade" that a couple times now, but my wife says it's just a "to much beer syndrome" on my part. 11/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies overalls for work I bought these overalls for my fiance for work. They were much softer and "broken in" than the other brand he had. They fit true to size and we received them very quickly. 02/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overalls for the price I have owned several pairs of overalls but never owned Dickies before this pair. They were alot cheaper than the pointer brand I usually buy so I thought I would try them. I did and now I am a Dickies customer for life. They are alot more comfortable than pointer and lighter weight too. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is very comfortable to wear... I wanted my overalls to be a little "baggy", so I got mine two inches larger than my waist size in regular jeans. The shoulder straps are easy to adjust and in no time at all I was able to get the bib to fit snugly against my chest. 01/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable right off the shelf Some pocket stitching flaws but are secure and hidden anyway. These are very comfortable without havng to wash them over and over. Good fit but seemed a bit longer in the leg length than my other jeans and pants. Try them on for fit before you buy if you are real picky. Worth the money, and got more accolades than the other brand i bought 10/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by great really soft and comfortable, my only complaint is the bottom of the legs. way too big. kind of like bell bottoms from the seventies. other than that, I love them. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality These are great quality overalls and wash up very nicely. My only con is the length is not true to size. A 32 length was more a 34. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted some overall's to let me keep the temp lower in the house this winter. These should do it. They are prewashed so start out nice and comfy with no break in. If I get another pair I might go up one waist size for extra comfort when sitting. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work Duds I ordered a pair of these off of the Walmart website to first see if they met with my expectations. I am very pleased to say they not only did, but went over what I expected in a very good way. They fit tightly to you in the bib and the buckles lock well into place so as to not come un-done easily and they are very roomy in the legs and seat. The pockets are deep both in the bib and in the sides and the jean material is that of what stretch jeans are made from and really sharp looking for work duds. On a scale of 1 to 10 for I will rate these an easy 10. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These coveralls are a great value. The are comfortable and durable. The are heavy duty enough to run my tractor and take care of all my gardening needs and comfortable enough to use around the house. All women know how dirty cleaning floors, ovens, painting the walls or just washing my dog can be. These are perfect for any job. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend If you are someone who wears overalls then you can't go wrong with these. My son is 24 I had bought him another brand (we won't mention) of overalls before and he gave them away after wearing them one time. So I thought, ok lets try the Dickies brand, he loves them and will not wear anything but Dickies in overalls and the carpenter jeans. So thats what he gets every year for Christmas and his birthday and have been getting them for 5 years now. The fit, color and pricing you can't beat them. I highly recomment this product (Dickies, you have MY stamp of approval). 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The fit and quality are excellent! There was no shrinkage or bleeding of color with washing/drying. My boyfriend loves them and so do I. These met my expectations even more than I had thought they would. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Good Brand I got these overalls for my husband, for his job. Not a heavy weight material but, not cheesy either! He works outside with his job and with winter quickly approaching, he layers his work clothes and these are a good starting point! Sizing is pretty good, length might be a little on the long side, better too long than too short! Pricing is the only thing that I felt was a little high, still a good value! 11/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have short legs that proved to be a little baggy for my personal taste. Over all a great value for the money. 11/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pair of Bib Overalls was bought for my companion, he just loves them! Have ordered another pair for him. He claims his back doesn't hurt any more wearing them and not having to wear a belt. 04/30/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bib overalls i'm not a tall person and the straps were to short. product should be able to adjust longer and it doesn't. over-all everywhere else there to big!!! if your a short chub they would fit good... 11/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value, good product Better quality than Liberty, lesser quality than Key. Better value than Key, and Walmart (local) will quickly handle any concerns. Can't go wrong with this choice. Have owner Dickies products before and are very good product and value. 07/05/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected MUCH better quality from this brand!!! Had previously purchased Big Smith brand overalls in Walmart store, was so impressed I decided to order more online. Only had Dickies brand online, a HUGE disappointment! Overalls were received in a jumbled mess, shoulder straps twisted and crimped under the clasp, poor sewing quality, will NOT buy this brand again. Dickies brand can take a lesson from Big Smith on packaging, quality, and overall presentation. Not the quality I'm accustomed to at Walmart.com. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good fit Bought for my husband for work overalls. He likes them, good fit and durrable 10/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not old standards I have noticed the denim weight is less and the fit is not what it used to be. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for hot days, they are cooler regular jeans. Great for hot days, they are cooler regular jeans. Surprisingly these are cooler than jeans. I suspect it is because they do not grab at the waist. Love the pockets, last pair lasted over a a year with wear of about twice a week. For the price, that's good by me. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickie Bibs comfortabl soft fabric and good color These are what I was looking for. I've been looking everywhere for the Dickies softer Bibs. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came an inch or two shorter. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort...Great buy! My husband enjoys the comfort of these overalls! Great buy! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort! Pure D comfort! I don't believe there are ANY clothes as comfortable as a set of well made bib overalls! These buy Dickie are my 5th pair. They are light and comfy, perfect for around the house or the yard or the farm. Pockets where you want them, nothing to bind you up. I order a size that fits my hips and then sew a piece of elastic to close the top button on each side. I just love 'em! I do wish they made the same light weight ones in BLACK! The other brands I've tried were "dodo!" the bib too short or the material too thin or too heavy. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much comfier than the heavy-duty brand. Very comfortable, lots of useful pockets. Simple sizing tip: Measure your tummy girth, not your waist for a perfect fit every time. I got this tip from a clothing retailer and he was spot-on. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got these two days after ordering, They are comfortable and are more than priced fair. I;m going to order another pair shortly. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time wearer My husband said when he was younger he wouldn't have been caught dead in these overalls because that was what all of the "old" men wore. He had a fishing trip coming up and decided to give them a try and boy is he sold! He said that they are so confortable and he wants another pair. Personally I can't believe how good he looks in them. We did decide to order a size larger than he wears and we were glad that we did. 11/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing Note... They seem pretty sturdy overall...BUT... I bought these to wear on my boat in the winter and bought two sizes to large (40) that I thought would be large enough to fit over sweats or other clothes... They still don't seem roomy enough, but we'll see. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product arrived very fast. Product as described online, true to size. 09/13/2011
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw147
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp