Dickies - Men's Professional Painter Pants

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Tool pocket
  • Hammer loop
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Dickies Professional Grade Painter Pant

    About this item

    Dickies Professional Grade Painter Pant


    Dickies Men's Painter Pants:

      Professional grade painter pant
    • Tool pocket
    • Hammer loop
    • Triple stitched seams

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash ,  Tumble Dry
    Fabric Content: Cotton
    Primary Color: White
    Model No.: 1953WH
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.7
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    26
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 37 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Runs small.
    7/16/2014

    Customer review by Cmarti70

    5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by Cmarti70
    by Cmarti70

    Ordered a pair in mens' size 36W/30L. Length was perfect, not too short and not too long. But as for the waist, let's just say that I could not get the pants to fasten. These pants run very narrow in the waist and they very tight in the thigh area. But the quality was very good, light wieght and sturdy. Good pants for walking around, casual outings. But watch that waist. This is defintely a product that needs to be tried on and fitted in-store, before purchasing.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Cmarti70
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Dickies is a good quality product.
    5/9/2014

    Customer review by jeepjocky

    4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by jeepjocky
    by jeepjocky

    the only issue I have with most any pair of jeans is, appearently, manufacturers don't think anyone has legs shorter than 30 inches!! If my legs were ant shorter, they wouldn;t reach the ground !!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jeepjocky
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good price, bad sizing
    7/21/2014

    Customer review by DCNH

    2.0 stars 7/21/2014 by DCNH
    by DCNH

    I ordered 3 pairs of these pants, all 36 waist 32 length. Only one of these 3 pairs fit. The return policy is easy enough, but is inconveniant trying to reorder and hope the new ones fit. Quality was good on the pair that fit. The 2 pair that didnt fit were possibly size 34s mislabeled, so order bigger then you need maybe?

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DCNH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love dickies
    6/20/2014

    Customer review by Randallm4m

    5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Randallm4m
    by Randallm4m

    Quick order, Was told they would arrive after Father's Day, Was happy they arrived before

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Randallm4m
    Fort Bragg, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    white dickies not available in my area stores
    12/5/2014

    Customer review by jlp63

    5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by jlp63
    by jlp63

    jeans are great fit and perfect for the situation. young man they were purchased for likes them very much., they arrived a day later than expected but within a decent time frame all together.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    jlp63
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 37 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 37 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    How much do they shrink in the waist? How much in length?
    by JoePainter 3/10/2011
    11 answers
    • A. not enough shrinkage to make a difference in size true to fit
      by risingerp10/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 inches on length and waist, maybe 3...
      by AlaskaLady996649/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not much in either
      by phostutler9/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bout half, so they end up looking like a pair of capri.
      by Bigdickdaddy4/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do not remember these pants shrinking at all, and I always wash them in the hottest water. I bought them to fit and they still fit even though I have gained a couple of pounds.
      by dricka492216/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No shrinkage in either length or waist.
      by cat9997/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Shrank a little, but not a significant amount. Still fit well after first wash.
      by Rowlands36/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Waist by 2 inches and length by 2 inches.
      by An anonymous customer5/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. didnt shrink at all in waist or length
      by SaleLuver5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. None!
      by Flightinstructor3/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Are the painters pants showen here in any of the stores in Las Vegas?
    by an anonymous customer 6/3/2009
    11 answers
    • A. They are not relaxed and you need to check the internet to see if they are in Vegas.
      by Bigdickdaddy7/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I am not overweight, but I am 64 years old; so relaxed fit is what I prefer, and these fit fine.
      by Rowlands36/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by SaleLuver5/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. sorta relaxed, not known if vegas available
      by alicia6cass3/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I ordered my pair of pants online as my size was not available at local stores in my area, and they are the relaxed fit.
      by OneOfTheBs11/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pants in my local Walmart were NOT the same pants. They were thinner fabric and had less pockets and hammer loops. I would reccomend ordering online!
      by MsMinning9/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. walmart.com is where you get them
      by JJean8/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you want a better fit, buy one size bigger. Then you will be comfortable. I have to buy one size bigger for my husband because his usual pant size is too tight in Dickies brands. My Walmart used to sell these in store, but not anymore. So now I just get them online.
      by Practicaland8/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I ordered a 32/30 and it was the relaxed fit!
      by Flightinstructor7/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No online only
      by zupe7/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.