Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These t-shirts fit great, especially the length, and they keep their fit for a long time. 04/21/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by I started buying these in store 6 at a time, all fit great, true to size and stood up fantastic. NOW, no 2 are sized alike...just stopped buying them. Made in 2 different countries. 07/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad sizing I bought 2 packs of these pocket tees. Both XL. One fits as an extra large, the other fits like a large. Too late to return them since I washed them. I guess it wasn`t such a good deal afterall. 01/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. I only wear pocket tees by Dickie. The ones in this recent order were about 1-2 inches longer than the one I have purchased in the past. I prefer the ones that are a tad shorter. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These are excellent work shirts. Hold up extremely well under south Texas heat and sweat. 08/31/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are not "wicking" These T's are not any different than a regular T, they get soaking wet in humid weather. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband will only wear Dickie Tees These T Shirts are very good quality and keep there shape through several washes!!! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shirts. Last time i bought dickies shirts it was six years ago and boy i tell you the material is different. They are so much more softer and thicker than before. My husband loves the shirts. It fits well and i do recommend this to all the men who like thicker and softer shirts. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pocket Tees I bought these for my husband to wear for work because of the pocket. He is very picky about his tee shirts. He was very happy with the quality and you can't beat the price at Walmart. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable! My husband has worn these work shirts for years. They are very durable, they hold their shape and size. One shirt will last about two years, and he wears them weekly. Very economical. FOTLoom brand didn't even compare! They were a couple dollars cheaper, though! But you get what you pay for! 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work shirt! These shirts are very durable. My husband uses them for work and they always look nice. I was pleased to find them on-line when I couldn't get them in my local store. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has more than met my expectations the only down side is the lack of color selections. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality material and properly sized. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal excellant quality, in my opinon the best pocket tees available for the money anywhere. I work outside in Florida and these are hard to wear out. 07/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Dickies have really gone down hill in their quality. This tee's now are the same as "Fruit of the Loom" but with twice the price. Thumbs Down for "Dickies" Pocket Tee's. I've been wearing "Dickies" Pocket Tee's for nearly 20 some years, from now on I might as well buy "Fruit of the loom" or "hanes" 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty T-Shirt, Good Value These t-shirts are an excellent value. They are heavy duty and are resistant to neck stretching and wear....they really hold their shape well. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got what I paid for I recieved my pocket T's and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I couldn't find these in any stores so I took a chance. Comared to the 4 for 10 buck variety, they are overwhelmingly superior. the best thing is they don't seem to attract cat hair like the cheap ones. At 2 for 17 bucks they're more than twice the price of the Fruit of the Loom variety. I still consider the Fruit of the Looms to be great for their price, but I recommend taking a chance on the Dickies brand as they're very obviously stouter and will last a lot longer. Their also equipped with some kind of absorbant material so you won't sweat as badly or whatever. I guess it's something like Underarmor has. Anyway I don't seem to sweat as much or stink at all from sweating too much. I'm sure my coworkers appreciate that. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Made These shirts are well made and keep your body dry when it is hot outside. I wear them on my job everyday. Another fine Dickies product 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavier weight than average t-shirt, so these wear very well, resist tears & last longer. My carpenter husband wears them to work every day & they keep their shape after many washings. They shrink less than inexpensive t-shirts, so you can buy your true size. A little pricey; but half the price of carhart or champion brands /& the dickies have comparable quality. Cheaper in the 2 pack & they do prove that you get what you pay for. 06/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Product Even in hot weather and humid conditions and wearing a dark color,this product keeps you comfortable and dry.The most comfortable t-shirt that I EVER wore,period. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves them. Great quality. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies T-Shirts Dickies are nice and thick and hold their shape. The colors are limited, but that is a low priority. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these tees I buy my husband a set of 3 always: pants, short sleeve shirt and pockett tee. We love them all. Only change that we noticed is the T-shirt we buy is blue and they look almost black next to his shirt. Don't know why they changed the blue color but we still buy them. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality T-Shirt My husband prefers these T-shirts to other brands. They are made of thicker cloth, wear very well, wash and dry beautifully and are heavy duty for work. 01/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 unusual to find a shirt of this type with a pocket Fair value for an unusual product 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pocket Ts I couldn't find these in the store. I could only find 1 at a time and only1 in each store or they didn't carry the right color. Well I bought 2 at a time per package and that was great. I will be purchasing more of these same shirts for my apprentice at work as you cant find this quality shirt over any counter anywhere. And they have the Dickies name right on the sleeve. 12/06/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have several of these Dickies t-shirts. With this purchase, there was a noticeable change. All previous were generously sized - not any more. All previous were heavy weight and well made - not any more. Quality has certainly gone down. Very disappointed with this purchase. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the money best t shirts fore the money...they keep their size well after washing 09/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing Great T-shirts, but they've been all over the place with sizing as of late. Of the ten XL Dickies shirts that I have only 5 appear to be actual XLs. Four of the XLs are actually 2XL and the other XL is a large. 08/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Profucts seem to be of lighter and lighter materials as of late. Don't start skimping now. 07/31/2010
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew385
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp