Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Work Pant Good looking, sturdy work pant with just enough "give" in the waistband to make them comfortable all day. They do not fade, even after numerous washings, and are ready to wear when removed from the dryer. 05/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough Gear These pants are of great quality. Especially if you're like me and seem to have a seesaw weight issue. Most importantly these pants have a built in cell phone pocket in the right knee area and your not able to tell that they have an expandable waist band. Chuck one up for comfort. I will be buying another pair. 04/05/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Mistake I bought these for my son because his high school requires navy and khaki pants as part of their uniform. I normally buy Dickies with the cell phone pocket at a local store and when I saw these online for about $5 less I thought it would be a good deal. Unfortunately, this style is not the same, the legs are very wide and the elastic on the waistband make him look like a total geek. I would recommend this for a heavy-set man looking for comfort but not for a young man wanting to looking stylish. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are not designer pants Very sturdy material. Comfort stretch band gives you that bit of room for bending and maybe that little bit of overeating we all do once in a while. Heavy material, these are not soft comfy pants, these are made to last. You don't need to buy a size bigger with these, actually you can buy a size smaller since they stretch up to 2 sizes you'll be right in the middle by getting a size smaller. Def worth the money and I'll be buying more pairs to wear to work. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product For the record the description is incorrect, this is a cotton/polyester blend so be aware. Otherwise this is another great product from dickies. 07/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pair of pants Alot of the volunteer medics in PG County, MD purchase these as uniform items. These pants are great, and the side 'cell phone' pocket is great for items such as trauma shears. 10/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my 20 year old son in collage. They're true to size and the stretchy tabs on either side of the pants makes them extra comfortable. The only complaint I heard from him is the fabric wasn't soft. I think the pants will soften after a few washings. He's been wearing them, so it must not be too bad. Overall, great pants for the money! 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband really likes the Dickies comfort waist pants, and they are difficult to find in the stores. I like that they wash and wear so nicely and the fabric is a good quality. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product I always buy Dickie Comfort Waist for my husbond's work paints 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect work pants Very comfortable pants that fit me very well. I appreciate the invisible stretch waist which gives me ample room for all day comfort. They always look crisp and neat. Can also be used in smart casual dress situations. Nice variety of colors available. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work pants I use this pant for my uniform pants on a fire dept. Withstands all type of abuse. Wont fade after numerous washings. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pant for OTR trucker These fit great and look good, I can wear one size smaller than my actual waist size and find a small weight loss or gain is well compensated for by flex waist band. The waist band also helps keeps them comfortable when driving, The flex helps them stay looking good too. I am average built , 6'1", 202 lbs. The cut is about perfect for active work wear, relaxed, but not baggy,..... good for getting in and out of trailers, under the trailer and climbing in and out of the cab.......etc.;they stay comfortable. I find the pockets plenty deep and never have lost anything out of them. I do not use the leg pocket as I do not feel that is secure. The fabric weight is a good compromise for winter and summer wear. They wash well and folding them quickly from the dryer helps them look decent without ironing #which is difficult living in a semi.# Most incident spots from oil, grease , diesel and/or coffee slops wash out using a prewash spot remover. However, I don't use the pants as a rag like some seem to do. I alternate 3 prs. on the truck; these are now 2 years old and still look good; not thread bare. The dark colors do not look all washed out either...........they are washed regularly # cold water#At Walmart's price they are an excellent bargin. IMHO they can't be beat. 01/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger than expected These Dickies are larger than the other ones I bought in the same size. I'm thinking I could have bought a smaller size ! 05/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly the pants we needed. We've had a pair of pants like this for years and years - they're worn 52 weeks a year (but just on one weekend night when my husband works for a caterer). They have finally worn out (not quite, but they look shabby). We are delighted with their replacement. These pants are a real work horse, and we expect they'll last another bunch of years. Wash, dry, hang and you're ready to go; absolutely no ironing. Delivery was exactly as expected. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice pair of pants for work nice deep color, nice weight to the material. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits well, lasts I bought 5 pairs of these pants when I started my new job in 2009. I bought new ones last month only because I put on a few too many pounds. My weight tends to vary, and these pants with the comfort waist always fit well whether I was up or down that week. I figure I wore and washed each pair well over 100 times and they were still going strong. Can't beat THAT for quality. 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband's new pants!! Quote from the husband - "I think they look nice on me and they feel really good too." Now I had wished that they were 100% cotton as he uses a welder at times, but the convenience of permanent press is a plus, as the work pants always look neat, and never in need of ironing. Makes my life easier. Thanks Walmart, he looks like the professional mechanic that he is. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort My husband wears a uniform for work. I buy these pants five pair at a fime , and they will last him app. 18 months. He loves the expanding waist band. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WORK PANTS EVER! I wear these pants everyday for work. The move with you. They hold up really well I bought 3 pairs and they've lasted over 6 months with no signs of wear. This is the third type of pants I've had to purchase for work in 2 1/2 years. They've lasted the longest so far. I will never buy from anyone except dickies again. 11/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First three pairs were fine put the fourth pair on and they seems came apart. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by may run a little short in length love the material, style and best of all the wash great 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very poor quality Very poor quality i never recieve wal mart such a bad quality product 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy duty, yet stylish and comfortable My husband needed pants for work at a home improvement store. He wants to look nice, and be comfortable, but the pants need to take some tough treatment. The only slightly detrimental thing I can say is that they are very stiff and require washing before wearing. After that they are fine. He is very happy with them, and has ordered two more pairs. 05/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by alright if you can't buy nothing better I do not think these pants will not last me long,comfort waist band not good. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Work Pants If you're a little big in the gut and have muscular thighs then these are it. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dickies - Men's Flat-Front Dickies pants are the thing to wear to work for those in need of pants. Usually Dickies with cell pocket have a line separating both pant legs however this one here has a flat front that continues and the cell pocket is not that noticeable. That is why I bought two of them. I bought them from this site because of the stitching and they do not fade. At work they are comfortable and have the elastic around the waist that expands. That is what is great about the pants they stretch and they do not have to be altered like the others I have bought. If you work a lot these are the pants for you. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies work pants Fit was great. My son is tall, but skinny. Hard to find pants that fit him. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for christmas for my husband for work, he loves them strong fabric, comfort waistline. They are perfect for his position.professional hands on. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy These are a good deal. They look as nice to be a dress pant, yet they work great for work. Deep pockets help keep things without creating a pain to sit down. I do a lot in my line of work from driving, taking orders, answering cell phone, and using gloves. These pants help me carry all that I need. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My company's uniform pants. These pants are so comfortable and they look great. I love the stretch band around the waist area. When you work, bend and stretch the pants stay comfortable. I highly recommend these. 10/26/2011
1-30 of 170 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp