Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Work Pant Good looking, sturdy work pant with just enough "give" in the waistband to make them comfortable all day. They do not fade, even after numerous washings, and are ready to wear when removed from the dryer. 05/02/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Mistake I bought these for my son because his high school requires navy and khaki pants as part of their uniform. I normally buy Dickies with the cell phone pocket at a local store and when I saw these online for about $5 less I thought it would be a good deal. Unfortunately, this style is not the same, the legs are very wide and the elastic on the waistband make him look like a total geek. I would recommend this for a heavy-set man looking for comfort but not for a young man wanting to looking stylish. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough Gear These pants are of great quality. Especially if you're like me and seem to have a seesaw weight issue. Most importantly these pants have a built in cell phone pocket in the right knee area and your not able to tell that they have an expandable waist band. Chuck one up for comfort. I will be buying another pair. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product I always buy Dickie Comfort Waist for my husbond's work paints 05/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product For the record the description is incorrect, this is a cotton/polyester blend so be aware. Otherwise this is another great product from dickies. 07/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pair of pants Alot of the volunteer medics in PG County, MD purchase these as uniform items. These pants are great, and the side 'cell phone' pocket is great for items such as trauma shears. 10/16/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger than expected These Dickies are larger than the other ones I bought in the same size. I'm thinking I could have bought a smaller size ! 05/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my 20 year old son in collage. They're true to size and the stretchy tabs on either side of the pants makes them extra comfortable. The only complaint I heard from him is the fabric wasn't soft. I think the pants will soften after a few washings. He's been wearing them, so it must not be too bad. Overall, great pants for the money! 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect work pants Very comfortable pants that fit me very well. I appreciate the invisible stretch waist which gives me ample room for all day comfort. They always look crisp and neat. Can also be used in smart casual dress situations. Nice variety of colors available. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for christmas for my husband for work, he loves them strong fabric, comfort waistline. They are perfect for his position.professional hands on. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy These are a good deal. They look as nice to be a dress pant, yet they work great for work. Deep pockets help keep things without creating a pain to sit down. I do a lot in my line of work from driving, taking orders, answering cell phone, and using gloves. These pants help me carry all that I need. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My company's uniform pants. These pants are so comfortable and they look great. I love the stretch band around the waist area. When you work, bend and stretch the pants stay comfortable. I highly recommend these. 10/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hubby says they are comfortable My husband likes the comfort and fit of these work pants. They launder nicely and are wrinkle free if removed from the dryer promptly. 09/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by First three pairs were fine put the fourth pair on and they seems came apart. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY CARE PRODUCT My 13 yr old 8th grader wears Dickies to school. They are wrinkle and stain resistant and they maintain their "new like" look after many washings. Great value for the money!! 09/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by need for work this is a good if you are not sure what size you are or if you are hard to fit 09/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT "STYLISH" I like Dickies products for WORK. However, Walmart describes these as "STYLISH". They're a good work pant but lests not get carried away by calling them "STYLISH". They're not the pants I'd wear to church on Sunday or go out to dinner with my wife. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value ! Pants are better than expected at a great price. Sizing is a little snug but overall a very comfortable work pant. 02/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like the comfort fit style pants. would prefer the standard pants 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by do not hold lint and they do not wrinkle.a little stiff because of the material and probably some type of non stain agent in the fabric but are very comfortable.look well and fit perfect.I used them with a nice dress jacket and went perfect.I plan on buying the tan and dark blue as well in the future.worth the money and will last a long time because of how well they are made. 10/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are AWFUL Sorry Dickies, you HAVE done better in the past. But these pants are a joke -- from the geeky elastic inside, to the geeky-fitting outside (I am slim) to the HORRIBLE pockets that LOSE things. I've been able to catch my bus-pass/workID several times, as it was about to sliide out of the top of the pocket - BUT I lost my small Swiss Army knife when it slid out from the top of the pocket. So, how'd they do that? Easy-- the pockets are VERY VERY tightly made -- no give, no extra fabric to hold things like my other pants' pockets DO) and not deep enough. So when I walk, the mere act of walking is like a pump that pulls things deep inside the pockets up to the tops of my pockets. I CAN NO LONGER WEAR these pants; I bought two pairs and I am out almost $40 -- so, some poor unfortunate somewhere will become the beneficiary of them.. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies work pants Fit was great. My son is tall, but skinny. Hard to find pants that fit him. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect fit for any season. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school pants I purchased these pants for my two high school teenagers. Both are football players, they are husky but physically fit. These pants give them the extra room they need. I will continue to buy this style of Dickie pant. Great buy and great price!! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pants my kids love these pants and great price :) 08/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I feel the pants will be good on wear and style. But the Comfort Waist is uncomfortable. It bunches up where it is manufactured and has an extra piece of elastic that I can't figure what is used for. The elastic that is hidden and is used to do the work is weak, I feel too weak. If it were not for the extra elastic and the hidden elastic was strong enough, I think Dickies might have something with these pants. My next purchase will for sure be the regular waist and save the extra money. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dickies pants are great for work. very comfortable. dickies is the only brand I wear to work. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work pants. I really love the multi use pocket. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's favorite work pants. He works in the Texas he, but says that they stay cooler than jeans. They are durable and he really likes the comfort waitband. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickie's the best working pants! It was hard to find a 2nd pair of pants 34 x 32 in my local store, i ordered online and it came in very few days to my house. This is the best brand. Fit accuracy, the quallity is excellent, the styling very nice. 05/20/2012
1-30 of 99 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw228
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp