Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars ! Dickie brand has always been my husband's favorite for quality & fit, they just can not be out done ! We ordered 3 sets for my husband to work on his hotrods, they wash like a dream ! As always Walmart is very quick with delivery, very pleased with our purchases. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit, good design These work shirts fit well, are of good quality for the price, and the 2 breast pockets allow you to carry glasses, pens, and other needed items without having to jam them into your slacks or jeans. The fabric blend seems to wear well while not being too hot in summer weather, and since I am out mowing lawns all day, that's pretty important. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies Work Shirts Fantastic My husband and I were very pleased with his new shirts. The fit was right on and they wash well. No ironing needed. That helps a lot when he works out of town alot of the time. I will definitely use Walmart as the store to buy his work shirts again. Thank you Walmart for having online service, it helps so much. Delivery time is so fast, and the men that deliver are very polite. 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this shirt! What can I really say? I LOVE this shirt! Fits me well, looks great loose or tucked in, doesn't wrinkle easily, and it's TOUGH. Oh. . .and they look fantastic as well! I really do love these shirts! Will be ordering many more here soon. 10/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by overal okay need to be a little longer good shirt tuff and durable but does need tobe a littl longer i am big and tal not jsut one or the other 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Dickies, what more can you say? Every Dickies shirt I've ever purchased has worn well. Some I've had for over six years. I am a Telecommunications Technician and work in the deserts of Iraq. Dickies shirts are great because they are very tough and made with good materials. The shirt has been laundered on an average of several times per week and takes some hard wear. As long as Dickies keeps making their clothes like this, I'll always come back. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big shirt Great shirt for the big dudes! 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value These shirts come out of dryer looking like they have been ironed. I hope my iron stays in retirement. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a very nice shirt It is a very nice shirt. I think I ordered from the big and tall section as the shirt was too long for my liking but if you are a husky guy and like your shirts long this is a very nice shirt. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for the cost The cost is fair and for the most part it's well cut and comfortable. I bought two at the same time and the one thing I noticed were they were not sized exactly. While they both fit one was noticeably larger then the other. Even still I would most likely purchase this same shirt again in the future. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a great shirt for big and tall men. too many shirts are designed for either but not both. way to go Dickies. 08/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is good for large shaped sized people but your description of the product did not state that it was also designed for tall people, hung down to my knees. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great shirt at low cost! I personalize them with custom embroidery work on the front and back for that nostalgia look! 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and a great price. I plan to buy at least two more colors. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shirt! Another well made product from Dickies! Comfortable, durable and a great design. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, very comfortable and a great price. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a good quality product without breaking the bank. I will definitely buy more of these in the near future. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I bought 3 of these shirts for my husband who is 5'11" and 300 pounds. The fit on the Dickies shirts is perfect for him. They are longer than the usual 'big guy' shirts, so there is no belly hanging out under them. The shirts wash easily, no shrinkage, and best of all NO WRINKLES! 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent work shirt,i bought it for my son and its just right for him.not too thick and it holds up very well,he's a mechanic and he gets very greasy,this shirt washes well no ironong required. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Work or Casual shirt Dickies are known as work shirts, but these can also be used in casual situations or just running errands around town. Cut long enough for the tall man. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work I got these for my husband cause they are the same ones his company had given him to wear, he likes the way they fit and how durable they are. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Shirt is great. A durable product that has the styling and toughness to last, and at a great price. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Good fit. Seem to have the same length as the "Long Tail" design previously sold. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product fast shipping 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality shirt's at a fair price, you will never find this kind of quality and selection in the store, I guess they just don't have the room, or it's just that good and all sold out in a hurry. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shirt Bought this for my son, nice looking and fit well. Has held up pretty good. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Twill Work Shirt I bought these for my son. They're well made, true to size, and resist wrinkles. He's very pleased with the shirts. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work Shirts Dickies I use navy blue polo shirts for work and over the years have paid 2 to3 times the price of these. The quality is as good if not better and I will be ordering additional colors for my leasure time. Thank you Dickies!! 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shirt Right sizing, good price, comfortable, good wearability, and fast delivery. I have bought this product in the store previously but the delivery to the door was a major plus. Price on shipping and handling was a good deal. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This product is of a very fine quality. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt! I have always trusted any products from Dickies. This shirt is wonderful! 07/01/2010
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew298
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp