Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every Penny The quality of this coat was extremely good. It was Ten Dollars less on line and free shipping and it arrived in 2 days. So impressed I sure will order more from Walmart on line.... I am a big Walmart fan anyways... Thank You Walmart 11/21/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got caught in a rain storm.... I got caught wearing this jacket in a rain storm. I was soaked. When the Jacket dried the sleeves had shrank shorter... I gave the coat away to a smaller person . 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it the jacket had stains on it, it didn't fit rite for being a "big mans" it was too short & the shoulders were to small the arms were long enough 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good jacket for the price durable fits good for the winter in VA 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice coat for grown man. Is warm and fits well. My son enjoys wearing it. Thank you! 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacket is great , super fit !! Did not have time to go to the store, So I bought it no line !! size is right, styled and looks like photo !! Sorry, But the only problem was UPS delivery at 10PM !!! But, jacket is great !!!!!!!!! 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Warm Jacket Overall the jacket kept me warm in 6 degree weather, a comfortable fit, though the hood is way to big for the average sized head. Besides that, I love the warm comfort it provides. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Least I Could Do... I'm in Fl and my son is in NY - the least I can do is get him a nice warm winter coat. He is very happy now and will be ecstatic when it gets colder. It arrived quickly and accurately - piece of cake. 11/12/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp