See All Reviews
Cabin Fever
Cabin Fever
$7.93
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved it, read it in 1 evening! My son has all of the Dairy of a Wimpy Kid books, so this was a must buy for him. Ordered online from Walmart, preorder, Awesome price, and arrived here within a couple days of shipment. He opened the box like it was Christmas, started reading it as soon as he pulled it out. Read it in one evening. Loved it. Will be another book he will read over and over. All in all, a Mom on a budget could afford to get something special for her son, and it was an awesome. Thanks 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son LOOOOVED it!! My son has all the books so of course I had to pre- order this one, I'll never regret it. He was so excited!! Best purchase ever! 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son LOVED it! Once we recieved the book, my son completed it a few hours later... ordering was easy and came to me in excellent condition. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series addition If you like "The Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series, you will enjoy this latest addition. Once again, Jeff Kinney writes believably through the eyes of a kid. Very enjoyable. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fulfilled every expectation I bought this book for my younger brother as a Christmas gift. I was soo glad I pre-ordered it because it was sold out everywhere I went. He absolutely loves the Wimpy Kid books and now has the whole collection. It's great to see a child wanting a book over a toy any day, and this book catches their attention. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter couldn't put it down! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series My son is really falling in love with reading. This series of books has peaked his interest and he is loving them. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it!!! This was a GREAT purchase! I couldn't believe the deal I got on this book. My son has the entire series now and is thrilled! 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cabin fever whimpy kid My son loved it. Read it in 3 days. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by got the new book for a good price! 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really funny 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book even for the child who hates to read! My son who didn't like to read until I bought the first book. Now he can't wait until the next one. He read Cabin Fever in a DAY! He loved it. 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece loved the book. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book,funny. My daughter loved it as much as the other "Diary of a Wimpy kid" books. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All of this guys books are awesome! My 10yr old son has read them all over and over!!! Plus entertaining for us old ppl too, I can listen to him reads for hrs!! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product and I received it before the due date. Love the site to store option saves on the shipping cost. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son is in 5th grade and all the kids love the wimpy kid series. They all have this book. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic for children My sister loves all collection. This book is very funny! I recommend for all! I read, she reads... thats a book not juts for kids, is a book for all the family. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great My 11 and 7 year old loves the storyline, watching the movie all the time, and enjoys reading the story every night 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved it! Daughter read it in 2 days flat :) 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DofaWK(CabinFever) This was bought for my son. He loves all of the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series of books. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful gift for grandson He loved it! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my granddaughter to complete her series of books. Purchasing by ship to store makes it possible for my grandkids to receive the actual gift they want without my concern of getting lost in the mail, damaged or sending a gift card. They had something to open on Christmas from Grandma. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Son My son said it was his best Christmas gift! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good book for children. This holiday season was the first time I ordered items sent to store. Both items we had searched for and was so pleased to see walmart offered this.Both items came when said,packaged to conseal item,and associate was very friendly and efficient .Thank you. I will continue to use this service. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Series This book is excellent in the series of Diary of A Whimpy Kid. Keeps the reader occupied. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book for my 9 year old! My son has read all of the Wimpy Kids books, so I was delighted that he wanted this one for Christmas. He has almost finished it in two days. He says that it is as good as all the other ones. I heard him laughing several times when reading this one! That made me one happy parent! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book My son has all the pervious books and had to have this one. We love them 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your kid likes Wimpy Kid - Get it It's the next book in the series so if your child likes the series (and I even like the books), then you need to get it. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Kinney never fails My daughter has loved this series and made her day to receive the latest in the series. 12/26/2011
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp