Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scent and great for breakouts. It has Triclosan in it, an anti-bacterial agent that's great for treating body acne. I have sensitive skin so I can tell you that it's not a harsh product. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product! My daughter wanted a product that would stay with her after her bath. It also makes the bathroom smell wonderfull. 05/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Product has a good scent, is an antibacterial product and has great texture. Does not soften the skin, though. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love a lavender scent, but one that isn't overpowering and this body wash is perfect. It also has lots of suds and rinses clean. The Dial body washes are what I use for a refreshing, clean feeling. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like that it isn't real creamy like you are washing with a lotion as some are. It cleans well with a nice fragrance 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Just as good, or better than some of the most expensive bath products. Ummh! Nice! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! makes me feel clean and has a calming scent. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling antibacterial bodywash. I love this particular product by Dial. It lathers good, smells wonderful and delightful, rinses clean, as well as calms and relaxes. I love that it is antibacterical because I always smell clean and fresh. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love the smell and it doesn't dry out your skin but it doesn't over moisturize it either. It's just right! 04/26/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew113
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp