See All Reviews
Dexter: The Complete Fifth Season (Widescreen)
Dexter: The Complete Fifth Season (Widescreen)
$19.96
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.03 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best season of Dexter yet!! I love Dexter! This series makes you love a serial killer. So well written. I hope this series goes on for many more years. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This show is awesome! I love how the end of every episode leaves you wanting more!! 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the series, and the fifth season is just as great! Dvd came on time and plays crystal clear! 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter would not be complete without the fifth season. We love it!!! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as expected left you wanting more, 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have not look at 5th season yet ... Have not looked at 5th season yet, but if anything like the previous seasons, I'm sure it will be spectacular .... 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 5th Season! Had to wait until the price dropped a little, but it was worth the wait. Cannot wait for Dexter to find the Trinity Killer in season 6. 03/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More of Dexter... Season 5 is just more of what we come to expect from Dexter. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant all the way. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great continuation of te series 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Show Ever I love t Dexter. It's the best season ever to watch and u won't regret it either when u watch the whole fifth Season. I recommanded everyone that loves Dexter shoe buy the whole Fifth Season u won;t regret it once u buy it at Wal-mart and its a good price online to buy it also. I can't wait till Season 6 comes out on dvd . I am going to buy it at Wal-mart to. 09/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fun. 09/09/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp