Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tractor Cover was exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly and looks much better then a loose fitting tarp. I ordered through the Site-to-Store and I received emails updating me on the status. 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Well, Made Well, Not Cheap Relative to competitive products, this is fairly priced, but not a bargain. However, it is very well made and designed. Easy to install on the mower, it has elastic to hold it tight. No problems. No complaints. Buy this one. 12/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work Price was a bit more than I had hoped for, but the quality seems pretty darn good. It is what it is which is a success these days. 08/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what you would exspect, it covers my mower! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far! This is ths second tractor cover that I've had from this manufacturer; the first one lasted four years in brutal Carolina summer sun but finally basically rotted out. This one seems to be much thicker in critical areas and the design seems to have been beefed up in areas that seemed to get the worst of the sun fading on the first one. It fits well and has vents and elastic draw strings as needed. I expect that this product should oultlast the original by a few years at least (hopefully). 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Initial quality seems very good. Elastic bottom a plus. Fits Lawn tractor perfectly. Time will tell as to durability. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover Very well made. Snug fit all the way down to the tires. Looks nice. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed sunny hills fl Bravo &zulu great cover 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product excellent service. Looked on line for a cover for my craftman lt3000 42" mower, got this one online and picked it up at the walmart close to my house. The material is very strong almost like a canvas with rubber lining inside material has scotchguard or somthing on it which has the water beading up and running off. I is really strong, easy to take on and off with the elastic band built in on the bottom. I really fit very well. I have only had if for 2 weeks but it been raining and the mower is well protected. I would recomend this one over others you may see on line, on thing is was hard to tell if they were going to be heavy duty or just a basic cover. This one heavy and worth the extra, think it weight of 4lbs was what made go for this one, its worth the extra $ knowing my mower is protected... Thanks Walmart easy ordering and easy pick up..... 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality I was impressed with the quality of the product and that the wear points were reinforced. I also like the fact that it had elastic and fit tight at th ebottm not needing tie downs. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected Cover is very good quality fabric. Easily covers my Craftsman Garden Tractor with 48" mower. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've only had the cover for a short time so I can't comment on durability. But the cover is well made, fits great and easy to use. Good value for the price! 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tractor cover is a lot heavier than I thought it would be. I am, so far, very satisfied with my purchase. 04/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tractor cover works great..However the price of it was a little bit high at $64.00..I think the price could be a little cheaper but the product works really well so far.. 06/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good for the money. Fits good. Time will tell as to how long it will last, but for now it looks good. 09/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very tough while it is in the upper price range, it is high quality. Very good fit and heavy fabric. worth it if your tractor sits outside all winter 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover for a Cub Cadet. The cover is made of a very strong material and covered the whole riding lawn mover even the wheels. It was very easy to put on the riding mover. It is very durable. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits like a glove Fits my Craftsman 42" like a glove all the way to the ground and the gathered bottom keeps it in place. Exactly what I expected! 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality of fabric, I'm very pleased! Due to a small amount of garage space I need to store my rider behind the house. This cover meets all of my expectations. 07/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits my riding mower well Fits my garden tractor well and is easier to put on and off than my tarp. I have only had it for just a few days. My hope is that it will hold up over time. 07/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by covers my Craftsman satisfactorly but not perfect my Craftsman 3000 is slightly larger. very reasonable coverage but perfect. WalMart's price better than I found elsewhere for the same product 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy Took the cover out of the box and put it on the tractor - covered all the parts I was concerned about with extra room left. Thank you! 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover, fits perfect, easy to put on and take off My first Deluxe cover and if it ever wears out I'll be getting another as it is the easiest to use and high quality also has a nice price. Good job Guys, NICE COVER!!! 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product....Highly recommended.... I have had another cover from this same company and it lasted almost 5 yrs. Now I have this cover and I love it. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by done the job wonderful I really like the cover. It fit perfect and done its job great. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cover is just what I need. This cover is perfect for protecting my riding mower from the weather. It stays in place during heavy wind and rain. It is designed well to do the job. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than OEM I bought this cover for my Craftsman 54" Lawn Tractor and it is better than than the OEM cover. It's a perfect fit and with the elastic edges at the base, it stays put even with the high New Mexico winds. So far, it has done well under our snow, ice and rain as well as our harsh summer sun. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I was very pleased on how easy to install this cover was. And it stays on without having to use any tie downs. A great product! 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average OK product. I was hoping it would be a littler heavier, but it gets the job done. Only using this to cover tractor during winter, indoor storage. 12/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATV I have quite a number of your covers for tractors and atv and am well pleased with them all. Jim 11/26/2013
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw194
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp