Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Well, Made Well, Not Cheap Relative to competitive products, this is fairly priced, but not a bargain. However, it is very well made and designed. Easy to install on the mower, it has elastic to hold it tight. No problems. No complaints. Buy this one. 12/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work Price was a bit more than I had hoped for, but the quality seems pretty darn good. It is what it is which is a success these days. 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tractor Cover was exactly what I expected. It fits perfectly and looks much better then a loose fitting tarp. I ordered through the Site-to-Store and I received emails updating me on the status. 08/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what you would exspect, it covers my mower! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far! This is ths second tractor cover that I've had from this manufacturer; the first one lasted four years in brutal Carolina summer sun but finally basically rotted out. This one seems to be much thicker in critical areas and the design seems to have been beefed up in areas that seemed to get the worst of the sun fading on the first one. It fits well and has vents and elastic draw strings as needed. I expect that this product should oultlast the original by a few years at least (hopefully). 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Initial quality seems very good. Elastic bottom a plus. Fits Lawn tractor perfectly. Time will tell as to durability. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tractor cover works great..However the price of it was a little bit high at $64.00..I think the price could be a little cheaper but the product works really well so far.. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cover Very well made. Snug fit all the way down to the tires. Looks nice. 05/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good for the money. Fits good. Time will tell as to how long it will last, but for now it looks good. 09/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product excellent service. Looked on line for a cover for my craftman lt3000 42" mower, got this one online and picked it up at the walmart close to my house. The material is very strong almost like a canvas with rubber lining inside material has scotchguard or somthing on it which has the water beading up and running off. I is really strong, easy to take on and off with the elastic band built in on the bottom. I really fit very well. I have only had if for 2 weeks but it been raining and the mower is well protected. I would recomend this one over others you may see on line, on thing is was hard to tell if they were going to be heavy duty or just a basic cover. This one heavy and worth the extra, think it weight of 4lbs was what made go for this one, its worth the extra $ knowing my mower is protected... Thanks Walmart easy ordering and easy pick up..... 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality I was impressed with the quality of the product and that the wear points were reinforced. I also like the fact that it had elastic and fit tight at th ebottm not needing tie downs. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected Cover is very good quality fabric. Easily covers my Craftsman Garden Tractor with 48" mower. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've only had the cover for a short time so I can't comment on durability. But the cover is well made, fits great and easy to use. Good value for the price! 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tractor cover is a lot heavier than I thought it would be. I am, so far, very satisfied with my purchase. 04/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a craftsman 48" deck and barely fits. says it fits 54" deck but i cannot imagine this to be the case. Otherwise product is as described. Heavy weight should last a while. My tractor stays outside all the time. 04/08/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew78
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp