Similar items in stock

Delta - Sanibel Crib and Changing Table, Espresso

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Delta Sanibel Convertible Baby Crib and Changing Table, Espresso, supply essential furniture for any baby's nursery. Made with pine wood, both pieces are sturdy and durable. The changing table sits right next to the crib for added convenience and offers a safe and and comfortable place to change diapers, with two shelves to hold wipes and other infant care necessities. The crib converts to a toddler bed and then to a full-size headboard so it can continue to be useful as your child grows. Both the Delta convertible crib and the changing table have a rich espresso finish that matches any decor.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Delta Sanibel Convertible Baby Crib and Changing Table, Espresso, supply essential furniture for any baby's nursery. Made with pine wood, both pieces are sturdy and durable. The changing table sits right next to the crib for added convenience and offers a safe and and comfortable place to change diapers, with two shelves to hold wipes and other infant care necessities. The crib converts to a toddler bed and then to a full-size headboard so it can continue to be useful as your child grows. Both the Delta convertible crib and the changing table have a rich espresso finish that matches any decor.

Delta Sanibel Crib and Changing Table, Espresso:

  • Crib converts into a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard
  • Sanibel crib features 3-position mattress support and a stationary design
  • Sanibel changing table features 2 spacious shelves
  • Meet or exceed all JPMA safety standards
  • Crafted from pine wood
  • Delta espresso crib and changing table are also available in other finishes
  • Delta espresso crib and changing table require some assembly
  • Assembly tools included with espresso convertible crib
  • Mattress sold separately See our assortment of crib mattresses

Specifications

Color: Brown
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Certifications & Claims: JPMA
Manufacturer: Delta Enterprise
Is Assembly Required: Y
Material: Wood
Manufacturer Part Number: 75001-205
Finish: Espresso
Model: 75001-205
Brand: Delta Children
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 71.00 x 30.00 x 40.00 IN
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the price
5/27/2011

Customer review by JessBarnes

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by JessBarnes
by JessBarnes

This baby bed with changing table is great for the price! It is a beautiful dark color that matches my cherry bedroom furniture. The shelves under the changing table are very roomy. I had plenty of space to put my sons diapers, wipes, etc...The only part I do not like about it is the changing table has to go on the right side of the crib. Other than that this is a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessBarnes
Mortons Gap, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great product
4/23/2011

Customer review by dreamingandwishing

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by dreamingandwishing
by dreamingandwishing

Not to hard to put together, did it myself. Could have used help with the rails, because you put the changing table and foot of the bed together first, I didnt know this but to help support the rails, I used a couple packs of diapers to hold the rails up while i screwed them in. Worked for me. The only thing I am not impresses with is the shelves of the changing table are more like a thick cardboard, not wood. It looks great, and the changinging table works great too. High enough rails and there is a belt to sucure them if you need to. Very happy with this purchase and would recemmend it to any one!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamingandwishing
Aberdeen S.D.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib, especially for the price!!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Ashleigh3

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Ashleigh3
by Ashleigh3

This crib definitely ssems worth the price..can't find a cheaper crib made this sturdy anywhere i've looked.Set up wasn't difficult at all. The changing station is really nice. I will have to post another review in a few weeks when my son is actually here, using it :) but thus far,.i'd definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashleigh3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Beautiful, but NOT espresso!
9/9/2012

Customer review by 2ndTimeMama72

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by 2ndTimeMama72
by 2ndTimeMama72

Be warned, although this is a GORGEOUS crib, it is most certainly not espresso! This is the ONLY reason I didn't give it five stars. The color is cherry. It matches perfectly to any Graco line in the classic cherry. Even still, I was very pleased with the color. It's beautiful! Everything on the crib seems very sturdy. Each shelf on the changer portion offers an extra support bar, and the top shelf (where baby will lay to be changed# has two extra support bars. The shelves are also very roomy, which is nice. The changing table is not an ordinary dimension, so if you were planning to put a cover over the pad, you should know that the changing table and pad are smaller than a standard changing table/pad. What I did to correct this is I simply bought cute receiving blankets to cover the changing pad. It should work, at least for a while. All in all, the crib is gorgeous, sturdy, and well-made. I found the attached changer very convenient. Although the color was not true to its name, what you see is what you get. It really does look like what is in the picture #at least on my computer).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ndTimeMama72
Cambridge, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice Product!
3/12/2011

Customer review by lovelikethis

4.0 stars 3/12/2011 by lovelikethis
by lovelikethis

Overall good value & construction. I like the spacious shelving.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelikethis
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 34 total reviews See all
1-5 of 34 reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 21 questions
1-3 of 21 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 21 questions See all
1-3 of 21 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.