Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! We got this as a set with the changing table and dresser. It looks so good in our daughters new room! The espresso color looks very expensive and nice like we could have bought the set at a high end furniture store. My husbandassembled It and said it was pretty easy to do. It is very sturdy and I feel confident that my baby is safe in the crib. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy about this investment! My husband put this together with minimal help from me in about an hour and a half. It's that easy. Everything feels very secure and the real wood gives is a weight that makes me feel like my baby will be safe inside. We didn't want to buy an expensive crib because we plan to move in about a year and most likely wont be converting the crib into a bed, but I can tell that this crib would last through many years and incarnations if one so desired. We looked at all the expensive cribs everywhere and eventually settled on a $230 Carter's crib at Babies 'R Us, then an Ikea crib, but after getting the runaround at Ikea, decided to take a chance on Wal-Mart's great combo with the crib, changer and mattress. Could not be more happy that we made that choice and saved so much money for something just as good as a more expensive crib. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib! ;Looks way better in person! This crib was extremley easy to assemble, im 27 weeks pregnant and it took me and my fiance, (more him) only 30 min.! The color is absolutley beautiful! It looks so much better in person! The only thing is it came with a scratch, but nothing noticable, it was from fedex! This crib looks like its worth alot more then we paid. ! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib! We're very happy with this crib. Very easy to put together and you can't beat the price, especially if you buy the set. It's very sturdy once assembled and looks like it will be easy to adjust when we have to lower the mattress. Beautiful color as well. Can't wait for our little one to arrive so we can actually use it! :) 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value We've had the crib for over a year now and our 1 year old is still using it as a crib. It is very sturdy. I've laid in this crib once with my infant (just to snuggle with her) and I was surprised that it held me well. It didn't even flinch. It looks so nice and the color is very rich. You can see little shades of dark cherry in the sunlight. The color is right on with the stock photos. Very easy to put together. Good quality. Scratches a little easy. (a chewing toddler can destroy anything) So make sure to get guards... the crib kind, not an actual person to guard the crib rails!! 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This crib has gone above and beyond!! My fiance and I put it together and it was pretty simple and looks great in my daughters room, very sturdy!! Would recommend this to everyone!!! 04/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this crib We purchased this crib as a set with the matching changing table and it is gorgeous! It was very easy to assemble even though a lot of the pieces are not labeled. As I said in my review for the changing table, do not let price fool you, this furniture looks great and appears to be well made. The ONLY reason I had to give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the very front piece of the crib arrived with a small chip/ scuff mark. It is barely noticeable and should be easily covered up. I don't know if this was a manufacturing defect or a shipping issue, but either way we would purchase this again. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! The crib is extremely easy to assemble and looked beautiful in our room. Great for the value! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This Crib!!! My parents purchased this as a package deal (crib, changing table, dresser and mattress) and it was SOOO much nicer in person than it is online. I was a little skeptical, at first, as this was my second crib choice. My first choice from another retailer was out of stock and they could not tell me if it would be back in stock in time for my baby's arrival. I am VERY happy with my choice and the package deal price was unbelievable. I look forward to using it for many years to come. My husband put this together in about an hour and the expresso color looks so rich AND expensive...much more expensive than it actually cost. Some of the pieces were missing when it arrived. We contacted the manufacturer and they shipped it to us straight away with no hassles. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product..This is the second one we have purchased for our grandsons. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib Hubby and I wanted a good quality crib but we are in a budget. So after weeks of looking around we took a chance with this crib (not our first choice). We were nervous but we must admit its a great looking crib. It looks more expensive that it actually was!!!! It was also very easy to assemble. Took hubby and 12 yr old son an hour to put together. Overall I must admit it looks great and sturdy. Don't hesitate to buy. We also got the matching changing table and it is awesome as well!!!! 10/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by the color is awful but thats just me. It knicks very easily. my hubby and i got confused for a bit putting it together but all in all was fairly easy 10/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by After 12 hours of assembling and reassembling the supposedly simple to assemble crib, I gave up. I am taking it back for another, cheaper crib. The company was zero help. The back rail wouldn't fit the side rail. IT would take a 3 inch screw to make the thing square. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! We purchased this crib as a bundle with the changing table and mattress. It was a great deal for awesome furniture that is not only sturdily built but beautifully finished. It has such a striking appearance upon 1st walking into the nursery! The Storkcraft Hoop Glider in Espresso (purchased separately) was our finishing touch. We are very pleased with our purchase. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous. Site to store notification was definitely lacking but this crib was worth that small issue. Great, rich, dark wood color and not cheap feeling. It took some time to put together because every piece wasnt labeled front/back/left/right/etc but it was fairly easy to figure out since the bigger pieces had "left/right inside bottom" stickers. FYI: If the screws dont screw in easily by hand, its most likely in the wrong configuration. Very sturdy though and we can wait for our little one to get to use it! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pricing For A Decent Crib! I was browsing the internet trying to look for a nice crib for my daughter. The thing about it is I'm on a budget right now. I wanted a crib that was sturdy and decent but not too expensive and thats when I came across this crib.I loved it the minute I saw it! Even though it took me an hour to set it up, it was worth the hour cause when I looked back it was beautiful! My daughter fell right to sleep! I recommend this crib to those who loves a bargain but wants a sturdy crib! 01/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Beautiful This crib is even nicer in person. The site to store was delayed 1 week, but it was worth the wait. The color is beautiful. My fiance and I put it together in less than 1 hour. I cannot wait for my son to use this for years to come. 05/03/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp