Delta - Fun Time, Playard

5.0 stars
50 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 550006720
$57.76

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Fun, bright, multi-color fabric and printed mesh
  • Folds for easy storage and travel
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    This adorable Delta play yard provides the perfect place for your little one to romp or sleep safely. The Delta Fun Time Play Yard features an oversized frame for extra play space and fun with a colorful design that engages your little one's growing brain. The charming print designs and animal graphics will look adorable in your living room or bedroom. The Delta Fun Time Play Yard can also fold up and travel to wherever you need it. Delta Fun Time comes with a carry bag for easy play yard transport so that your child can enjoy it on a play day, in the nursery or at the park. Mesh-walled for comfort and external visibility, this Delta play yard will stimulate your child and give him or her plenty of room to romp. If your infant needs a safe enclosed environment to play, consider buying the Delta Fun Time Play Yard.

    Delta Fun Time, Play Yard:

    • Fun, bright, multi-color fabric
    • Engaging, character printed mesh
    • Compact fold for easy storage and travel
    • Includes a carry bag for transporting
    • Includes mattress
    • Recommended for a child no more than 30 lbs and 35" or less
    • Dimensions: 38.5"L x 38.5"W x 28"H
    • Weight: 28 lbs
    • Assembly required

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 26003-302
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 32.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 38.5 x 38.5 x 28.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550006720
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    43
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    3/16/2012

    Customer review by Purpledragonette

    5.0 stars by Purpledragonette

    I absolutely love this play yard! I searched all over for a play yard that would be big enough for two babies to be comfy in and this was the answer.I got it as a makeshift crib for my twins for when we travel and it works wonderfully. It is easy to set up and wide enough for play and sleep. Then only thing that needs improvment is the pad that goes in the center, it's not quite as cushiony as I would like. I just added cover on the top of it to make it more comfortable. Overall it is a great product for the price and functional qualities.

    Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Purpledragonette
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:A few times per year
    Lots of space for baby.
    3/27/2012

    Customer review by Bethie777

    5.0 stars by Bethie777

    Good looking play yard with ample space for a busy baby.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Bethie777
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love This Playard!
    7/26/2012

    Customer review by ZoeyS

    5.0 stars by ZoeyS

    I bought this for my 10 month old granddaughter. I looked everywhere for a decent sized/ priced playard. Walmart had the best price... don't even bother looking anywhere else they are going for over $15-$25.00+ more depending where you are looking. I was online for days researching. It is very cute, roomy and sturdy, it's not that hard to use, cleans easily with damp cloth, folds up nicely is a little more bulkier then her pack and play but it is 36x36 worth it! So happy I found this at Walmart for such a great price! The store by me had it in stock, picked it up that day. The baby loves it and has plenty of room to play or nap. Will easily fit 2 babies. The animals on the mesh are so cute. I expect to get many years of usage from this being that we have another grandbaby on the way! Best place/price for sheets do an online search since I can't put the name on here google search: 36x36 square playard sheets (not that this needs it the print is so adorable. I like her to have a sheet to sleep on for her naps.) You won't regret this purchase... hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ZoeyS
    MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 44 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    need to know can this be carried for travel is it easily foldable like other play pens?
    by LBON 7/3/2012
    • Yes it folds up and becomes a carry case with a handle
      by TXMommy3boys12/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, you just take the matress off and pull a lever that you find under it and push the sides until it bends ...and the matress folds in such way that iT sorrounds the play yard and it can be tide up( the matress has straps) ......PS. sorry for the speling...english is my second lenguage
      by mari2611/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • We haven't moved it yet, but it should be easily moved. It came in a bag/cover so it can be put back in and taken with you. The bottom floor of it is velcroed in and comes up and is put in without any problem.
      by OHmomof2kids11/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Personally I think this palyard is easy to fold and pack (less than 4 minuts) for travle. It's a little heavy though (around 27 lbs).
      by karenmhtp8/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it is foldable and comes with a zippered carrying case made out of nylon material.
      by KanikeLove7/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes
      by ZoeyS7/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes
      by SteFraAle7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Ours folds down to the size of a 20 x 36 graco pack n play. It is heavier though and it doesnt have wheels so if your are taking it to the park ytou will need to carry it.
      by wawilso17/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Easier! Takes up much less space when stored...I stand it up in my "baby closet" ! When secured in the mat of the play pen, it measures 36 inches x 10 inches. Has attached handle.
      by CEOofNANALAND7/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it is easy to fold- you take out the pad and pulll up the center while pushing the legs in. it is heavy though- my husband carries it.
      by MummyDear7/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by momto14 7/21/2012
    • It's made of vinyl, so I use hot soapy water & a sponge or Lysol wipes & it cleans up nice
      by Cowgirl4evr2/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The mattress is plastic. I covered it with a mattress pad and sheet.
      by Dkbrady522/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's not fabric it's a rip able material like vinyl almost with a padding underneth
      by TXMommy3boys12/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No fabric, it's plastic too, so spills wipe away.
      by LifeIsMyGame11/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The material on the bottom is polyester/nylon with polyester/foam filling. It is not thick foam -- maybe 3/4 inch or a little less including the hard surface at the bottom of the mat. The mat velcros to the bottom of the pen, so you can pull it out and hand wash over the material. It can not be machine washed since it is made as one piece with the hard board surface within the material. Since it is nylon and plyester, washing with a wet rag and maybe a little soap should take care of messes. Some may not like that it isn't thick foam, but I am good with it because I wouldn't want my baby to roll over on something too soft right now and get stuck on her belly.
      by OHmomof2kids11/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No but its a wipeable fabric....the support board is bulit it so its not able to be put into washer
      by KnWsMaMaJo9/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The mattress pad has a nylon cover that can be wiped clean with a mild cleaning solution and damp cloth. I actually use baby wipes.
      by KanikeLove7/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can't machine wash, you can take out and wipe down with damp cloth
      by ZoeyS7/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no
      by SteFraAle7/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is fabric, however it is not washable you can however wipe it down.
      by Delta Children Support7/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 6/14/2012
    • Air circulation is excellent. The holes are tight but air gets in fine.
      by Dkbrady522/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The holes are as abou 1/2 cm in diameter very ventilate not to hot I live in Texas so I know extreme heat outdoors
      by TXMommy3boys12/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are ok...i usualy put a fan so he dosent get hot....sorry for my spelling, english is my second lenguage
      by mari2611/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They aren't tight and there are a lot of them, so ventilation should be fine. The holes are not large, because you wouldn't want them to put their fingers through them. Compare the size of each hole to being able to put a pencil into the hole far enough to cover the sharpened part of lead that is showing.
      by OHmomof2kids11/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Very Open great air flow
      by KnWsMaMaJo9/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • tight like other packnplays so that fingers dont get caught in the netting but there is more surface area to allow a breeze through. The bedding is nylon so it gets hot we put a sheet down and that helped.
      by wawilso19/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It has very good ventilation, the holes are not very tight, not like a mosquito net or screen.
      by MamaDeAbigail10/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • It is very breathable, I am not exactly sure how big the holes are but the mesh is very breathable and since it is so open it has great circulation.
      by ZoesMom0321079/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • There is a finger prob test standard required for the holes in the mesh netting which all manufacturers must meet in order for the product to be sold.
      by Delta Children Support9/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    1-3 of 5 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list