Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good! I gatta say I am pleasantly surprised! there was plenty of food, flavorful and not salty at all. Also it comes packaged with ice packs which keeps the food fresh. 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an Awesome product. We have been looking in the stores for these sets and they didn't have anything that was big enough. We where looking for it to feed at least 5. The ones we did find where small bite size for may be two people ( if lucky ). My husband is not a shopper, but he was in many stores looking for something like this product. He sent me a message that we should get some thing else. I came home and was checking the e-mail. Got something from Wal-mart thought I'd check it out. Went to the search and typed in meat and cheese and this product came up. My mouth fell open in AWWWWWW..... :) I checked to see what it weighed and everything. It is surely is a product we would bye again and again. Worth every penny. Thanks again for the find Wal-mart, you have saved us many times already!!! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Good product, good value, packaged well in cooler with ice packs.... would be nice to have that in the product description.... good to know so you can have any gift recipients open immediately. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family really enjoyed this. It was sent for a gift and was much appreciated. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for Fathers Day. My Dad loved it. It first arrived with the cold pack melted and items were warm. My parents contacted Walmart and they quickly reshipped a replacement. 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sent as a gift Recipient was very pleased.. 12/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deli direct Meat & Cheese, Gift Basket This product is good, but its presentation was not good, because the basiet was not inside, only in box, so is not good for gift. sorry. Thanks. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of food. You get a lot of food for the price, The cheese is the best part. It does not come in a gift set, it's all in one box with two ice packs to keep it cold but who can complain with all this good food, I've never ate cheese spread that taste as good as the vegetable cheese spread. You don't taste the vegetables in it at all. But it's amazing and worth the money. 02/21/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw113
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp