See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT LOOKS GREAT AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. BEST PRICE I HAVE SEEN ON OUTDOOR SHOWERS 02/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice outdoor addition This product looks just like the pictures, assembled easily and looks like it will hold up pretty well, except for the stain. That might need renewing fairly soon. Otherwise, I'm quite pleased with it and so is our dog (see picture) 11/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Product This is a great outdoor shower! It's pleasing to the eye, sturdy and useful. Most attractive outdoor shower I've seen yet and sturdy! Very important! I would highly recommend this product ! 11/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Useful Although the other review said that the water knob was ornamental, I beg to differ. It works great. Only drawback is you need to buy the doo-hickey that connects the hose to the shower...it's not an ordinary connection. As a matter of fact, I ended up getting my husband to put an off/on switch so I can use the same faucet connection to add water to the pool. It's lovely, it's practical...and it serves the purpose just fine! 10/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor Shower This is an awesome product, especially for the price, just what we wanted! My 6'2" husband can stand underneath the rain shower head. The look and feel is quality. It will add great beauty to our new deck and hot tub. 09/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique accessory Very useful product for before and after swimming. It's a wonderful design, easy to put together except I think the hose connector should have been included with the parts. 09/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! I bought this shower as a gift for my parents, who just installed a pool. They love it. The shower looks nice, it seems to be sturdy (quality components) and the large shower head was great! In a perfect world, there would be some way to hook the hose to a solar heated water tank, or some other hot water source (cold water from the hose is only nice on the hottest of days), but I'm quite satisfied with the product for what it is. 08/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful product, only downfall is it doesn't come with the required hose connector. Also the stain in the base is slightly coming off but no big deal. Would recommend to all. A great way to cool off in the hot summer when you don't have room for a pool. 08/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shower! I gave this shower to my husband for our remote lake cabin. It far exceeds what we expected. Bedtime showers no longer steam up our little cabin! Wonderful and beautiful product. Our only complaint was that it did not include the hose connector. It really should have. Silly to not include one little piece. 08/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Very nice outdoor shower has eliminated our problems with rinsing off, before entering the pool or after a swim. We recently put in a "beach area" by the pool and it was important that the kids have an easy way to rinse off the sand before entering the pool. Very attractive, although, I worry that the wood with have to be re-stained on a regular basis. Tip: When reading the assembly instructions it says that you will need plumbers tape. It does not list the plumbers tape as an included "part". However, IT IS INCLUDED. I went out and got the tape only to find it in the small parts bag when I returned home. Love the shower--so far. 08/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 attractive and very useful This product is beautiful and very well made. My wife and I enjoy using it by our deck. 08/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for us!! We live in central Florida & have a hot tub in our screened porch. We wanted something where we could rinse off before or after use of the hot tub. Looks great out on the patio next to the screen room. Easy assembly, hooked up to the garden hose & funtions well. Very good buy! 08/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor shower This product looks as good as in the pictures, sets up fairly easily, and works great. Note that you need to buy a hose adapter to hook it up--doesn't come with one--but we found one at the hardware store that works. Aside from that little glitch, this is a great outdoor shower. 08/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition to Pool This product is sturdy and well worth the money. It looks awesome by our pool. We just had a huge pool party and the shower was in use all day. It definitely holds up to a lot of use. Everyone loved it and it sure helps keep all the dirt and grass out of the pool. We built a stone walkway from our pool deck to where the shower sits in the yard. It is also great for having a refreshing shower when the weather is hot. All pool owners and beach house owners should have one. 08/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and cool the shower is ok and ok to install! Hope the overall quality is better than the rest of the Delahey stuff I ordered. Time will show 08/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 a very sturdy product Hi, I bought this product to wash off before getting into the pool and to wash off when getting out. It went together very easily and it is soooooo well made and beautiful. I just like to look at it. It is like a piece of furniture. If you are looking for an outdoor shower, this is one fine piece of equipment. I highly recommend it. 08/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and assembled easily. We use it to rinse off after yard work before getting in the pool. Even my mom loves it - she's very difficult to please! 08/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shower This is a really nice sturdy shower. It is really nice looking. Only problem is that it does not come with the hose connector so you cannot connect it to the hose. It is a specialty item so you cannot find it in a regular hardware store. It should really be included. 08/02/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 outdoor shower good price. Easy to assemble. needed coupling and washers for hose. 07/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT OUTDOOR SHOWER We bought this when it was a rollback...a very good price. Didn't expect much for the money, but when I got it, the shower was real good quality. Was also pretty easy to put together. We got the outdoor cabana to go with it, and its great. We hooked up a fairly inexpensive mixing valve to the set up, and it's great to have warm water instead of just cold. We would highly recommend this product!!! 07/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This works wonderful. We love it. We bought it and took it to our beach house and just makes life easier. We are able to cool off in the hot sun. Would buy again! 07/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Shower Well made. Easy to assemble but to need to buy and extra piece to attach the hose. 07/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected The Delahey outdoor shower was a WONDERFUL addition to our pool area. It looks even better than it did in the online picture, was easy to put together and easy to use. I'd recommend this product to anyone who wants an outdoor shower. 07/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Shower Arrives in a large 3'x3' flat box. The box is not very heavy but it is large and cumbersome. Have a truck, suv or plan it to strap it to the top of the car. It's fairly easy to assemble. You will need a double ended female connector, not included, to connect it to a garden hose. A washing machine hose works well. Tap water is warm enough in San Diego in the summer time for showers however you may consider blending hot and cold water in cooler climates. There is only one inlet and one valve. 07/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much nicer in person This is an elegant, easy to set up and use outdoor shower! Totally makes the overall look of my outdoor area!! 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect comfort This shower beats all the showers I have seen online for style and price. You would not expect real wood on a shower at this low price and the fixtures are even brass. I am very pleased with the Quality. 07/16/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great but... This shower looks great. We just had a pool installed and it really adds a touch of class to our backyard. We don't really use it too much because the water that comes out is straight from the faucet so it is COLD! Also, the wood base part already has color coming off. We treated it as the directions said but the brown color is fading. Oh well, not a big deal (yet) but it does look nice. 07/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Kents We purchased this item for camping on our land as an outdoor shower. It is well constructed and was design vary well. It was easy to assemble and is made of high quality materials for the money. For the dollar value even if it last only two years outdoor.It was a good dill for our use. No regrets yet 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by outdoor shower I was extremely pleased with the quality of the materials used in this product. The assembly was easy and the pieces fit together precisely. It's a great looking product at a great price! 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy. We are very happy for having this product. It looks very nice. It is really refreshinging, when you can take a shower in your back yard on hot summer days. 07/02/2008
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew91
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp