See All Reviews
Death Race (Unrated) (Widescreen)
Death Race (Unrated) (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $3.02 (23%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Movie Of the year! It's a GREAT movie from beginning to end! It is my favorite movie!!!!!! 07/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I was hesitant about this movie as I loved the original (Death Race 2000) starring David Carradine. This was a great remake, though. The story was tweaked so that it was different and the cast was good. 11/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie!! This was such an intense movie! My husband and I thouroughly enjoyed it. Lots of action and cool affects. Good storyline too. There were some parts that might be a little too graphic for some, but it's kinda to be expected from a movie titled "Death race". All in all, definitely worth seeing. 06/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing.. I saw this movie at my friends house last night and i am going out tonight to buy it. I normally can not sit through a whole movie, but i could do it with this one. I would recommend Death Race to anyone!!! 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great it was a great action movie good story line will tell my friends about it 01/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit gruesome, but edge of the seat excitement. Great price. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome this movie was more then what i exspected of it, i would recimend this movie for anyone how likes lots of action, and things that blow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Death Race I didn't get to catch this movie in theatres so I couldn't wait for it to come out on DVD. This movie is crazy and reminds me of the Twisted Metal video games so in other words this movie was just plain awesome! Vehicles equipped with machine guns certainly got my attention. I would highly recommend this movie to action fans and trust me you won't be dissapointed. 01/02/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw213
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp