See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Jewelry box was as I expected.I'm 5'7 and it stands to my hip.Assembly was easy(luckily) eventhough it was packaged with no instructions inside.There was no damage. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for a teenager I bought this for my 12 year old daughter for a 2012 Christmas present. I thought, now that she is getting jewelry from me and other family members, she needs a nice place to store and not loose it. This will last her a long time and may give it to her daughter someday. I know she loves it because the box came with the picture on the front! I did not get home before her, so she saw what it was. Generic shipping boxes would have been nice for presents!? Other than that, very easy to assemble, my daughter did it in 10 minutes, and it is nice and "rich" looking. Highly recommend it for the price and quality! Wendy 11/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice jewelry armoire I was reluctant to purchase this for my wife but she said it was what she wanted. I guess I thought I should get a more expensive one. I just finished putting it together and putting a few gifts inside. The armoire is actually heavy and built pretty well. I read a lot of reviews about the more expensive ones and saw that many were disappointed in their purchase. I recommend this product. It appears Amish in style and my wife loves it, and the things inside!. 12/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not exactly what i expected Item was a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be. Came with no instructions but it was easy to figure out how to put it together. For the price I expected a little better quality. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love the armoire! It is the perfect size. Holds the perfect amount and was so easy to put together I did it myself! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This arrived very quickly and was packaged perfectly. Very easy to assemble and it is nice and sturdy. Very happy with this purchase! 01/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great basic organization solution for jewelry. For the price paid, the product met my expectations. Quality of material could have been better but it does its job. There is plenty of space for the typical female jewelry collection. Simple item that will help greatly with organization. 12/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A LITTLE WOBBLY OVERALL APPEARANCE IS VERY GLAMOROUS. HOWEVER AFTER A FEW USES, THE LEGS WERE A LITTLE WOBBLY AND ONE OF THE DRAWERS SEEMS TO BE COMING APART. LOOKS GOOD, BUT NOT STRUCTURALLY SOUND FOR EVERYDAY USE. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition The item is very nice and will fit in well with the bedroom furniture we have! A nice addition to my room! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great display great for jewelry,large enough for all kinds of jewelry,my other box was always so hard to find my jewelry this one displays and I can find what I want to wear. It is also easy to put together! Doesn't take much room. 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WORTH THE PRICE The armoire was shipped fast, we received it before expected. Good and sturdy, well made. Seems a little small, but holds a lot of items. Very happy with purchase. Gift for 19 year old daughter. 12/03/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp