See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE GOES WELL WITH JEANS/BLUE DENIM very comfortable, good alternative to $60 go walks. get your regular size. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these DENIM slip on sneakers earlier in the summer and LOVE THEM so much I went back to buy another pair. Unfortunately, when I checked a few Walmart stores there weren't any left in denim or my size.........so I went online and bought 2 pair. Had to have extra pairs...They are comfortable, fashionable and a great price. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please tell me these are coming back in stock !!!! I want all the colors....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE !!!!! 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I have narrow feet. My friend has wide feet. They fit us both; so we both ordered more. I can slip into them and even take my morning walk with really good support. 09/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Having already purchased the gray shoes in the store, I ordered the denim ones on-line. I kept them and am wearing them, but wish the description had included that the "denim" is sparkly denim, not just plain blue. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as Skechers I'm typically a Skechers kind of girl and have been wanting a pair of the go fit/walk fit style, but didn't want to spend $60 for them. Did find a pair on sale at Kohl's, loved the fit, style, etc. BUT... then on a recent trip to Walmart I found the Danskins brand and bought the gray pair. LOVE LOVE LOVE these, great fit, comfortable, cute...and less than $20 a pair. Now I've ordered the denim, so,cute! May go ahead and order another pair to put back for next season. I would highly recommend trying them... Very nice shoe. Getting ready for a vacation, both pair will be going with me! 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danskin shoes Very comfortable and fashionable. Great value. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Comfortable Shoe I cannot say enough wonderful things about this shoe. It is stylish. It is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. Colors that I found were grey, coral, and denim. I bought 2 pair of the grey and 1 pair of the denim, but am sorry I missed out on the coral. The size is true. I wear a size 7 and got the 7 in these and it fits well. Comparable shoes in other stores would be over $50. I am the type of person who buys multiple pairs of the same shoe so that I can be assured of having that shoe for many years. If I can find the coral, I'll buy several of those. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE LOOK, PRICE, AND COMFORT OF THESE SHOES! 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sneakers for the price. I love this sneakers it fit great and feels great. I brought a gray pair I wish I would have brought more. I like fact it look great on with jeans or shorts. Very comfortable shoe. I hope they bring them back this year. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Feet These are comfortable yet sturdy for women who want to pamper their feet with a casual shoe 11/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs small. These run small. I have the black that I bought a while ago.They don't have the innersole and fit fine. The denim I can barely get my foot in.Had to take the innersole out in order to wear them. Cute shoes though. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable, Stylish & Great Price This is the same shoe that Skreecher makes. So glad I seen these Danskins Shoes. Plan to buy another color. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these sneakers! I bought these in all three colors. They are so lightweight and comfortable. Great quality and the price is fantastic! 08/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small I ordered this shoe online, I also ordered a grey pair. I ordered both in size 6.5, the grey pair fit but the denim pair was too small, I had to return it. I gave it 4 stars because it is a great shoe, if you try it on in the store to get the right size. I ordered online because they were out of my size at the store. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the very convenient shoes. This is a very light and convenient pair of shoes especially fits for those who have some feet problem. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by danskin slipon sneakers are a great value. i purchased one pair in black now i have five pair , they fit good look good,they or comfortable,and or a fraction of the cost of the go fit walkers by skechers that i had been eyeing for months,thanks walmart, that's how to keep a loyal customer happy,with happy feet. 10/26/2013
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp