Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Black: 90% cotton, 10% spandex
  • Gray/navy: 62% cotton, 33% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Dri-More moisture wicking technology
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Stay comfortable and stylish when you buy the Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Leggings. These comfortable capri leggings offer a cotton spandex blend to keep you dry during any activity, with their moisture-wicking fabric and no-slip wide elastic waistband. The pants are available in three neutral color choices and up to 4x.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Stay comfortable and stylish when you buy the Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Leggings. These comfortable capri leggings offer a cotton spandex blend to keep you dry during any activity, with their moisture-wicking fabric and no-slip wide elastic waistband. The pants are available in three neutral color choices and up to 4x.


    Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings:

    • Black: 90% cotton, 10% spandex
    • Gray/navy: 62% cotton, 33% polyester, 5% spandex
    • Dri-More moisture wicking technology
    • Shrink-resistant
    • Wide elastic waistband
    • 19" inseam
    • Available in assorted colors

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Gray ,  Blue
    Gender: Women
    Clothing Size: S
    Clothing Category: Women
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Size: S
    Model: DL19B143
    Brand: Danskin Now
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45
    View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1051 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1051 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1051 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    722
    4 stars
    210
    3 stars
    66
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    33
    1-7 of 947 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice designed styling
    4/4/2013

    Customer review by find2know

    2.0 stars 4/4/2013 by find2know
    by find2know
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It's too soon to tell as I have purchased Danskin Now Womens Shorts that pilled very badly after the first two times of wearing. I was hoping the Danskin Now Womens Cropped Leggings would be different as the Cropped Leggings have a different feel to the fabric with same Danskin Now Labels and is made of the same cotton, polyester, spandex combination. I won't know more without further wear, but I am hoping for the best! The pictures of the Danskin Now Womens Short might be difficult to see the pilling as the shorts are black.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    find2know
    Eugene, Oregon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Comfy
    5/14/2016

    Customer review by FRESHOUR1

    5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by FRESHOUR1
    by FRESHOUR1

    I read the reviews before I ordered these , one review said they slouched out at the top , Well I'm glad to say mine does Not ! They look great on , & Are very comfortable! I'm 5'4 ,125 pds . & I ordered a small, they fit great &. I'm going back to order these in black! Great price & I'm loving these capri's!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FRESHOUR1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Weird fit
    4/1/2011

    Customer review by Lnierm

    2.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Lnierm
    by Lnierm

    I'm not an average size. Very fit and small. But I think I have an average hip to waist ratio. I'm a size 2, 26" waist and 34" hips. If you're at all proportioned in the same way, I wouldn't buy these pants. They fit so oddly, and gap at the top of the pants. I teach pilates and when I'm side-laying, clients can see RIGHT INTO MY PANTS! It's so embarassing, I have to bunch the fabric in my hands and hold it. These pants fit around my legs and thighs just fine. And as the other reviews have stated, they run large. Buy a size smaller than you'd usually buy. I uploaded a photo, so you can see what I'm talking about, the angle makes the picture look weird, but you can see where it gaps.

    Was this review helpful? (112) (48)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lnierm
    Indianapolis, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Have been buying for years - Love them!
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by JDCMustReadBooks

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by JDCMustReadBooks
    by JDCMustReadBooks

    I have been buying Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings for years. I have about 10 pairs in Black. Do not like the fit of gray. They are comfortable, and great fitting. I just reordered two more pairs. I noticed some of the other reviews about these fitting big. I am a small and order a small. They fit roomy in the waist and abdomen. They do stretch with wear. I also have some in XSmall, for a tighter fit. I also own about 15 pairs of the More Capri Core-More Danskin Now Women's Essential Performance Active Capris. These fit tighter and more snug for working out and cycling. I do not put any of these in the dryer. I machine wash in color water and hang to dry. However, I prefer the fabric of the Dri-More Capri Core Leggins for lounging and sleeping. I like the cotton fabric better than the the Active ones. However, for working out and cycling, wear the others. Recommend both, depending on usage and activities. I hope Walmart never discontinues these!!!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JDCMustReadBooks
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    these are perfect, just what I was searching for
    10/11/2013

    Customer review by hellokitty13

    5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by hellokitty13
    by hellokitty13
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought these to wear to yoga and Pilates class. These are perfect. I am not a skinny girl and I have always had a issue with tight pants, cutting in at the waist, or too big at the waist to get the legs big enough etc. Well these pants are perfect! they fit great on the 5' tall curvy girl. The waist is perfect and the pants themselves are fitted but not overly tight, they are thick enough to cover underwear lines (almost) they don't show the color/pattern of your underwear (like my 1st yoga pants) I am very impressed by the waist band, they fit at the beginning and end of class. My previous nylon/tights like yoga pants would be slipping down half way during class. the waist band stays the same size after wearing them, no more pulling my pants us all during class. I am getting some piling on the inner thighs after 4 wearings and washings, but I still like them a lot and they were a great value for the price. I am going to pick them up in more colors and try washing them inside-out

    Was this review helpful? (106) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hellokitty13
    seattle
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Have LOVED these leggings since 2009!
    1/7/2014

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought 3 pairs of these back in 2009 and by 2013 they finally gave up on me because I had gained weight haha they are GREAT for exercising and for just going out, going to work they are a very simple style and thick material so they generally go good with anything. I work 2 jobs and it is wonderful to have these on workout and then be able to just put on a nice top and go to work with out even changing pants. They are GREAT for all workouts and Yoga! I never get over heated in them and I am very easily over heated during workouts or in warm temp. You're underwear will NEVER SHOW! these honestly have a better fabric then most leggings you can find in a store and the sizes are not for teens its for WOMAN. When I was 130lb I fit in a Medium right now I am currently at 170lb and I fit in a large. They fit my curves very nicely I don't feel fat or squeezed into them like some workout pants do, they are very addictive and comfy! I would recommend these to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? (87) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Minnesota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Bargain Shopper
    4/21/2016

    Customer review by Born2Shop42009

    4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Born2Shop42009
    by Born2Shop42009

    I purchased these in an X-large and I should've ordered a large because they don't fit to my leg's tight! But, it's find for the price and me doing Zumba I'll be comforty! At least until I come down in size! These and the other's I purchased which were the longer version of these don't have a draw string. For the price they're nice pants! The look and feel is cotton to me. They're not shiny if that's the look you're going for. #zumba #greatprice #fastdelivery #happy

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Born2Shop42009
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-7 of 947 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 947 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1051 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Athena 12/31/2012
    12 answers
    • A. If you like skin tight pants.
      by Gypsy108/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say yes because they run slightly large and are also slightly loose in the waist. Personally, I could sleep in them.
      by kare312/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I am an elderly 80 pound, 5' woman. I wear them 24 hours a day. They are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. If I ever left the house, which I don't, they would look great with a tunic.
      by Reviewandcorrect12/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think they are equally comfortable for wearing sleeping, exercising, or as leggings under a dress.
      by shmu8212/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is thin and comfortable, if you buy one size larger maybe it would be nice for sleeping on them, they fit nice and comfortable but not too much Lycra, in my opinion it's very good to go to the gym.
      by DTAS3/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use them for sleep /house wear and I am 4'11. They are very soft and comfortable and don't twist like baggy pj's do.I would advise they are more of a low rise top. Some people find that irritating.
      by purplepenny12/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, but seems around the bottom hem might be uncomfortable.
      by barrebabe1/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are tight because they are leggings. Supposed to be that way, I would not find that comfortable for sleeping.
      by MnCnyc1/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 5'1 and I find them comfy enought to use around the house, workout and sleep in them.
      by Fabi3234/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, because they are short length. And soft and easy wash. And not thick.
      by tonya12/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I went to Walmart today & I was wondering if these were the same ones I was looking at. They had a string inside the pants & says "fitted" printed in the inside of the pants. The pants I'm describing is these pants are it?
    by PinkChic 5/25/2014
    12 answers
    • A. no
      by DrummerGirl18/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No string. They fit amazing though!
      by Forsythia1312/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are not the ones with a string inside. It's just a stretch waist band, but exactly like the ones with a string inside. I have bought both.
      by Trailblazer2712/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, there is no string inside.
      by Caroline44444410/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My first pair of cropped danskins had the string and said fitted on the label. Bought in store. Subsequent ones ordered online do not. Both are good...but I did prefer the ones with the "string" and the term "fitted" on the inside label. Just a smidge more substantial feeling. Just can't figure out how to get them online.
      by Reluctantexerciser6/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No string and the tag says Danskin Now. Nothing about fitted. I just reviewed these 6/6/14. Read my review for more info.
      by bootzy6/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No String
      by Redhead0611/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These have no string and they run a tad larger than regular sizes...
      by Cheesebiscuits7/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by aerodemon11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No there is no string inside.
      by LoriAnneHarlan5/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I'm 5'00, 107lbs, what size should I get?
    by an anonymous customer 12/18/2011
    11 answers
    • A. You should probably get the smallest size available. I'm 5'6" and 155 and the medium fit me. You probably need an XS if they offer it.
      by 1RunningMama8/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You sound like a small to me. They are stretchy, so they should be forgiving in either direction.
      by jlhawaii8/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. small
      by reemendo4/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would suggest go for a small size.
      by nowinfl704/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 5'3" and they come about 4 inches below my knee. I would caution you if you only weigh 107 lbs. I weigh 120 lbs. (wear a size 5 jeans) and the small fits just right. If I were even a little bit smaller, though, they would buckle at the waist and I would have to keep pulling them up. They don't come in xtra small either, unfortunately.
      by Mermaidatheart19806/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. small
      by rkelly124/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. small
      by chill4me3/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you will need a size small or extra small
      by littlemisssunbeam3/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think small will be perfect :)
      by exercy2/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i'm, 5'4" and they're mid calf on me. they look fine with the leg hems rolled up to shorten them some. i never wore anything cropped like this and didn't expect to like it, but i was wrong, they're cool. i ordered a size larger than i wear, making the fit perfect. perhaps medium would work for you.
      by goody22shoes8/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 26 questions See all
    1-3 of 26 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.