See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saw these shoes in the store, but since they did not have my daughter's size, I ordered them online. Great value, fast delivery and perfect for what we needed. 09/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell apart after a few months. I bought these for my daughter's school sneakers at the beginning of the school year. They lasted 3 months at most. They seemed like they were pretty good quality, attractive enough, and I was surprised that the price was so reasonable...but you get what you pay for. Give them a couple months and they look pretty horrible, the sole is coming off and the outer material is chipping away like paint. Yuck. From now on I'm spending a little more on better quality shoes so that I don't have to replace them after a short while. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shoe - great price My daughter needs all-white tennis shoes for her cheer-pom recital. I ordered these online and had them shipped to my home all for a very reasonable price. They arrived promptly and in good condition. The only thing I was surprised by is that the interior, terry-cloth lining that is visible around the top of the shoe has black writing on it. So, the shoe is not "completely" white, but it is not very noticible once on the foot. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoe My 8 year old needed "all white" shoes for her little cheer leading group. These are great. She only needs them for a couple months, but I think they would last longer. She says they're comfortable. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Bought these for both of my daughters for cheerleading. They both agree that the shoes are comfortable. They look cute- and were a great buy! 09/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the materials I expected I purchased 4 pairs of these - 2 each for 10 year old twin girls. One girl loves them but the other (who has tendon issues and has had surgery on one foot) says they're too hard and hurt her "bad" foot. Both girls complain when they have to walk a lot (example: Sam's Club trip). These shoes look great out of the box. They are well made but the materials were not what I expected. The exterior appears to be mesh but it is really stamped/shaped plastic. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sneakers for children I was a little concerned about ordering sneakers on line for my daughter. But once they arrived, they were great. Looked good, fit perfect and she likes them. I would recommend them to anyone, and they are good for school. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good for price fit good, true to size and were made of good quality mateials. 01/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are not toddler shoes. I ordered these for my toddler who wears a size 6. They were in the toddler section but they are not toddler shoes. They do fit me somehow - and look great. I wear an 8 1/2 women's. 6 in girls = 8.5 women's. Good to know. Ordered another pair of shoes for my daughter from another store since every shoe that was cute was sold out online here at Wal-Mart. 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sneakers Danskin Now Girls Lark Lace UpSneakers, is a great value and fit. 03/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product for the money 02/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIDNT LIKE THE SHOES AT ALL. WILL SEND THEM BACK 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHEN WILL YOU GET THESE SNEAKERS IN STOCK My child attends a school and they need to wear all white sneaker on her games day..these sneakers are perfect but for the last year you guys have not stocked this item..I've bought it before and it was a great buy..please bring back this shoe walmartl 09/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these sneakers I bought these sneakers as a last minute need for my daughters dance/hip hop recital in June of 2013, they still are in good condition, my daughter loves them, she has out grown them so im buying another pair. The price is unbelievably low for such a good pair of sneakers! Thanks Danskin/Walmart 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the sneaker and my daughter liked them too! Originally my daughter who is 6 was asking for Sketchers. However, she wore her Danskin sneaker for the first time for the first day of school and liked them. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for play shoes. I have 9 children. It is impossible to keep them all in name brand shoes n still pay the bills. Most of my children are very active n growing fast. By the time they tear them up, they can't fit them anymore anyway. This way they always have a nice new pair of play shoes. Also allowing their expensive shoes to be good for hand-me-downs. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shoes & great price Not only is this product awesome, but the delivery was exceptional. Definately will be ordering again :) 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These shoes are a nice bright white. I bought them for my 9 year old daughter. They are true to size and fit nicely. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shoes for Money Shoes are good for what we paid ($8.00). The tongue does not like to stay put all the time which can be frustrating for the child. The shoe laces are extremely long, but that is a personal preference and should not be held against the shoe. All in all a good purchase. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish without having to break the bank I was very pleased when I received the sneakers. I purchased them for my 6 an 5 year old grandaughters and they loved them. You couldn't beat the price so I purchased several pairs in different sizes, so that they can grow into them. 01/20/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp