See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Exhausting I had first sampled some of this via Exercise.tv, and loved it. I ordered it on here, with free Site to Store shipping. I ordered on a Sunday and it came to the store on Wednesday. This workout is great; it works your core, arms and legs and makes you sweat. You can feel the burn, and in the morning you can feel that you worked out well. Love the modifications for beginner, intermediate and expert. Jay Johnson is tough yet fun, and makes you want to keep going. Recommending to all my friends and to anyone seriously wanting to get in shape! 10/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY MOLY! Talk about feeling the burn! My dvd came last friday and i just got around to putting it on yesterday, and this morning I AM SORE! Now I wouldn't say that I am terribly out of shape, but I just want to tone up my already slim frame. THIS WORKS. I can hardly move this morning. I did the entire dvd, and must say that this is the best hour I have ever spent exercising. I would highly recommend this to anyone that loves to feel that burn. 12/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been wanting to buy this DVD for a long time. I finally got around to purchasing it. I've watched DCC ~ Making the Team and wanted to definitely give it a try. Boy, is this a WORKOUT! You definitely sweat and get your heart pumpin' 05/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by its okay i got this video thinking it was really going to be hardcore but after doing the jillian michaels dvds this is not so hard but it does work you out. on the bonus portion with the ab workout however, is really good and is pretty intense. the only other thing that annoys me is that the trainer talks wayyy too much and they give too much of a break inbetween exercises like if you do an exercise for one leg, they give you 20 seconds before you do the other leg, which really isnt necessary. but i will continue to use this as my work out routine. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best workout video ever I love this video the moves are simple bet they really work your body!!! The only complaint I have is that Jay talks too much throughout the video, there is a way you can turn him off but you still have to wait til he's done talking to move to the next step, also it would have been better if they would have explained some of the moves better. They have one girl for the beginner one for intermeidit and one for advanced so no matter what your fitness level you can do this and you will fill the burn!!! 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was what my daughter wanted My daughter was very excited when she opened it on Christmas morning 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Workout - Great Price - Effective Moves! as a redskins fan i didn't buy this only because i liked them. it took alot of family and friend review to convince me. i absolutely love this dvd! i get up in the mornings and pop in this dvd for a great workout to start my day! there is however one thing that bothers me about the workout and that is that there are 20 second breaks in between each move (instead of each set) it gets a little old but i utilize the time to pump in some more reps =) 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great workout This DVD provides a great workout. You can do a hard workout with alot of squats or a simpler workout, both are muscle building and get your body moving. You can also customize and work specific parts of the body. Easy to use, and even easier to follow. Great Workout. 01/04/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp