See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek Modern Look in Retro Colors Love it! 11/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought as a gift Bought this as a gift. Matches the toaster perfectly. 12/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the colors and look but... I've bought and returned six of these slow cookers since May of 2013. I only had used one of them twice. Three of them, the lids did not fit, one had eternal cracks that caused mold to line the inside with a crack like effect everywhere and was dried previous to adding the lid, with the naked eye the cracks were not visible. One seemed to be used/dirty, the others dented and scratched. I loved the look of these so much, didn't want to give up on finding one flawless but, no luck! :( am still wondering if I should try again or not. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slowcolker I be used alot. It was easy to order and I love the colors. 01/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by junk do not buy The product is a piece of junk. The labels will not stay on for the temperature settings and the crock pot has spider web cracks all inside of it after 3 months. I contact the manufacturer about the multiple defects of the product and they did not really seem to care. This crock pot is now on usable due to the larger cracks that now leak. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bella 13787 slow cooker the Bella slow cooker is so great love the looks of it and the food comes out cooked just right. I love the size of it and the color its wonderful have dinner is cooking while you work or play . just think dinner cooking while you are not home. all in one pot easy clean up .and think of the make ahead meals you can make and freeze .welcome to my home Bella 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG ORANGE POT I love this large pot to cook many different meals for many dinners. I start each morning putting together the veggies and meat in the pot and letting it cook slowly all day until dinner, works great everytime 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best slow cooker ever I saved for MONTHS for this and it is the best ever. It cooks evenly and does not over cook. GREAT cooker. 06/20/2013
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp