See All Reviews
LEGO Movie Sheet Set
LEGO Movie Sheet Set
$19.88 - $29.88
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal "eveything is awesome" My son loves it. If your kids love the Lego movie, they will love this bedding. 04/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son likes them... The sheets are cute and match our lego theme. Only complaint, I think they could be softer, but my son doesn't seem to care. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEGO 'THE MOVIE' TWIN SHEET SET I love this sheet set. Very good quality and it washed and dryed well. I put it on my sons bed along with the lego comforter that I purchased separately and it looks amazing. My son loves it. The design is sooooo cute!!! I would def. recommend. The colors and rich and vibrant. 04/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun and colorful Has cool characters from lego movie I gave 4 instead of 5 because it's a little scratchy and pricey. Only has 2 pillowcases 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these products Bright color of bedding set is great for kid's room. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome look Our boys are very into the new Lego movie and its characters. Very cute design. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got these as a gift! The sheets were a hit with my 7 year old nephew! 08/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fun sheets Bought for our 8 year old son, who loves legos. Using only the fitted sheet and pillow cases. Pillow case is super fun! Fitted sheet is fine - fun but quality is what you'd expect....pretty flimsy. It's hard to recommend because the quality is not great, but my son thinks it's really fun so would recommend for anyone wanting a smile on their kids' faces. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute boy gift This is going to be one of my sons bday gifts. I start buying Christmas gifts in June so I avoid all the stores during the Christmas holiday frenzy. I know he is going to love the whole set. 08/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lego sheet set This twin sheet set is very thin and the fabric is a bit rough. I bought two for my twin boys who loved the graphics but I may have to buy a plain softer fitted sheet maybe one that is 100% cotton. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sheets Great sheets 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, durable, & great value for money! My six year old absolutely loves the sheet set, and it's very durable. It looks great. No complaints here! 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My son loved it! 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheet set with pillow case soft, fits well, great purchase! Comforter set is not a set, just a comforter but the sheet set comes with the pillowcase too. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for lego lovers This was the perfect bedding set for my grandson. He's been a lego enthusiast since he was a toddler and his love for them has never decreased. 05/14/2014
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp