Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin' it Bought 2 of these ottomans right before christmas. We have a sectional couch with 3 recliners on it, but I love using these ottomans. Very comfortable, cute, and my cat loves them as well. Would totally recommend these to anyone! 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ottoman. We use it as a footrest and a seat. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tufted Ottoman Nice rich brown color. Bought two to make night stands to match my brown tufted headboard. Added 6 inch legs and round beveled glass purchased from Hobby Lobby, added lamps and it all looks amazing together! 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this ottoman. Got it in spring green, but the actual color is much more of a pale sage green than the vibrant green shown here. It still fits the colors in my living room, so I'm okay with it. Seems sturdy and great for extra seating. Bonus that my cat isn't interested in scratching the smooth velvet fabric! This exact same ottoman is available elsewhere but the best deal was at Walmart. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Bought a great ottoman My husband just loves his new ottoman. We had aquired a new recliner a couple of months ago and decided we needed to replace the old ottoman which was falling apart. I saw this ottoman on the website and it perfectly matches the color of the new recliner and is more comfortable than our old ottoman ever was. It is lightweight and easy to move when needed. Thanks Walmart! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and attractive There is one small problem, it's not steady when you rock it. Probably the little feet are not even. However, that doesn't keep me from using it to put my feet up or sit on it. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ottoman I ordered this ottoman online one day, and it was delivered on the following day. I absolutely love it! I love the shape, the tufting, and the color (chocolate) is absolutely gorgeous. It's the perfect size, and I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come. Thanks Walmart for providing good quality merchandise. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Very nice quality 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and functional Ordered dk brown which matches my furniture. Very well made, great size for me-short woman with very LONG legs. Don't know as i would sit on it for any period of time but works great with my upholstered swivel rocker in a very small space. Looks expensive-seems to be a faux suede material. 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for what we needed. This was what we needed for a corner and an extra seat. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the money this is a good value. A good value for a foot stool,light weight and slides on carpet nice,probably should have bought two so my wife could have her own. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice, especially for the price. I looked at a lot of footstools online and this fit my space and budget perfectly. Very nice. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ottoman I bought this for my living room to use with a swivel bucket chair. I searched and searched for a smaller ottoman that was the perfect height, weight, and color. This ottoman fit my requirements perfectly. I think the color matches the color seen online (spring green). It is lightweight so I can move it around easily to use with other chairs, yet the quality is high end and sturdy. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I could not love this ottoman any more! It is the perfect addition to my sitting area. The tufted velvet material makes it unique. 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Sturdy and comfy, a great addition to any room. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Ottoman Great product. Very soft and a nice shade of green. My 18 mo old daughter enjoys pushing it around as well. :) 11/07/2013
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew250
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp