Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ice tea Yummy ice tea. Doesn't taste like low-cal. I like the 2 quart packages. Highly recommended. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Iced Tea!!! Best low-cal Iced Tea around. Helps me get in my 8 glasses of water a day! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the amount of tea and lemon flavor is superior. we're giving up the diet soda, less bulk and can be taken anywhere. i even take the on the go packets in my purse to add to the water when going out to eat. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Crystal Light Tea The price and free shipping can't be touched by any sales in the major grocery stores! Love it! I just wish the Decaf Lemon Tea was available, as that is my favorite. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drink. 06/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walmart error in description header. The description header does not mention "lemon". This is a lemon tea not a sweet tea without lemon. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. We have used this product for years in our home. Walmart's online price is the best we have found. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always delicious Easy to use. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product 06/19/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew87
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp