See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read this before you buy This site says that you can change from one to three shot bursts, but you can't! It actually shoots 4 or 5, giving you six, maybe 7 shots per shell, instead of the 10 to 30 you should get. This gun is extremely fun. The fact that it shoots 4 or 5 at a time makes it perfect for shooting a circle of opponents while they're planning. The power is also pretty sweet too. I ripped through a coke can. This gun is awesome and fun if you don't mind reloading with the speedloader all the time. P.S This gun is sort of hard to pump. 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome gun this gun is great and is very accurate for up to 50 yards. After that the bbs spread out and kind of curve, but it fires three bbs they are bound to hit the target, or whatever you are shooting at. The magazines could be better desinged because they sometimes jam, but if this happens take it out and tap the end where the bbs come out on something hard, like your knee or the handle of the gun. This gun is cheap and very good, but make sure you get the extra mags because its annoying to use the speedloader so often. to use the speedloader on the magazine put it in far until the small tab moves to the outside. its hard to explain but once you see the mags upclose you can see how the mag works 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ BEFORE BUYING!!!!!! this gun is a good gun for close or medium combat batttes. the good side of this gun is it can take out a medium sized area. and it shoots about 400 ft. in 2 seconds flat. the bad side is it is hard to pump because it has to fire 3 diffrent pellets at one time. so it takes a powerful spring to shoot all those pellets at one time. thanks for reading. 08/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best shotgun in the world this shotgun is awsome it shoot farther than my c11 pistol it is veryyyy acurate and the 3 shot burst makes it even better 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This gun is great for any range of battle. Pros: It has a high fps (basically power, range and bb speed), it's accurate, it can shoot 3 at once, it has realistic shells, and it has a nice weight. It also comes with a sling, wich is very handy in case you run out of ammo so you can use your pistol and not have to carry your shotgun or drop it. I saw it on a different website for 125! It's a great deal here!! Cons: You will need to buy more shells because they only hold 30 each. 2 shells on this website cost $12 bucks. It's a good deal--if you get this gun i reccomend getting extra shells here. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best shotgun on the market it is only a little hard to pump but other wise it is a great product 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gun for everyone best gun ever. Very accurate with .20 gram bbs. If u use the .12 grams they are very inacurate. But awsome gun it hit someone through a bush. its a cool design too. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for the price FPS (how fast the bbs go): The box says 360. That's with .2 bbs, so .12s (what you probably have)go a whopping 410 fps! RANGE: Hop-up, is good because it puts backspin on the bb and gives it range. .12 bbs will go up fast and be over head level at about 60 feet away, but with .2s they will go up to about 125 feet maximum! Trust me, I measured. (.2 bbs have better range, hit harder and are less affected by wind and bushes but they go slower# FIRING MODES #for noobs, that means if its bolt action, automatic, semi auto, that stuff): This gun shoots 3 bbs at a time, which is awesome. The bbs spread out after a while, and when they get to about 70-80 feet away they will be about a foot apart. This gun is pump-action like a real shotgun. Also, it has a great mode called slam fire where you hold the trigger down, and every time you pump it shoots. That's way faster so it's good for close range, but for long range, you have no accuracy because the gun is shaking so hard from pumping it. Also, I should mention that it's way harder to pump than most shotguns. People about 10/11 years old will have trouble pumping it. The safety is right behind the trigger and it's super tough. SIGHTS AND CUSTOMIZATION: The sights are blade and notch. They aren't adjustable. This gun doesn't have any way to add scopes, lasers, bipods, silencers or red dot sights. But you can put a sling, or 'strap', on easily. #this comes with a sling, but it isn't very good# SIZE, WEIGHT AND DURABILITY This gun is actually about 31 inches long! It's only about half an inch shorter than the real one. Also, it weighs 3 pounds. This gun is mostly plastic but it has some metal. Metal: one part of the trigger mechanism, the sling mounts, the button you press to open the door to put the shells in, the door that opens to put the shells in, and the tube underneath the pumphandle. LOADING This shotgun uses 30-round shells. #It comes with two#. Open the door on the bottom of the gun, put one shell in, and close it. Shoot ten shots #of 3 bbs# out of the shell, then change shells. I reccomend getting more shells so you can be a little more trigger happy. OTHER The handle and pump on this gun are rubberized and have grooves cut into them so they're very grippy and comfey. CONCLUSION: Very manly--the shear weight and size, the intimidating burst of 3 bbs and the slam-fire mode, the knock-down fps, and the low, solid sound cocking it and the loud thud when you shoot. The spring hits so hard that the gun actually jumps in your hand a bit! Most durable, toughest plastic gun I've ever used. Low amount to pay for this amount of awesomeness. I definitely reccomend this gun. For beginners #kids that play in backyards with under-$100 guns, stuff like that# this would own your friends. I've also seen this used in milsim #no-clear version# 10/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best airsoft shotgun grow some muscles if you find it hard to pump. very accurate with .20's. buy the extra shells. you will need them in a skirmish. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most reliable weapon I bought ever!!! My 13 year old son bought this, and he says: This shotgun is excellent based on power. Also, the ability to shoot 3 pellets at the same time is awesome. Even though it's not that accurate, it is still the most reliable weapon I bought ever!!! 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard its very hard to pump it but its a lot of fun 04/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valued Gun, Perfect For Small Airsoft Wars I bought this gun a few weeks ago...sadly, it broke on the first day. However Crosman has great customer service and sent me a new gun right away. I actually used this gun for some woods Airsoft today. I was hit twice, while eliminating about 15 opponents. My friends have commented on how powerful this gun is and how they would take a shot from any other gun before this one. This has long range, is accurate, and I would recommend this to all of my friends. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airsoft shotgun for cheap this is the 4th airsoft gun I've owned and the previous 3 have been anywhere from an exspensive AEG to a very nice sniper rifle. this shotgun, by far, has been the best value for the price. it is very reliable, relatively accurate with .2 gram and .25 gram bb's, short(a must for CQB), shoots hard, and has slamfire. the sights are very clear, and easy to use. it does come with a cheap sling that works well, and comes with 3 shells. 2 black and 1 red. buy the 12 dollar pack of extra shells cause in a fast paced battle they go really quick. don't use bb's with visible seams because they get jammed up and don't shoot. the pump action is a little stiff, but if you have a little bit of arm strength it's easy. my only complaint, which isn't worthy of taking off stars, is that the slide lever to open the shell chamber is really hard to open......I broke my fingernail trying to get it open. it never shoots more than 3 bb's at once, and has a good grouping. the slamfire feature is really nice because all you do is hold down the trigger and every time you slam the pump forwards, it shoots. which is really cool.:) 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality, Very Powerful This gun is absolutely one of the best shotguns on the market for its price. It is very powerful, and extra shells are cheap on Amazon. I recommend using Crosman .25 bbs, or goldenball or whatever high density or quality bbs you have. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome So much fun! 05/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Pump This is a pretty nice gun but for our son it was too hard for him to pump and we returned it. For a stronger adult it was fine. 06/27/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i was looking for if you are a begginer in airsoft or even a pro you would probably think this is a shotgun from first site. Well, your wrong. It is really just a pump action rifle. I was very dissappionted and angry after the first day. Not only that but the loading mechanism is a pain in the butt. When i was shooting though i realized that this is a very powerful gun, and besides the dissapiontment and the long loading, this is a great secondary weapon. 10/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gun but Walmart did not gift wrap like they said they would. 01/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissapointing this thing is absoulute junk. the VERY FIRST DAY I GOT IT it jammed which is ok because all airsoft guns jam but when i unjammed it kept on getting jammed and the day i wrote this comment is the first day and is the day i am sending it back!! 08/24/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed never shot straight, lacks consistent power, and bb's fall out of the barrel before you shoot. Junk. 08/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! It tore up the first time it was used! 03/14/2014
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp