Similar items in stock

Cricut Shoulder Bag

Q&A
By: Cricut
Walmart #: 551400307
Cricut Shoulder Bag
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Make your machine portable with the Cricut Shoulder Bag, a helpful addition to your collection. This expandable carrier makes it easy to store your equipment or carry it with you on the go. It features extra pockets for storing any type of small accessories. This Cricut machine bag is made with a durable nylon liner to help ensure that it stays in good condition for a long time. It is a stylish green with white polka dots, so it looks pleasurable when you are carrying it around. The straps on this shoulder carry bag can be adjusted so they fit comfortably, or remove them and use the handles for carrying the machine about. This is just what you need to bring your Cricut machine to a friend's house for a crafting party. It also makes storing it simple, efficient and reliable. It helps to get the device out of the way when you are not using it for a cleaner and neater crafting area.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Make your machine portable with the Cricut Shoulder Bag, a helpful addition to your collection. This expandable carrier makes it easy to store your equipment or carry it with you on the go. It features extra pockets for storing any type of small accessories. This Cricut machine bag is made with a durable nylon liner to help ensure that it stays in good condition for a long time. It is a stylish green with white polka dots, so it looks pleasurable when you are carrying it around. The straps on this shoulder carry bag can be adjusted so they fit comfortably, or remove them and use the handles for carrying the machine about. This is just what you need to bring your Cricut machine to a friend's house for a crafting party. It also makes storing it simple, efficient and reliable. It helps to get the device out of the way when you are not using it for a cleaner and neater crafting area.

Cricut Shoulder Bag:

  • Great transporting and storing Cricut machines
  • Cricut maching bag has an adjustable shoulder strap
  • Use with all Cricut cutting machines
  • Model #29-0692

Specifications

Recommended Use: Accessories ,  Electronic Paper Cutter
Fabric Material: See description
manufacturer_part_number: 290692
Primary Shelf ID: 1021745
Model: 29-0692
Brand: Cricut
Features: Expandable ,  Accessory Pocket
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.00 x 10.00 x 4.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-5 of 41 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hidden zipper lets you slide the Expression in
9/23/2009

Customer review by RattlerMania

4.0 stars 9/23/2009 by RattlerMania
by RattlerMania

Even after reading the reviews I purchased this carrier for my Cricut. I have both the original Cricut and the bigger Expressions. I figured if I could not get the Expressions to fit I could at least put the smaller one in it. I unzipped the ends to "expand the bag" all the way out. I was able to put the Expression inside through the front flap, but it was a tight fit. Just so happen I glanced over at the instruction book and noticed that was an "option 2" after reading, I realized you can actually slide the machine in the bag though the end, think of a doggie carrier. It is really hidden but, on the right hand edge of the bag, inside the "seam" is a zipper. Unzip this and the right end of the bag opens up and the Expression slides in and out with out having to unzip the front flap. Like others have already mentioned you cannot store your mats or cartidge cases but if you just need something to carry your machine in to crops this is perfect. I am actually going to buy another one for my smaller cricut.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RattlerMania
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
It DOES work
2/19/2010

Customer review by MTscrapper

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by MTscrapper
by MTscrapper

If you have the bag, model 29-0692 (that # is found on top of the UPC), you are pry doing it wrong. I hate to see a good product get a bum rap for that reason. If you face the bag with the Cricut logo on front, you will find a hidden zipper on the right hand end. Open the zipper to expand the end, then find the second zipper. You have to fold back the material on the expandable zipper part but it IS there. Unzip it, slide the Cricut in, zip shut & you're ready to go! I have the Expression & have never had a problem getting it in or out of the bag. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MTscrapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Cricut Shoulder Bag
4/16/2009

Customer review by BeeJayH

3.0 stars 4/16/2009 by BeeJayH
by BeeJayH

This Cricut bag is well made and great for protecting a small/original Cricut machine from dust. In my opinion, however, if travelling outside your home, you'd have to be careful not to drop the bag because it isn't cushioned very well. As far as fitting the Cricut Expression, despite the zippered extensions, it is "one wrestling match" to get the machine into the bag. Think it's tough getting the Expression into the bag? Try getting it out. The zippered opening seemed too small. Overall the fit is a pressed fit. It took 2 of us to handle the removal of the machine from the bag; one to get the Cricut Expression out and the other to prevent dropping it. ProvoCraft needs to come up with something better for the Cricut Expression. I'd be happy to have a cover or a bag just to keep the machine dust free. For the crafters that work with their Cricuts away from home, they'd no doubt want a cushioned bag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeeJayH
Warrenton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!!!
6/2/2009

Customer review by Bee06

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by Bee06
by Bee06

I was looking for a bag to carry my cricut. I could never find the right bag for it to fit or to be strong enough. This works Great for taking my cricut to Scrapbooking events.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bee06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected.
1/10/2011

Customer review by WhatUserNameWillWork

1.0 stars 1/10/2011 by WhatUserNameWillWork
by WhatUserNameWillWork

Ordered online the Cricut Shoulder Bag for site to store shipping, the ONE they had on the shelf in the store looked like a return and the red flags should have stopped me there. After waiting over a week for my bag to get to the store, I brought it home excited to remove my Cricut Expressions from the box permenantly (used to store). The bag was cheap quality for me having paid over $40 (which I see now its on sale, nice!) I was unable to slide the Cricut in from the end of the bag easily, my husband and I both had to work together to get it to slide in. It fits very well, but the feet on the bottom of the Cricut grab the fabric making it hard to slide, the hard board inside you could use to set the machine on and slide in together but they just did not work well together. I was hoping for something much easier to put my machine in and for more storage for cartridges etc like it says it has. Especially for $40+. I do not recommend this if your looking for a quick simple bag to store your machine in. I DO give the bag an A+ on cuteness, but thats it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhatUserNameWillWork
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-5 of 41 total reviews See all
1-5 of 41 reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by rlrr 12/31/2008
11 answers
  • A. Yes, both ends have a zipper that when unzipped allows for the case to expand. There is an addition zipper at one end that opens the bag to allow the expression to be inserted into the bag from that end opening.
    by Terri10/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does. It has expanders on each side, so you can use it for any of the 3 machines.
    by NewMargaret4/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it does, you have to slide the machine in through the side pocket that unzips. Its a little tricky because the cardboard piece on the bottom kind of slide with it, so you have to kind of hold that in place and then slide the machine in.
    by yoleiriel11/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you need to unzip the sides to expand for the Expression
    by cascrapper3/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES THIS BAG DOES FIT THE CRICUT EXPRESSION THAT IS WHAT I HAVE AND IT FITS PERFECT...
    by An anonymous customer2/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just got mine today and it did not fit as well as I had hoped! :(
    by WhatUserNameWillWork1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes! This bag has an expandable end so that the expression will fit. Buy it - you will be amazed at the room
    by HappyShop4Me8/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does. You have to make sure you unzip both ends of the bag and then slide the machine in at one end and bring the other end of the bag around the other end of the machine. Its snug, but it works!
    by Jazzy738/19/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it certainly does!
    by TREEVES7/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does. Just use the hidden zipper.
    by Sweeteepi7/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 days See details

Warranty Information: http://www.cricut.com/res/cwarranty/CircutCartridgeWarranty.pdf
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.