ProvoCraft Cricut Expression Cut Mat (Set of 6)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

PRCF1006Dimensions

  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom:24
  • Overall Width - Side to Side:12
  • About this item

    PRCF1006Dimensions

  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom:24
  • Overall Width - Side to Side:12
  • Specifications

    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.8
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 4408914
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    50 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    50 reviews | 5 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    48
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 34 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    SUPER DEAL ON CRICUT MAT!
    3/4/2010

    Customer review by StinkyBeansKids

    5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by StinkyBeansKids
    by StinkyBeansKids

    you cant find a better deal on this pack of 2 mats (or the replacment blades) ANYWHERE, trust me i looked. it was sold out on this site for a long time, I kept checking and it finally popped up! This is so awesome and not as sticky as the one the cricut comes with (you can fix "too sticky" mats by putting some cotton fabric on it and pulling it off a couple times) Anyway I've made a very cool door name tag for my daughter with this big size mat on my expression. SO AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    StinkyBeansKids
    los angeles, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great bargain!
    10/29/2009

    Customer review by Jdmac1

    5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Jdmac1
    by Jdmac1

    Great value, much cheaper than anywhere I've found! Highly reccomend!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Jdmac1
    La
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    Great product!
    3/7/2011

    Customer review by islees

    5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by islees
    by islees

    Great value for a 2 pack 12X24 cutting pad. I love it! I have been able to create bigger projects with this pad compared to the 12x12. Walmart's got the best deal!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    islees
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A must have!
    4/30/2011

    Customer review by luvaspens

    5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by luvaspens
    by luvaspens

    Have not actually used this 24" mat yet but Walmart had the best price if you "bundled" it with the Cricut Expression machine. Purchased it to have on hand for when I do need it (and I know I will because I am hooked on die cutting).

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    luvaspens
    Washington
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    This is nice for cutting longer stuff.
    9/18/2011

    Customer review by Walmartrocks32

    4.0 stars 9/18/2011 by Walmartrocks32
    by Walmartrocks32

    If you are planning on cutting anything long you will need this.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Walmartrocks32
    Beech Creek Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 34 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 34 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by sborn3x 3/20/2009
    11 answers
    • A. yes so therefore you really get 4 12x12's in a set. I bought 2 sets so I have 8! I'm loving that I found these for this price
      by gawdygooga2/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by silhoutte2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you receive two mats
      by ChildrenCount10/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes two mats are included
      by Grammylin609/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are packed 2 to a package.
      by funplayer7/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by AllAboutMyGirl3/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Girlfriend13/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes there are 2 mats included.
      by lolo196112/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. There are two mats in the package.
      by FollowtheRollbacks11/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yep! Cricut mats come 2 per package.
      by ydydal8/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Is it possible to cut the mat in half lenghwise to make 2 12x12 mats out of one 12x24?
    by an anonymous customer 11/29/2009
    11 answers
    • A. yes! I did it. Works fine. It's hard for me to judge where the cut will be when I am using the end from the bottom. But yes. You can cut them
      by gawdygooga2/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes just put tape at the sticky end of the mat that you cut off
      by silhoutte2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This mat could be cut in half easily with a good pair of scissors, however you will only be left with a margin on the top and not the bottom.
      by ChildrenCount10/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you would like to use only 12 inches of the 24 inch mat you can without cutting the mat. You would lose the extra space of the rim of the mat and that may cause some problems with cutting correctly.
      by funplayer7/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't do that. It may void the warranty if it gets jammed in the machine.
      by AllAboutMyGirl3/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Oh sure, I do it all the time. Just be sure to lead in with the original end, not the end where your cut is. It's not usually a problem, but it can be. It's a great value to do that actually.
      by Texasdaycare2/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Well...I tried that. You can cut them, but you really can't use them in the Cricut machine. They tend to sway back and forth so the cutting is not accurate. I bought the wrong size.
      by lolo196112/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Probably- but it wouldn't be reversible like the 12x12 ones are. I personally wouldn't do it.
      by FollowtheRollbacks11/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As you no doubt know, Cricut mats are pretty 'hefty' - If you're able to get it cut, I see no reason why you wouldn't be able to cut it in half and get 2 - 12"x12" mats. In fact, I plan on trying it next time I need a new mat. You would lose the ruler on the one side that is cut.
      by ydydal8/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have the same question, I don't see why not....
      by Cindy196/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by JungleGem 10/12/2009
    8 answers
    • A. I'm sure it could but you really need to purchase one of those nice mats for cutting the quilting blocks. This one is not nearly as thick and sturdy as those
      by gawdygooga2/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It could I would recomend not using it for that though just because it is really sticky
      by silhoutte2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This mat is very sticky and would be hard to remove from the mat without fraying the material.
      by ChildrenCount10/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It is sticky to hold vinyl or paper but would not self heal like those for a rotary cutter. You would probably cut right thru the mat.
      by funplayer7/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm not sure...i think most rotary cutting mats are not sticky. The cricut mats are sticky. It may work though.
      by AllAboutMyGirl3/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the mat material is too thin and the mat is sticky. You would be better off purchasing a good mat to rotary cut your fabric.
      by FollowtheRollbacks11/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a subtle sticky to it that holds paper in place. I'm sure it would do the same for fabrics. Cottons would work well, but any fabric with a nap or 'fuzzy' surface would stick to the mat and the mat would lose it's stickiness in no time.
      by ydydal8/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This mat has a sticky finish to the top that allows paper to adhere to it for the cricut. If using for fabric you might stretch out your fabric on removal from the mat.
      by Jdmac18/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 YEAR See details

    Supplier Warranty: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list