Rated 5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by can use easily I like it because it does not hurt my gums, it is fresh tasting and easy to dispense. A good product ! Flossing is so much easier and it is so important to do so daily and with a comfortable floss. I use it twice daily, I'm 50 and I need it, so I find it so comfortable, no pain. Flossing is a good investment in health care, dental care. The cheaper brands sometimes fray and are problematic in dispensing. No problems here so it encourages us to use. The benefit is worth the greater price, I recommend this floss. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cadillac of dental floss I've probably used every type of floss under the sun and now use Glide exclusively. Main reason? It really does not shred. All the others do, trust me. It also lets you get down under the gum line and clean properly without hurting your gums. If you have a lot of dental work going on (bridges, crowns, implants, fillings) Glide is the right tool! 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glide Comfort WORKS - no pain for sensitive teeth. I HATE FLOSSING, I HATE FLOSSING, I HATE FLOSSING. However, it is essentially IMPORTANT to prevent thousands of dollars flying out of your wallet, not to mention the pain of root canals. I have tried many things to floss with, and none make me happy - UNTIL GLIDE COMFORT! It works, tastes good, is easy to use, and it cleans very well. My dentist gave me rave reviews after using it for just a month. It is do-able. GO FOR IT! 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Realy good on sensitive gumms I'm 65 and my teeth r starting to space apart . This floss is strong but soft at the same time :) for my sensitive gums 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Satisfied with the quality. It's not has harsh as other floss. Satisfied with the texture :) 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Really glides. Great deal on the 2-pack. Very easy to use so will use it more often. Easy glide, just like the name. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite floss, I ship it 10,000 miles to Australia! 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My dentist recommended this floss years ago and I love it. It does not shred or get stuck in between teeth. It slides easily between teeth and works very well in removing food particles. My gums used to bleed when I would floss with normal floss, but it very rarely happens with this tape floss. 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product You will not regret getting this Crest Glide Floss Value Pack with mint flavor. It not only works well keep your teeth clean and healthy...but it is so affordable. No one provides cost savings to their customers as much as Walmart. In my drug store, this product was at least $3-4 more. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily gets into tight spots & fresh minty scent My dentist told me to get this and I have been using it for years. My teeth are crowded. I fight to get the floss in between my teeth and usually break the floss trying to get it back out. This floss gets in there easily. Sometimes it does break trying to get it back out. But not nearly as often as other brands and styles. I like the mint. It keeps unwanted tastes and smells to a minimum. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Strong; rarely separates/ splits in use. Wide enough and smooth enough to get between teeth w/o problem. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Feels great and tastes good too! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best floss ever Always hunting for a great floss and this is absolutely it! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally recommended It does not hurt my gums 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and strong floss Refreshing floss, good for a regular use as well as for cleaning bridges and crowns with the loop. 03/13/2014
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp