See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only brand floss pick I can use with my very tight teeth. Walmart is one the few stores that offer these picks online. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I hated flossing - Until I used these. Now I floss daily and it is so easy. This is the only floss or floss pick I will use. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Floss Picks I have tried I originally switched to floss picks because I have trouble grasping the thin strand of floss. Crest Floss Picks are the easiest and most durable I have tried. Two crossbars make them very easy to use. The other types I have tried are almost as frustrating to grasp as floss, because the area you have to hold is small and flimsy. Lately I haven't been able to buy Crest Floss Picks in WalMart stores, but did rediscover them for sale online only. I will continue to order them that way, but do wish WalMart would sell them in the stores again. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Substitute I cannot find these in the stores near me so I order online. There is absolutely no substitute that I have found yet. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Makes it easy for anyone to floss and does not shred easily 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent to reach in a child's mouth 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the floss used to be thicker but they must have changed it for whatever reason, probably price. but the product is good. its the only floss pick that my husband likes. 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well, but a bit expensive. While these floss picks work well, they are a bit expensive and are difficult to fit in my mouth. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Floss Pick This product was reomended by my Denist 3yrs ago. Now I can't find them in store so I found them online, but now I pay shipping..not happy about that. I do like the design of the flat point of the pick making it easier to get between teeth. 06/24/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw132
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp