Craft Mates Ezy Stack Ribbon Rack Organizer

$18.60
$18.60
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.59
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.43

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $19.33
3 more sellers from $19.33 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $18.60
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $19.33
    +Free shipping
    SuperMart SuperMart
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $19.38
    +Free shipping
    Hobby Warehouse Hobby Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $21.49
    +Free shipping
    Craft-e-Corner Craft-e-Corner
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Adjustable dividers create up to 17 compartments
  • Thread ribbon through lip
  • Pull out what you need
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Craft Mates Ezy Stack Ribbon Rack Organizer is made from sturdy plastic and features adjustable dividers. The dividers on this Craft Mates Organizer lets you create up to 17 compartments. You can divide the compartments to accommodate multiple ribbon spool sizes. You can use thin or wide ribbon; they will both fit in the organizer. Crafters will place the ribbon in the Craft Mates Ezy Stack Ribbon Rack Organizer and easily thread it through the lip and dangle it outside the organizer. This makes dispensing the ribbon easy and convenient. Once you have all your ribbon rolls organized in this rolling craft organizer, you can pull out what you need without disturbing the other compartments.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Craft Mates Ezy Stack Ribbon Rack Organizer is made from sturdy plastic and features adjustable dividers. The dividers on this Craft Mates Organizer lets you create up to 17 compartments. You can divide the compartments to accommodate multiple ribbon spool sizes. You can use thin or wide ribbon; they will both fit in the organizer. Crafters will place the ribbon in the Craft Mates Ezy Stack Ribbon Rack Organizer and easily thread it through the lip and dangle it outside the organizer. This makes dispensing the ribbon easy and convenient. Once you have all your ribbon rolls organized in this rolling craft organizer, you can pull out what you need without disturbing the other compartments.

    The rolling craft organizer keeps not only your ribbon organized but your craft room neat and organized also.

    Craft Mates Ezy Stack Ribbon Rack:

    • Adjustable dividers create up to 17 compartments
    • Thread ribbon through lip and let dangle
    • Pull out what you need, while keeping the rest of the roll clean and organized
    • A must-have for every crafter

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Fabric Content: 100% See Description
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 154344
    Model: 154344
    Brand: Craft Mates
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.99 x 4.78 x 4.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    11
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 19 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    ribbon rack organizer
    4/22/2016

    Customer review by missgoof

    1.0 stars 4/22/2016 by missgoof
    by missgoof

    Sorry to say but I took it back to the store. The description says any size ribbon but it only took 3/8". The dividers come out but then there is too much space between the next divider. I did like the how the ribbon came out of the box but...

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    missgoof
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Where have you been all my life?
    12/30/2009

    Customer review by 2ManyCrafts2LittleTime

    5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by 2ManyCrafts2LittleTime
    by 2ManyCrafts2LittleTime

    This ribbon organizer accommodates various sizes of ribbon and keeps them untangled. I love this product. I bought 4 of them and got 3 more for my mom. It is essential to any scrapbooker or crafter.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2ManyCrafts2LittleTime
    North of OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    great product
    3/16/2010

    Customer review by Lizzie1955

    5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by Lizzie1955
    by Lizzie1955

    I do alot of crafts and therefore I work alot with ribbon. It is so wonderful to have a product that will take up to 17 rolls of 1" ribbon and organize them into one container is just wonderful. And the container itself is very sturdy and comes with plenty of dividers.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lizzie1955
    Worcester MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    convenient storage for smaller spools of ribbon
    3/8/2012

    Customer review by RibbonQueen

    4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by RibbonQueen
    by RibbonQueen

    Very convenient for storing spools of ribbon with tails visible so you can see what you have. It will not hold larger spools (with a large circumference) but is great for those medium to small spools. These enclose the ribbon so it doesn't collect dust and stack on top of each other when space is at a premium. I had bought some at a hobby store a couple of years ago but could no longer find them there. I was happy that they were still in stock at Walmart, although the price there was full retail and a little high. Still worth the expense to have good storage for some of my craft ribbon.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RibbonQueen
    Worthington, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A great storage unit!
    5/11/2010

    Customer review by rustygsl

    5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by rustygsl
    by rustygsl

    I bought this to organize the ribbon for my girl scout camp crafts. I really needed two. Now I want a couple for myself. It will not hold the spools that are large around, but holds any width spool. I just wish they had incorperated a place to store the unused dividers. Maybe on the ends? I taped mine to the back of the unit. I think it was a bet pricey, hence the 4 star value. A great storage unit.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rustygsl
    New Albany IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per year
    1-5 of 19 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 19 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    If it measures 10.99 X 4.78 X 4.5, how does it hold 17 spools of 1" ribbon?
    by an anonymous customer 4/19/2010
    5 answers
    • A. It will hold 18 3/8" rolls of ribbon, 17 if its 1/4". It will hold 9 1" rolls of ribbon. I just checked mine.
      by SITTI20518/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It won't hold 17 spools of 1" ribbon, I have mostly 1/2 or 3/8 inch ribbon in there, it would hold 17 spools of that. It will hold 1" ribbon but you have to pull out some of the dividers and put in fewer spools total to accomplish that.-
      by RibbonQueen5/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will only hold 17 spools of approx. 5/8 inch ribbons. You have to remove a divider for any wider size ribbon.
      by melhein2/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You'll have to take out the separaters, so that the spools will fit... you may not be able to get 17 in....
      by scrappinggal10/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't! I don't think they thought that one out before advertising it. Mine typically hold 10-14 depending on the size, of course. Maybe they fit 17 of those tiny 1/8" spools in! Who knows?!? They are handy to have around, though.
      by psjsmommy7/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.