See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty & non-sticky This is a nice, sheer gloss & my favorite part is that it isn't thick or sticky feeling. It has a bit of a smell to it, but not overpowering or anything-I'm very sensitive to smells & I have no problem with it. 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock the shine This lip gloss is amazing. I never leave home without it. It really brings out the joy I have hidden when I'm scared. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Gloss for Women of Color This lip gloss is the only product I use on my lips. The lip gloss don't leave lips with a cracked-dry feeling. Lip gloss color blend in with your own natural lip color covering discolorations. Best product lip gloss product out by Cover Girl. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Million Dollar Marvelous I love,love, love the Million Dollar Mocha!! l found it at Target, and a Walmart location in my neighborhood. Dont ever stop making it!! It is the best!! 12/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Good Lipglosses The colors are VERY pretty and shimmery. I personally recommed the color Flame. They are very pigmented for lipgloss, but they do rub off after awhile. Definately worth the money though :) 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Iridescent Glow Gloss I love this gloss in Premier Pink. I combine this gloss with Queen Coll. lip color in South Beach Sand and bam peachy nude lip with shimmer. Makes me feel youthful and this looks good with yellow undertone skin from light-dark complexion. 05/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for sparkles! I really like this lip gloss, the only problem i have is that its sticky and doesnt last very long I have premier pink Q350 and platinum pink Q339. The premier pink is very light and good for natural tones, platinum pink is darker, good for going out 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I frequently wear copper bliss q320 and it is so cute on! I love it ! You can wear it aloe or over a lip color. Thanks CG! 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way it hydrates my lips PLATINUM PINK- DARK BERRY , PRETTY MUCH GONE *FAVE* CARIBBEAN CORAL- ORGANGY COLOR, VERY SOFT AND FALTERING *IF DARK THIS CAN GIVE A PEACHY LOOK* PEARLED PEACH- LIGHT SOFT, COULD BE A NUDE FOR SOME ONE DEEP, *med. dark complexion, two-tone lips* 02/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just smells nice It smells very pretty. The color doesn't stay on too long though. Must reapply constantly. Very sparkly,rubs off on everything! Not likely to buy again. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely colors The lip gloss is not just for women of color. I found some pretty shades Not sticky. Worth the money.. 05/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This collection is my favorite! The colors are perfect for my skintone, they are the perfect amount of color, shine and sparkle and they even smell good. I wish I could find them more often! 03/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I really love the Queen Collection colors, but they fade off my lips too soon. I can put it on and about an hour later, the color is very faint. I will still use them as I like the colors, but I wish they would last longer. 01/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful lips from excellent lip gloss I am so happy with the colours, they are even better on. They smell great, go with any kind of look (evening or daytime). I love it 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! its the best lip stick I ever had! I recommend this lipgloss :D 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by How great it ism this product I love the new Cover girl lip gloss is just so natural organic an excelent product for tennegers i agree for my daughter is so fashionable and confterbell. 05/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Enough I just purchased the carribean coral. I love it! It will be my #1 color and lipgloss to wear just about everyday. This is a beautiful neutral color for me 02/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stuff Luvvvv this lipgloss. I have it in Coppper Bliss and it's clear with a dash of color. I wear it to school and church and it's noticable with out beung flashy. If it helps im Kelly Rowland and Serena/Venus's skin tone 12/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richest Lavender Ever!!! This lip gloss is rich and keeps my lips moist all year round. I also get lots of compliments when I wear it. Love the color!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! This is better than original Wetslicks! It dries out my lips fast but Queen Collection is awesome and it does none of that! I have it in Pearled Peach and Diamond Drop. They're awsome! 10/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice neutral nice gloss. not high impact color. purple hue makes teeth look brighter. 08/31/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by love the vibrant colors, but doesn't last long i use pearled peach as a natural looking gloss with just a hint of color almost everyday.i love the feel, the application but it just doesn't last long enuff. i have to keep reapplying throughout the day. great gloss, but that's its biggest setback. 08/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by QueenTASTIC!! I love it!Though it feels weird after washing it off it is amazing & has that right shiny glow that I simply need!This is my first covergirl product I bought and it's amazing.I bought it a week or two ago in Starlet Sand shade and it's QueenTASTIC!! 08/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richness and thickness of lipgloss. This lipgloss is rich and actually stays on my lips. Impressive! I've searched all over for lipgloss such as this, and the cost is perfect! Would recommend this gloss to everyone! Stays on your lips for a long time. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the BEST lipgloss!!!! I absolutely LOVE this lipgloss! IThe only bad thing is they've gotten rid of this style in most stores, they now sell the "Wetslicks" and I don't like that kind as well. Hey CG, please bring this stuff back! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I own the carribean coral color from the Queen collection and several others from the general collection. I love them! They feel smooth like a lip bam, but the color is rich like a gloss or even lipstick. 02/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS STUFF This is the best lip gloss I have ever used! The color is perfect, it feels great, lasts long and it is more than worth its price. Q320 copper bliss is what I'm looking for. I'll buy several the next time I can find it. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 love it. I love this product. It looks natural and is long lasting. If you dont have it, get it. 02/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colors! Starlet sand and Diamond drop are my faves! This lip gloss is so pretty on, but a little sticky. My only issue is it's so hard to find! The need to offer the Queen collection in more stores. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by lip gloss This was the first time I had wore lip gloss. I love this lip gloss! It looks good on my lips. Perfect. I can't stop saying how much I love this make-up. The queen collection is awesome! 01/09/2008
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw142
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp