Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Product Ever Covergirl Queen Pressed Powder is my favorite foundation. I switch up Covergirl Mascaras, because the products are new and fresh. However, C/G Lashblast Fusion Mascara is horrible! I want a certificate to purchase a different one Prod# 02270012705. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only mascara I use I started using this when it first came out, I used to use the one in the orange tube, and loved it from day one. I've been asked if my eyelashes were fake, they're not. I've experimented with other mascara's and never like any as much as this one. 02/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Was Great I really liked this mascara. It gives great volume and seperates your lashes nicely. The one thing I don't like is that it doesn't lengthen well. I want two things from a mascara; it has to lengthen my lashes and seperates all my lashes. It was close 11/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! Heed my review. This mascara is awful. It comes out all clumpy and dry on the brush and is hard to get on your lashes. Probably the worst mascara I've ever owned. I went back to Maybeline. Buy at your own risk. 09/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money Didn't do what it says.Mine was so dry on the brush, it didn't even do anything.Do't know if that's how it was supposed to be or I got an old one, but not going to waste my money getting mascara that doesn't do what it supposed to do.Sad/disappointed 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS GREAT! I LOVE IT!! I love this mascara! It works great and you don't need that many coats to get a dramatic look. Love it and would highly recommend it! 06/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I've been using this mascara for about 2 years now & I love it! I've been asked what mascara I use because my lashes look so good! Only con is that it does take multiple coats to get the volume/length, but I like it more than department brands 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MASCARA Every girl goes through the search for the perfect mascara, and my search stopped when I got to this one. It's by far the best out of any brand. Doesn't crumble or clump, and it makes lashes long and thick! It also lasts a long time. Highly recommend 04/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like spending money on Average Mascara... I use this mascara to separate my lashes before applying a lengthening mascara, but I think my length-only mascara does a better job by itself. As far as this goes for length, it doesn't. On its own, this wears for about 3 hours before it’s faded. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years Great applicator, easily separates any clumps(all mascara will clump to a degree, just nature of mascara). Love Lash Blast. I have long lashes + this mascara people think I'm wearing fake lashes! The best mascara I've used so far. 12/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Mascara! I usually settle for the lower priced mascara but I got sick of feeling like my lashes looked blah. I wanted to try something new so I decided to spend a few extra dollars and bought this and I love it. It works great 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short and thin lashes! This works great on my short/thin lashes! It really gives them length, although not as much volume (hence the four stars). I still love it nonetheless. It gives more of a natural look though, not very dramatic, but that's actually what I like! 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Mascera After trying several types of mascera, I bought this and have never looked back! It lengthens and thickens my lashes, giving me a wide-eyed look that lasts all day. I am a blonde, so I bought the brown, which I would recommend for all blondes. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Mascara! This mascara is amazing! Used it for a loongg time :). I've tried other mascaras but they either give you raccoon eyes, clumping, or not enough length/volume, but this doesn't! If you're sporty, buy the waterproof. Only problem? Its a bit expensive. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good standby mascara - great for daytime This is a good daytime-wear mascara. It doesn't add too much length imo, but it (mostly) stays put and it is the right intensity for work. I would go with something with more impact for going out though. Doesn't live up to the hype but it's decent. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! This mascara was just what I was looking for: volume and lots of length! I get lots of compliments and don't have to worry about it flaking or smudging even through regular day-to-day activities and exercise! 05/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by eh, it'll work... This mascara definetly does the job well for three weeks! It is only useable for about three weeks b4 it dries out so much that it can't be used alone. I bought new mascara yesterday, and now I wish I would've gotten this instead of the one I bought! 05/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME! But.... I've used this for a while now, I love it! It makes my eyelashes long and full and intense. BUT the reason I gave it 4 stars is cause the last several tubes I bought dried up within a couple weeks!!! I'm not sure why, it never used to. SO ANNOYING! 04/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good For Lengthening But Not Volumizing This mascara is just okay. The brush prevents too much product from gathering and clumping the lashes--that is good. It does a decent job at lengthening but is only so-so at volumizing. I would not call the results "dramatic". 04/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flakes I bought this mascara and was disappointed when it flaked off nearly all the way by the end of the day. I tried the water proof mascara and it was a million times better! It doesn't flake off and it's exactly the same as this mascara, except better. 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Worth it! I really like this mascara! It gives my lashes volume, length, and thickness in 2 coats. I think the brush is really weird though and its hard to reach my bottom lashes. Also it flakes sometimes. I'm really impressed with CGs mascaras, I'm a big fan! 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MASCARA EVER I love this mascara! it makes my lashes like ridiculously long and thick! People always compliment me on my eye lashes because of this mascara! I love that it is easy to take off too. It's way better than the orange tube. Definitely recommend!!! 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Nice Mascara At first I didn't think I would like this mascara because I don't think one coat of this works well. But once I did 2-3 coats it looked amazing. It added volume and length. I already bought another tube I like it so much. 02/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly misleading Although this was a good mascara for length and definition without clumping, it didn't do much for volumizing. However, I like that it stays on and doesn't flake off even if I'm wearing it while sweating at the gym. 02/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really LOVE it... but there aint enough... I was surprised by how much I LOVED this mascara. I love the way I can add more and more without it caking up or creating "hard" lashes. Only BIG problem I have is, the container is not FULL. It begins to dry out within 2 weeks or less. Add MORE! 02/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for those who want volume This is supposed to be a volume + length mascara - I found it really just lengthens. Not for me, but if you're looking for a more natural look, this might be a good fit for you. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I have very long lashes but no volume and this mascara gives just enough volume so that it won't clump. Looks natural and defined. It also gives length. Highly recommend for long lashes. I purchased this at a store not online, the quality may vary. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by never fails I love this mascara i have tried several kinds and some where way less then perfect. one masacara i use to use or should i say attempted to use (major brand name) would start to fall off by mid day this is the best as far as volume and length..luv it 10/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stuff I bought this thinking it would help to give my short eyelashes length and volume. Turns out, it really only gives you length. A little bit of volume but not much. I like lash blast volume much better 09/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I bought this specifically looking for volume but I didn't notice a difference. It was like there wasn't really any mascara on at all. 09/19/2011
1-30 of 202 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp