See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I have allergies to a lot of fragrances, I have found this body spray to be light, refreshing and clean smelling, with just enough fragrance that it doesn't suffocate me! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product and smells really good. Awesome body spray. smells really good and last for quite awhile. My hubby loves it on me so i use it all the time. AWESOME smell...They have a few other musk smells but this one is the best. And lasts alot longer then the others. 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah! This is a product I've been looking all over for, in different stores & cities, for a long time. So glad I found it. It's one of my favorites. Thank you! 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've been wearing this fragrance for years. Couldn't find the body spray in many of the Walmart stores, so I decided to do a site to store purchase. Great idea! Now all I have to do is place an order before I run out and pick it up at my local Walmart. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Spray Sold Coty Wild Musk Body Spray Love this product, have used it for forty years and will always use it. Always has a scent that smells so good on me! I have several people compliment me on how nice it smells every day, even in the stands watching a ball game in 102 degree, Texas heat! Please never quit selling it. 07/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great product for the price Since not being able to purchase this product in store, I was totally pleased to find, I could purchase it on line. Had to order several containers to reach the $50 free shipping. Not sure why it can't be shipped directly to the local Walmart store for pickup. In any case, the amount of 9 canisters I ordered, will last me for quite awhile throughout the year. Love the smell of this body spray, and its amazing how many people make the comment "you smell good". Wonderful product, and it was shipped immediately and arrived within a day or so. Very pleased. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's light for someone who likes Musk. I have a hard time getting this in the store, so I ordered it online. Now I'm set for awhile. Love this fragrance. 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great vale I always purchase this product from you , I wish I would get a discount for larger quantities 03/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money You spray it on, and can't smell it! Not worth it to me! 08/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by first time user of this product. and also last way to expencive, $8.00 for this small can . not that great either. first time buyer of this product and the last time buyer. sorry walmart. this is the first item i ever had to give a bad review to. didn't smell to good . thats just my opinion. 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this fragrance spray. I just Love Coty Wild Musk body spray. I have allergies to different scents and this is the only thing I can wear. I have worn it for years, and I am bummed to learn that their not making this any more. Please keep it as long as you can Walmart. 12/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My all time favorite! Love it! I have been wearing this scent since I was a kid, 20 to 30 years ago. I still wear it today. I prefer the body spay to the perfume due to it does not go on heavy and it leaves my skin smelling fresh. I have always received compliments to how I smell. I miss the body powder they once had and would love to have it again. But I highly recommend. It does not offend other people due to it is not overpoweringly. Simple, beautiful and elegant. I will continue to use as long as I can find it. And I will alway track it down! Thank you for offering it, but I still wished it was available in the stores. 12/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really a musky scent to me, too spicy an aroma I use this because it is the only fragrance in body spray I could find. I used to use Windsong, but you don't carry it anymore. Would love to see a similar scent in this packaging, but with a milder, more flowery scent, like a hint of rose scent or mild lilac? I always feel fresher wearing this product whenever I'm out. 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an Awesome Body Spray I am allergic to alot of fragrances but Musk Oil by Coty doesn't ever bother me. I get so many compliments when I wear this. It last nice and long and it smells amazing. I just wish you can still find Musk Oil by coty again. So hard to find. This is awesome for every day wear. 05/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this scent I love this scent. Light, but long lasting. 12/23/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew128
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp