Similar items in stock

Cottonelle Wipes Refill Fresh, 140ct

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Go beyond basic toilet paper and feel Cottonelle clean with the Cottonelle Fresh Care Wipes. Each wipe is infused with soothing aloe and Vitamin E for gentle cleanliness. Cottonelle Wipes are flushable, making them sewer and septic-tank safe. The alcohol-free formula ensures that your skin feels soft and moisturized with each use. This pack contains 140 refillable, flushable wipes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Go beyond basic toilet paper and feel Cottonelle clean with the Cottonelle Fresh Care Wipes. Each wipe is infused with soothing aloe and Vitamin E for gentle cleanliness. Cottonelle Wipes are flushable, making them sewer and septic-tank safe. The alcohol-free formula ensures that your skin feels soft and moisturized with each use. This pack contains 140 refillable, flushable wipes.


Cottonelle Fresh Care Wipes:

  • Contains aloe and Vitamin E
  • Flushable
  • Refillable pack
  • Perfect for the family
  • Alcohol-free formula
  • 140-count
  • Leaves skin fresh and clean
  • Septic and sewer safe
  • Portable

Explore this item

Specifications

Model: 72140
Brand: Kleenex
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.63 x 5.50 x 5.25 IN
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Two-ply toilet paper
Two-ply toilet paper
Our softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle Toilet Paper
Our softest, thickest, most absorbent Cottonelle Toilet Paper
Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin
Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin
Pre-moistened & alcohol-free
Pre-moistened & alcohol-free
Safe Flush Technology makes our toilet paper sewer & septic safe
Safe Flush Technology makes our toilet paper sewer & septic safe
Available in Mega Roll - four rolls in one
Available in Mega Roll - four rolls in one
Enriched with aloe & vitamin E
Enriched with aloe & vitamin E
Fits standard toilet paper roll
Fits standard toilet paper roll
Made with CleanRipple Texture to get you cleaner1
Made with CleanRipple Texture to get you cleaner1
Cottonelle CleanCare* Toilet Paper
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Cottonelle GentleCare* Toilet Paper
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Cottonelle Ultra ComfortCare* Toilet Paper
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 257 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

257 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

257 reviews | 4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
158
4 stars
29
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 stars
44
1-5 of 244 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What has happened to the Good Old Cottonelle Wipes
12/20/2015

Customer review by Skipper Don

1.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Skipper Don
by Skipper Don

I've been buying your product for years both from the Grocery Store and the giant boxes at Costco / Sams. Really loved when you designed the plastic box dispenser. But the most recent giant box of product I got is not very good. First I thought maybe you put the wrong items in the box as the plastic packages were labeled as "Resealable Pack" not a "Refill Pack". But that would not be a reason for the poor quality of the wipes. They tear and ripe apart when using, not a pleasant experience. The method of connecting one series of sheets to the next series has gotten awful with the two sheets usually being unusable or stuck in the dispenser box slit. The old method, not being connected at all, was a pain but better overall. The durability of the sheet is the big problem. If this has been done due to the waste management people complaining about handling the product "downstream" then maybe you will have to discontinue production, because your current solution does not meet the customer need.

Comment from - 12/21/2015

Thank you for taking time to review our Cottonelle Flushable Wipes. We really appreciate your loyalty to our products and we're disappointed to hear about your experience with these. Our goal is to provide you with a quality product and what you've described is not typical. Our Consumer Care team is available to find out more and to help you here: http://spr.ly/6188BGGzy, or by phone at 1-877-642-6886 (Monday through Friday 8am – 4pm CT). Thanks.

Skipper Don
Georgetown, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Why Change a Winning Product?
6/23/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/23/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used to love these wipes, that is until you changed them from quilted to ripple. They used to be thick and work wonderfully, now they are thinner and don't do the job as well as the original version. Why fix something when it's not broken. Please go back to the original wipes. Not only that, but since the change, the price went up as well. If you want to keep the price point, then go back to the original quilted, thicker version....at least they worked.

Comment from - 6/23/2016

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to pass it along to our Cottonelle wipes team.

An anonymous customer
Delray Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
So far, so good!
6/9/2016

Customer review by Elliemae

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Elliemae
by Elliemae

I have been trying to find a wipe that works well for me. I read some reviews and someone was actually disappointed with the fresh Care wipes, because they do not have a heavy scent! I am glad yours do not! The company's that use scents are hiding a poor product! I want to be clean and fresh, not masking odors with scented wipes! Also, the dispenser I have is obviously not going to automatically pop the next wipe up into the opening. I have no problem doing what the container is designed for. Other brands have been very disappointing. I am relieved to find a wipe that doesn't leave residue (suds) and no heavy scent. Flushable is an added bonus!

Comment from - 6/10/2016

Thanks for the review and feedback, Ellie!

Elliemae
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I absolutely love this product but. . .
6/16/2016

Customer review by BlueRain

3.0 stars 6/16/2016 by BlueRain
by BlueRain

The FreshCare flushable wipes are a necessity in my home, but the added scent is way too overpowering. Rather than feeling fresh and clean, I feel like I covered my "stink" in a bottle of perfume, which, I dont wear in the first place. Sometimes it makes me feel sick it is so strong. An uncented, sensitive wipe would be greatly appreciated!

Comment from - 6/16/2016

Hello and thank you for the feedback. We appreciate that Cottonelle wipes are the choice in your home, but are disappointed that you are not satisfied with the smell. As there should not be a strong fragrance with our wipes, we would like to learn more. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at  http://spr.ly/6188BGGzy or by phone at 877-642-6886 (Monday through Friday 8am – 4pm CT). Thank you!

BlueRain
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Throwing Away
6/10/2016

Customer review by Unhappy Camper

1.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Unhappy Camper
by Unhappy Camper

I used to freshen up while camping. They tear easy & leave particles behind on my behind. Also irritating to my skin. Gave them a 2nd chance on another trip before throwing them away.

Comment from - 6/10/2016

Hello. We appreciate your feedback of our Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths. Providing our consumers with the highest quality product possible is very important to us. We are sorry to hear about your experience and hope you are feeling better. Nothing is more important to us than the comfort and well-being of our consumers. The experience you've described is unfortunate and not what we would expect to hear about our product. We'd love the opportunity to speak with you to learn a bit more about the experience you've had with our product and see if we can't keep you in the Cottonelle family. When you have some time, please contact our Consumer Care team here, https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us or by phone at 1-877-642-6886 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Thanks!

Unhappy Camper
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-5 of 244 total reviews See all
1-5 of 244 reviews

Customer Reviews | 257 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.