Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Assembly Pointers This walker's bright colors immediately caught my son's attention and he scoot-crawled over to it to begin exploration before it was completely assembled. I finished assembly not long ago and my son has been happily playing in it for several minutes. I know some reviews are better after you've had the product for a while, but I wanted to share some things about assembly before I forget... I thought it was fairly easy to assemble: I did it myself in only a few minutes' time. One of the track-pads was off before assembly began (right out of the package) and that is not part of assembly, but it was easy to put back into place. They are made that way so you can remove and attach them for cleaning. Also, the instructions read, "To lock height adjustment, pull down and twist button counter-clockwise... To unlock, pull down and twist clockwise." This is incorrect: the button can only move clockwise (right) to lock and counter-clockwise (left) to unlock, which goes along with the saying, "lefty loosey, righty tighty." Hope someone is able to gain from this posting! :) 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We love this! It got here very quickly and my 6 month old loves it, nothing amuses him but he sat in this for hours just playing! Only problem is i couldnt figure out how to lower it. But my husband showed me and now its ok I could never figure that out. Overall i love it! Its so cute for my lil one. 06/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money It does take a little elbow grease to put together, but I find it works as well as many much more expensive walkers. It does NOT roll well on carpet. The toy tray could use more features, but the fact that you can detach it for snack time (or when you are minus a highchair!) makes it worthwhile. 08/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright product. This walker is bright, lovely, and easy to assemble. There aren't too many toys, which I liked because I wanted him to walk in it not sit and play. He does like the toys it has, he likes to pretend he is really driving. It was easy to assemble, and it's easy to clean. The downside is that he can only reach his toes to the ground. He is 2 months older than the recommended age, and after reading tons of reviews on walkers I hoped he could reach in this! He can move himself backwards, but he can't get enough grip to go forward. I'd recommend this walker if your baby is above average height. As it is nice, and cute. It's just a bit too tall for the recommended age. He is getting more learning and experience using my coffee table as a means to walk right now! He likes to move backwards in it for a little while and then becomes bored and frustrated that he can't get to things he wants in front of him. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Walker! This is a great walker. I have only had it about a week, but it seems like it is well made. My son is very comfortable in it with plenty of room to grow. Rolls and maneuvers easily. Love the more modern print and style. My son loves the toys and I love that it doesn't need batteries. Over all I think this is an awesome product and you can't beat the price. 07/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Walker! Great Price I bought this walker for my son because he has started the beginnig stages of crawling. He loves this walker although he can only go backwards in it right now because he has not mastered how to manuver it forward. He loves getting next to the refrigerator so he can pull everything off of it. It glides easily on the kitchen floor and it can also go on the carpet. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! Purchased two of these for our daycare and they are perfect. We have a 4 month old and an 8 month old who just love them. I like that the toy on the tray is removeable, they love it right now but I'm sure at some point they will get bored with it and want other toys to play with. I've read many reviews about this walker that stated the lowest setting was not low enough, but our kids have no problem touching the floor with their feet. I would definately recommend to anyone looking for a walker that is not outragously priced and does everything you want a walker to do. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good memories I am returning this item only because I chose the Liberty Renegade walker. I felt that this walker deserved an excellent rating because it is a really good choice. I had one like this when my daughter who is 23yrs and is now having her baby boy and absolutely loved this walker. She started walking at 9 months and I am convinced it was because of the exercise she got from it. I used to remove the wheels when feeding her to avoid her running away from me at veggie feeding time! Loved the fact that it could fold down really easily for storage and for transportation. 11/27/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not easy for child to use I LOVE the look of this walker, my son and his friend (8-9 months old) LOVE the toys on the tray... They hated being in it because the back wheels only went straight. I ended up using the top of this walker with the bottom of an old one (the top had broke) and now the kids can get around easily. The back wheels are the only downfall! 05/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Walker My son was about 4 months when he started using this, he loves it! He is about 6 months now and still loves to play in it. He could play in it all day and he is able to stand up and touch the floor. There are three height adjustments and it was so easy to put together! Lots of great toys on the walker. He has even figured out how to roll it on the carpet! This is the best walker that I have ever purchased for its price very reasonable. I would recommend this walker to others and hope they have as much success as we have had with it. My son spends most of his day in this thing and loves being in it outside!!!! 03/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price, son loves it. I have a 20 lb. 5 1/2 month old son who is tall for his age, and fit perfectly. There are a couple height settings, so it can grow with the kiddo. He only goes backwards so far, but is a good change up from having to be in the jumperoo all the time & it's a nice way for him to be more independent. Haven't tried the walker as a travel high chair. We have very short, tight burr burr carpet and it works on it. The toys are a bit cheap on this walker, but I guess I'm okay with that, because the point is to 'travel' not sit and play. Packs up really nice, easy for me to scrunch down and put back up. Washable seat. I like it pretty well! 09/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I recently bought this walker for my 5 month old son. It seems to be a nice walker for the price, sturdy and well constructed. However, I do agree with other reviews. It is way too tall for my son. I would say he is average height(25 inches) for his age and on the lowest setting his feet barely touch the floor. I thought too that the seat seemed to hang strangely and he didn't seem very comfortable in it. Also because the steering wheel toy comes over the edge it seemed hard for him to lean forward and try to walk in it had his feet been able to touch. So that being said I bought another one(Kiku Baby Trend) and am returning this one. 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointed Overall it's very cute and the wheels work great. The holes where the legs go are placed weird. They are more in the front instead of at the bottom of the seat so it's more like a chair instead of her legs hanging free to the ground. For this reason she can't reach the floor yet. Her bouncer has holes in the bottom and she can reach the floor...but this walker is lower to the ground and she can't reach. If the holes were at the bottom of the seat instead of facing forward then this would have gotten a much better rating. She also gets bored fairly quickly and is not very interested in the toys on the front. 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price... It's a good toy. I bought this for my son, who's still a little too young to use it to it's potential. His feet barely touch the floor on it's lowest setting. He's able to push himself backwards some, but that's about it. Lol. He likes sitting in it though and playing with the toys. Personally... they could have spiced up the toy options a little, but for the price it's more than suitable. When my son gets a little bigger/older (he's only 3.5 months) I know he will enjoy it more. 09/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Walker for the Price My 9mth old son runs this walker like he driving a car. He/We loves it. The only negative thing I can state is since my son is so active, fast & furious he will bump into my feet and the edges are sharp so it hurts. He also quickly lost interest in the toys attached to it. since he runs from room to room in his " Jungle walker" and he is happy, I guess i can deal with the little little problems...Other than that, its durable and affordable. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value I purchased this online for my grandson. My daughter picked it up at her local Walmart. She says it'sreally nice! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Granddaughter loves it. 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice I purchased this for my grandnephew and my niece says that he will sit in it all day playing. He loves the little toys on it. My niece said the it was easy to assemble and she is happy with it. 01/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by a basic need I purchased this for a second product for my home, this is for my great niece and she spends alot of time at my home. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm My 6 1/2 mth old got in and within a couple of weeks you'd swear he was born with some innate ability to maneuver the walker around. The walker really got his mind and legs working insync. When We put him in it we can actually do something other than tend to him! Its totally worth the money. 08/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Delivery, Nice Design, Parts Broke quick I purchased the walker and received very quickly which was nice. Set up was pretty easy for my husband too. However, after using the walker for only 2 days, the car on the play tray stopped making "go" noise. It was really cute that it made a sound when the car was moved back and forth, but it stopped working after only 2 days :( 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for tall babies! My son absolutely loves this walker, he's very entertained with the toys. I would suggest this walker for tall babies, my son is 30 inches tall and we have it on the 2nd setting. So there is lots of room for him to grow with it. 03/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am very dissapointed with this walker. The height for the lower position is to hight for my baby eventhough he is consider tall comparate with other babies in his age.... I think some other people have complaint about the same problem, however the manufacturer have done anything to improve the product. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product for the price. Considering most of these walkers are expensive I think this one is very good quality for the price. It may not have as many toys on it as some others but it is more for teaching them to walk not so much entertaining them for me. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for the same. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves it. 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for the price This was a great purchase for my grandson. Although he's not quite tall enough yet (6 mo. old) he loves setting in it and playing plus it can be a portable high-chair by removing the toy tray. My son said it was easy to put together and to fold up. The price was very reasonable. I don't understand people spending alot of money on something they will only use for a few months untill the baby is walking. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value for the price. Wanted something to use in the kitchen and this has worked wonderfully. My seven month old loves it. and it folds to store out of the way. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with the purchase! i bought this for my son wich weighs 18lbs and 27 inches long and he fit in the lowest setting, (there;s only 2 settings) and i really like the pattern to the seat it very cute and neutral. It was easy to assemble, and one thing i really want to mention is that the leg holes in the seat are more towards the front so its like there sitting and not so much standing, if that makes any sense!..also it moves very easily everywhere. Toy tray is easy to remove. i love this walker and so does my son! 09/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have twins so this was my 2nd of 2 walkers. It arrived without the seat but I called the number in the manual and they sent one asap. This walker has more toys than my 1st but has less tray space. However, the toy tray can be removed. My girls were almost 5 months, 25-26" tall when they got this. At first their feet didn't touch the ground but I let them sit in it and play with the toys for a few minutes and the seat streched out enough for them to reach. Definately a good purchase. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased this for when my 8 month old grandson visits and are very pleased. It was easy to assemble and easy to adjust to his height. It took him no time at all and he discovered how to move backwards. So glad we bought this product! 06/14/2011
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp