Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough for the price I have this high chair, just in a different color/pattern on the fabric. I bought it because it was the cheapest one they had at the store I went to, and it was gender-neutral. Now I'm regretting being so cheap! It functions just fine, but seems a bit flimsy. Also, the worst part of all, it's incredibly difficult to clean. The tray cleans just fine, but the chair itself is a different story. The seat cover is NOT machine washable whatsoever. Even if you want to take it off and managed to remove the bolts that are connecting it to the frame of the chair, I still don't think it would be machine washable. So you have to scrub it down with a sponge or wash cloth, and then try to rinse the soap off and let it dry in time for the baby to use it again. It's a real pain. My son just vomited in it last night and it still smells funny, I can't seem to get it clean enough. I'm looking for a different brand of high chair now. However, if you're poor and in a pinch, like I was when I purchased it, it does the job. Just don't expect much for the price! 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great highchair for grandparents It is very sturdy but folds up easily. Because it is compact but full-sized, it is ideal for a 2nd highchair at grandparents house and can easily be brought along when visiting. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific value! I bought this high chair after reading the recommendations from others and was not disappointed! I wanted a folding high chair that could be easily stored under a bed or in a closet when not in use. I also liked the use of gender-neutral colors in the plaid pattern on the padded chair. The seat back does seem to be in a bit of a reclining angle but my 10 month old granddaughter was able to sit up to the tray without any problem. The tray moves easily on the track and the chair sits solidly on the floor. I was afraid I would have to exchange sturdiness for ease of storage but that wasn't at all the case. My daughter was thrilled to have a highchair available to her in my house and I would recommend this model to anyone on a budget or in need of a easy to store highchair. 06/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good High Chair for the Price This high chair folds easy and can be used on trips to grandma's house. The tray is a bit hard to get on and off but seemed to get a little easier over time. The tray size is nice and the whole high chair doesn't take up a large amount of space in the dining room. We wanted a high chair that kept our toddlers from climbing out and this one definitely keeps them in. For the price, this is a great high chair and one that we can travel with too. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I love this, not only does it fold up nice to where it doesn't get in the way, especially in a small apartment, but our toddler loves to be able to sit back and relax while eating. They can't climb out or even have the possability of tipping it over like a chair one or one that clamps on to the table. We look forward to years using this one for the kids that come into our lives. 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, very sturdy and seems comfortable, my daughter loves it! Beware when you are putting it together, the first step is putting the footrest on, and I couldnt find it in the box so I thought i got ripped off, but it was in the back of the seat. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS MY SON'S 1ST HIGHCHAIR AND IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE AND WEIGHT. WHEN I BOUGHT ANOTHER HIGHCHAIR A WEEK BEFORE THIS ONE IT WAS 50.00 MORE- LET'S JUST SAY THAT HIGH CHAIR WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT!!! I BOUGHT THIS ONE AND IT WAS THE GREATEST FEELING EVER!!! MY SON WILL STAY IN THIS AND FEEL'S COMFORTABLE IN IT!!!! 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great highchair better than I expected, looks great, granddaughter loves it. Very happy with this purchase. Easy to put togather, cleans up great, has all saftey belts and love the high gate for the legs will not slide through. I bought 2 one for my daughter and one to keep at my home. Great for girl or boy which I will be needing with both grandbabies. I hope to buy my son one for his son when he gets here. 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy, great size! We have a small area and this works perfect for our family! It folds up very easy and I can even set it up while holding my very heavy two year old in my other arm! A lot of reviews I read before purchasing were concerned with the movement of this product but it's just give room for wiggly babies and works wonderfully for our tall and heavy toddler! And although real plates do not fit on the tray, it also works for our family because we don't give our son full-size plates and the compartment plates fit just right on the lip. If "adult" plate's are a concern, I would stick with a booster chair (and purchase a dust pan for when your toddler breaks them). 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! Great quality and cheapest around! This is a great high chair. It folds up so small, and it is neutral and goes with any decor. It doesn't have height adjustment, but you can't get one of those for less than $40 more so this is by far the greatest deal that can be found. The tray is easy to clean and it has straps to buckle in your little one. My son is almost three and he still fits in it just fine. It's sturdy and so pleasing that I bought another one so my twin baby boys can use them when they're a bit bigger. It is made more for a good sitter and older. 07/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great lil high chair I use this high chair in daycare, as long as you are a clean up as you go one this works wonderful, it does not have a machine washable cover, so a good bib is a must, my kiddos can be messy and it wipes clean easily. I read the other reviews and was disappointed as the parent stated vomit smell did not come out. if you do get an odor like that leave in the sunshine for 8-10 hours after cleaning works like a charm when aired out to dry as well. anything you soak will take time to dry. 10/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good high chair. My mom bought us this highchair and it works real well. It is simple and folds flat for easy storage. The only thing I don't like is the back seems to be at an angle and my baby slumps down while he is eating and I have to keep adjusting him. The seat is easy to wipe off and so is the tray. I keep my son's pacifier in the cup holder while he is eating and he just picks it up and puts it in his mouth to let me know he is finished. 06/01/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice chair for the price Nice chair for the cheap price. Chair is set in a reclining position and you cannot adjust the seating which is an issue for my 6 month old daughter because it causes her to slouch down in the chair. I had to put a pillow behind her for her to be comfortable. On the bright side the chair cleans easily and it was easy to assemble. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value high chair We purchased this high chair for the occasional use by a visiting grandchild. Since it is not an every day use item, we were really pleased with the great value for this chair. There are no issued whatsoever, but we use it infrequently. 01/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I needed a high chair for my grandson and since it wouldn't get much use, I didn't want to spend a lot on it. What a disappointment this one is. He almost lays down in it because the back lays back way too far and then I found out it isn't adjustable. I suppose I'll just shove a pillow behind his back and use it that way if I don't find one at a garage sale I like better. I don't want to buy another one still in the box for fear it will be the same way. Next time I'll be more careful. Don't waste your money on this one. 05/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I hate this high chair! This high chair reclines too far and there isn't a way to straighten it. My son is 13 months and this chair causes him to slouch in it, making eating an uncomfortable event unless I put a pillow behind him or under him. I wish I would have spent more money to get a better one because I regret this 3 times a day! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our situation. After 44 years of marriage and three children of our own, we have now purchased our first high chair. The one we used with our children, was a gift when the first was born. It was also a Cosco brand ,but with a chrome frame and chromed steel tray. This high chair is for the visiting grandchild. It is light weight, stable, folds and sets up in seconds and the six month old seems perfectly content in the chair. We expect to take this one to the beach this summer. The P&H were so reasonable, it didn't make any sense to drive to Walmart to buy it. 05/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for Little Price With 20 months old twin boys and a teenage daughter, my husband and I have to really watch our spending and try to stick to a budget. I was looking for a set of highchairs that wouldn't break the bank, but were also good quality. These chairs are great! Like in some of the other reviews, I would not recommend them for an infant. The seat kinda reclines a bit, so the baby needs to be able to sit up unassisted. My boys love eating and sometimes just hanging out in their chairs. The chairs don't take up a huge amount of space so we sometimes let the boys eat their snack and read books while sitting in them in the family room. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! What I love about this high chair is that it folds in half, allowing you to put it out of the way when not in use. I bought one of those big high chairs for my oldest daughter and it takes up SO much room, I wish I had gotten this for her before I had my youngest daughter. I also like it because it's easy to take with me when we go to family functions when we will be eating together as a family, ie Easter, Memorial Day, summer BBQs, Thanksgiving, Christmas etc etc. Now I won't have to worry about holding her on my lap and trying to feed the both of us. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice portable high chair! No bells and whistles but everything we need! Would highly recommend! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is easy to operate. 07/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get what you paid for. This overall is not a bad high chair. My 7 month old doesn't like to sit back against the chair so the fact that it reclines to far doesn't bother him. Its a simple high chair and folds nicely so it doesn't take up a whole lot of room. The tray is secure but easy enough for an adult to get on and off. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its great i got this for my 10 month old son his outher 1 broke so whan he saw this on display he seemed to love it so did i easy to set up and i love the color its good size 04/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never put my child in another one! I had this highchair for about 1 month before it Collapsed with my 15 month old son sitting inside it. It may be cheap but it is cheaply built, and for 10 dollars more, you can get a highchair that wont hurt your child! It completely fell down (pretty much did the splits) with my son in the seat eating his food. He would have been seriously hurt if his Dad wasnt 2 feet away and was quick. I would never put my child or my enemys child in one of these. Its a waist of money! 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up High This was purchased for my little great-grandson. He loves being able to sit with us at the table. Its a great color and very sturdy. COSCO is a dependable name and always a great price at Wal-mart. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect highchair for small spaces & travelers! I purchased this highchair for my grandbaby. I have a small home and needed a small folding highchair that I could take down and put away easily. I also wanted one with a small floor base! Most highchairs I looked at took up huge floor space! (Which is great if you have the space for it!) I LOVE this highchair! It's PERFECT for what I needed! Easy to set up, fold down, and light enough to pick up & put away easily! It's so compact and lightweight that I will use it when going to restaurants to use instead of the usually germ-infested highchairs they provide! If this is what you are looking for in a highchair, you will be very pleased! 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have Triplets and a small house so space is at a premium. These are almost perfect for my situation or anyone who is looking for a small foldable highchair. Easily transported from place to place. The only reason it gets a good and not excellent is that it does not have something to secure it in the folded position, so it might open up on you when transporting. Otherwise a very good product 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job I bought this for when my grandchildren visit. The back of the chair does not go far enough up in an upright position. The chair is also a little flimsy. If I had small children that were using it daily I would probably choose another chair, but for the price and for my needs it has worked out well. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my neice in Kansas, it was one of the items on her baby register. She picked it up, put it together, and was very pleased!! Thanks Walmart for great items at even greater prices! RP in MD. 04/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for an inexpensive highchair My daughter loves it and tells me it's easy to clean. Does its job. 04/11/2012
1-30 of 107 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp